QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3601712175

YESAWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Rajesh Kabali

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Thanks for the car. I had to drive without music (only FM at times). Bluetooth is not there in the card, usb cable was not detected for any of our phones. Others than that, nice experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“I recommend booking with YESAWAY!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very reliable operator. Was ready when I arrived at the service desk. Everything went smoothly. The car even had accessories such as charging cables and phone holder which was a nice gesture.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.

Ned Labbett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Great service. Good value for money. Stress free.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Great service from start to finish. I had a minor accident on day 2 of the hire. Reported it straight away and staff very helpful. I will book with YesAway when I return to Thailand in 2022.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great. No problems.

Tony

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 4, 2021
“Nice car with many kits such as phone holder and charger”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Nice service and good car condition. They have no pick up counter at the airport so it may be not easy to find without advance phone call.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice booking flow.

V.Duranski

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Excellent”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The best company the best customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Paul Kang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Thanks QEEQ for your nice job”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Nice people does care customer never mind only few days rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like it for a frequent traveler doesn’t like prepaid non refundable car rental, QEEQ is the best choice for me

T.Sato

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
very bad explanation at return car. no manner staff return car at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good

N.Muangsuwan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021
“worth the money”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
It's my 3rd time using Yesaway and I find this is a good value choice and if you get lucky you'll get very new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to process and cheaper than other websites

S.Imjongjairak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Need to do tire and wheel check up. Tire are so bad. A car is not balance and can be slip when driving in the rain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matt PIERCY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021
“We would be happy to rent again. Thank you!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
We were cery pleased. The airport return was not easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Chung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Staff was really nice and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was pretty easy for everything.

Y.Boonlert

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Carseat for baby is very bad, it’s not safety and very old and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
“Forgotten refunds...”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I did not receive the refund for the taxi from/to airport as communicated via email and by the counter employee.

s.tungkulpanich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
“good”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I'm understand about "or similar" I selected TOYOTA yaris but I got NISSAN amera It will be better if you can support the kind of car that I selected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Zebrowski

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
“Really good experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
It was really nice experience. Helpful staff and good car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quick responses from Customer Service

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Brilliant!!!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good staff, very professional. They supplied you with umbrella, car charger etc.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy to book.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good service, easy to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy to rent a car

S.Rogers

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Probably use the service again.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
The extras inside the car are thoughtful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nancy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Great Price and vehicle, poor pickup and return.”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
The confirmation stated that there was a parking shuttle. I called Yesaway and was instructed to take green bus to shuttle. Once we got there we were stranded. Called several times and took awhile to get an answer on how to get there (language barrier). Finally was told to take Uber or taxi. Family waited on side of road while I got car. Process took almost an hour. When returning vehicle, Was told to call when almost there so Uber could be ordered, which I did. They said they’d order it when we got there. Arrived 10 min later and doors were locked. Waited 10 min outside. Returned vehicle and Uber was ordered but only held 3 of 5 in our party. They ordered another which got lost and the last two in our party arrived 45 min later and we almost missed our flight. We arrived to return the car 1 hr 45 min before flight and this shouldn’t have happened.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price was good and dropped slightly after booking.

Hot Destinations For YESAWAY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!