From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8000105032

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT MADRID AIRPORT, MAD

Average rating on Budget at Madrid Airport: 8.3 /10

E.SANCHEZ

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Qeeq muy bien, budget decepcionante en la recogida”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El dependiente trató de venderme servicios que no necesitaba según mi opinión engañosamente
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Confiable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche muy bueno Mejor de lo que esperaba
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es fácil de buscar

David M

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Car was fair but customer service was so so so bad, rude staff budget Madrid offices”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Car good, staff at Madrid airport budget offices are so rude if you are a black customer, in general, they were racist,

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“I was a difficult costumer with loads of demands and questions and everyone was great, polite and fr”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I was a difficult costumer with loads of demands and questions and everyone was great, polite and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, all the filters and I to I needed. Costumer service with the chat was awesome without having to wait for an assistant... It was great: quick, smooth and friendly. 6 stars service

A.Zaidi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Decent Had to walk for 15-20 mins from terminal 2 to 1 to reach the counter.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
As per the booking I was expecting and Audi A3 but they offered me VW Golf, little disappointed, but overall decent experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good rates and very user friendly interface.

a.araujo

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“not what i expected”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
was downgraded from Audi A3 to a Peugeot 2008 i complained that i had paid extra for the Audi they claimed that it was comparable not to me.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.O'Kane

View more >
Intermediate | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“If the car had a little more power it would have been useful whilst driving around Spain but overall”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very helpful staff at Budget in Madrid terminal 4.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Works well.

D.Mc Phillips

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“No pre-check in available so waiting 15 mins in terminal to arrange collection. On return poor signs”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Pre check in so not having to spend 15.20 mins at airport reconfirming all my info which you already had on the booking. Poor information on return process... Office closed so had to go to terminal and then told to return to car park and put keys in drop box. No clear instructions and time wasted on my side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Sarwan Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“Excellent Counter Staff”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had booked the Volkswagen Touran, but seeing that there were 6 of us ( 4 ladies, which meant there would more shopping along the way, hehe) plus the amount of luggage we had, the lady at the counter was very helpful and gave us the more spacious Mercedes Vito. We had a very comfortable ride throughout our journey in Spain & Portugal, thanks to that lady at Budget.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.French

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The picture on the website did not reflect the car. I was expecting an Audi A3 saloon but instead Audi A3 compact. I would have preferred to have used the car I was expecting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mike

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Easy car rental process...as the company name says!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great, they gave us a bigger car, small SUV. Paid more in tolls in Portugal as they count small SUV's as class 2, which means 3 times class 1, regular sedan! Also there was an additional airport charge.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well for us, overall... will use again!

T.amir

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017
“Excellent outfitever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: everything professional
Dislike: none

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!