QEEQ

YESAWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Paul Kang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Thanks QEEQ for your nice job”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Nice people does care customer never mind only few days rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like it for a frequent traveler doesn’t like prepaid non refundable car rental, QEEQ is the best choice for me
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

T.Sato

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
very bad explanation at return car. no manner staff return car at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

N.Muangsuwan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“worth the money”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
It's my 3rd time using Yesaway and I find this is a good value choice and if you get lucky you'll get very new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to process and cheaper than other websites
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

S.Imjongjairak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Need to do tire and wheel check up. Tire are so bad. A car is not balance and can be slip when driving in the rain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Matt PIERCY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner Model Guaranteed
“We would be happy to rent again. Thank you!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
We were cery pleased. The airport return was not easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

D.Chung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Staff was really nice and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was pretty easy for everything.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Y.Boonlert

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Carseat for baby is very bad, it’s not safety and very old and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Forgotten refunds...”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I did not receive the refund for the taxi from/to airport as communicated via email and by the counter employee.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

s.tungkulpanich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I'm understand about "or similar" I selected TOYOTA yaris but I got NISSAN amera It will be better if you can support the kind of car that I selected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

M.Zebrowski

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Really good experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
It was really nice experience. Helpful staff and good car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quick responses from Customer Service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Brilliant!!!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good staff, very professional. They supplied you with umbrella, car charger etc.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good service, easy to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy to rent a car
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

S.Rogers

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Probably use the service again.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
The extras inside the car are thoughtful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Nancy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Great Price and vehicle, poor pickup and return.”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
The confirmation stated that there was a parking shuttle. I called Yesaway and was instructed to take green bus to shuttle. Once we got there we were stranded. Called several times and took awhile to get an answer on how to get there (language barrier). Finally was told to take Uber or taxi. Family waited on side of road while I got car. Process took almost an hour. When returning vehicle, Was told to call when almost there so Uber could be ordered, which I did. They said they’d order it when we got there. Arrived 10 min later and doors were locked. Waited 10 min outside. Returned vehicle and Uber was ordered but only held 3 of 5 in our party. They ordered another which got lost and the last two in our party arrived 45 min later and we almost missed our flight. We arrived to return the car 1 hr 45 min before flight and this shouldn’t have happened.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price was good and dropped slightly after booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

Kate Taylor

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“Simply the best.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
We needed a car to get us up the to the ski hill this season and this car did just that. An excellent vehicle and service received from Yesaway. The car was spotless and only had a few thousand km’s on the clock. A first for us in New Zealand, as most rental cars here have been around the clock a few times. Thanks Yesaway. We will be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast, easy and cheap. What more can I say. Faultless. Thanks.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

E. Atkins

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Unusual, but great experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Could not get app to work even after opening an account. They arranged an Uber for drop offs and pick ups. Licence tag was expired, but there were no issues.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good deal.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Never going to rent with YesAway ever again in my life!”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
No shuttle to the place from the airport as advertised. Had to pay for a taxi! Absolutely horrendous! Their customer service barely speaks any English!
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

R.TAHIR

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Reliable booking, value for money”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
A bit troublesome after booking wben we were required by vendor to send photo of credit card. Worried if it was a scam
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

J.Chapman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rental”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The staff was very helpful and even helped to check the car for scratches and dents. Very proactive, very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy enough
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very satisfied with experience.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process. Great price. Clean car. Professional and courteous representatives.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly. Good deals.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Hot Destinations For YESAWAY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big