From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5933154030

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

A.Boucher

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Bien”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nous avons attendu presque 1heure à l’aéroport pour avoir la navette. Mais une fois sur place, tout a été plus rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

Asad Raza Gardezi

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Only shame is they do not drop you to Terminal 2 so be mindful when travelling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thumbs up!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Dodanis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Quick checkout/ checkin but more clarity needed”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Process very smooth and fast especially drop off but need to spend more time to explain with more clarity charges and payments taken not clearly explained to me. CS not very accommodating if you dont book directly with company,wanted to extend my rental period but within 24 hour period but wouldnt do it and would charge a penalty and another full days charge. Took payment for toll and fuel deposit immediately when could have taken a pre authorisation as with the insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything excellent all questions answered early and concisely will continue using platform but will think twice about hiring from Centauro.

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good and easy

J.Duarte

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Car Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The car had body damage but was safe to drive. It was clean and in good shape otherwise. The wait time was reasonable as there were a few people ahead of me. The drop was quick and efficient. Shuttle to the airport was quick. The office location was in a new spot but I found it easily following they're directions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was quick and easy. Never had a price drop so not sure if the price protector would have worked or not. I have no negative comments because whole process was quick and efficient.

R.Zajicek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Excellent car for a great price. We arrived early and were unable to get the car and the counter person was unhelpful and disinterested. We had to come back a couple of hours later to get the car on the time we scheduled it. Would have expected some help
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Rabe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“GREAT”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
September 25, 2019 to October 7, 2019. Entire rental process went very well. Not one problem and staff were great. Great rental location with clean facilities and cars. Rent from them with confidence. I have traveled to over 20 foreign countries and never had a better rental experience. Larry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Facile et rapide”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Voiture en très bon état très propre. Service excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation très facile, tout est prévu à l’avance

D.PINO

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
Foi cobrado um valor adicional na minha devolução e não tive nenhuma explicação. Gostaria do ressarcimento do valor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Da Silva

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Poor”
About Centauro: 5.3 /10
We didn’t get the car that we ordered. The car that was given to us was damaged. We had to pay 1200 € for caution

J.Neely

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
I was frustrated by hidden extra charges.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Braid

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Misleading information”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
Wrong vehicle provided but eventually changed. Staff unhelpful. Long wait on service. misleading information by staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Kazemi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“The car was a good car and had a good gas mileage, but had much damage to the body. The price was ok”
About Centauro: 4.7 /10
The Centauro location is terrible in Lisbon. Very small and bad location and difficult for pickup and drop off. The shuttle service is inadequate with only one to maximum 2 vans for many people who need the service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“catastrophique”
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
Agence de location à fuir absolument. Attente de 2h pour finalement repartir sans voiture. Arrivés à l'agence avec un taxi que nous avons payé car la navette était pleine. Personnel à l'accueil de l'agence catastrophique mal aimable et inhumain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Reasonable but not perfect was ee eere given a different car.”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
The car available at Centauro was not the one we hired . We had hired a VW Touran 7 seats and the car given to us was a smaller one, Citroen 3008, 5 seats and we paid the same amount. We didnt like this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Resende

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Acceptable”
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
I waited a long time to get the car they were short staffed

P.Cummins

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
About Centauro: 6.7 /10
We had to get a taxi to the pick up location due to the number of people waiting at airport for the bus and then had to queue for 2.5 hours to pick up the car. It was terrible!

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Slow Service pickup and drop off but great car”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The checkout process was very slow. The lady at the counter was nice but they were really really slow. When we returned the car, it was like a ZOO. People were lined up for over an hour to wait for the transportation to take them to the airport. We just about missed our flight. Very poor organization of the shuttle to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Kulinich

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Все хорошо, но было бы неплохо получить детализацию road tolls, оплаченных транспондером
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!