QEEQ

YESAWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Matt PIERCY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner Model Guaranteed
“We would be happy to rent again. Thank you!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
We were cery pleased. The airport return was not easy.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

D.Chung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Staff was really nice and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was pretty easy for everything.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Y.Boonlert

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Carseat for baby is very bad, it’s not safety and very old and dirty.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Forgotten refunds...”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I did not receive the refund for the taxi from/to airport as communicated via email and by the counter employee.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

s.tungkulpanich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I'm understand about "or similar" I selected TOYOTA yaris but I got NISSAN amera It will be better if you can support the kind of car that I selected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

M.Zebrowski

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Really good experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
It was really nice experience. Helpful staff and good car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Quick responses from Customer Service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Brilliant!!!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good staff, very professional. They supplied you with umbrella, car charger etc.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good service, easy to pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy to rent a car
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

S.Rogers

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Probably use the service again.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
The extras inside the car are thoughtful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Nancy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Great Price and vehicle, poor pickup and return.”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
The confirmation stated that there was a parking shuttle. I called Yesaway and was instructed to take green bus to shuttle. Once we got there we were stranded. Called several times and took awhile to get an answer on how to get there (language barrier). Finally was told to take Uber or taxi. Family waited on side of road while I got car. Process took almost an hour. When returning vehicle, Was told to call when almost there so Uber could be ordered, which I did. They said they’d order it when we got there. Arrived 10 min later and doors were locked. Waited 10 min outside. Returned vehicle and Uber was ordered but only held 3 of 5 in our party. They ordered another which got lost and the last two in our party arrived 45 min later and we almost missed our flight. We arrived to return the car 1 hr 45 min before flight and this shouldn’t have happened.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price was good and dropped slightly after booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

Kate Taylor

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“Simply the best.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
We needed a car to get us up the to the ski hill this season and this car did just that. An excellent vehicle and service received from Yesaway. The car was spotless and only had a few thousand km’s on the clock. A first for us in New Zealand, as most rental cars here have been around the clock a few times. Thanks Yesaway. We will be back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast, easy and cheap. What more can I say. Faultless. Thanks.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

E. Atkins

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Unusual, but great experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Could not get app to work even after opening an account. They arranged an Uber for drop offs and pick ups. Licence tag was expired, but there were no issues.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good deal.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Never going to rent with YesAway ever again in my life!”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
No shuttle to the place from the airport as advertised. Had to pay for a taxi! Absolutely horrendous! Their customer service barely speaks any English!
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

R.TAHIR

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Reliable booking, value for money”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
A bit troublesome after booking wben we were required by vendor to send photo of credit card. Worried if it was a scam
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

J.Chapman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rental”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The staff was very helpful and even helped to check the car for scratches and dents. Very proactive, very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy enough
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very satisfied with experience.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process. Great price. Clean car. Professional and courteous representatives.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly. Good deals.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Bro Bear

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“The very upset they don't recognize the insurance that we buy from this app (Qeeq) offers.”
About YESAWAY: 6.7 /10
The not maintained properly too many dents and scratches hard identified if new ones.. The suspension of the car is too soft.. Hopefully next can give a better maintain car to drive around Thailand
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good app easy to use and friendly too..
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Helpful. At times a bit difficult to understand, but courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

First HAWAI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“倉庫でした”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
空港から電話をして送迎車を呼ぶのですが海外なので携帯もつながらず公衆電話で連絡するのが大変だった。送迎の時間が決められていれば電話しなくて済んだと思います。 レンタカー会社ですが場所は倉庫です。Google MapでもストリートビューでもYESAWAYとは表示されません。 大手のレンタカー会社とは違って契約時もカウンターではなく立ち話でモバイル端末で説明しサインをしました。追加のオプションを勧められることはなかったです。モバイル端末で処理するので突然のプラン変更、オプション追加は難しいと思います。 雰囲気は本当に大丈夫な会社かと思います。 デポジットは200ドルと高額です。この金額にも不安を感じますが、デポジットの返金は返却時ではなく1週間後だそうです。怪しさはあります。 ただ契約をした担当の人はまじめな方のように思えました。中国系の会社のようです。 Easyrentacarsの紹介でなければ利用しなかったです。 デポジットの返金はまだですが、全額返金されれば次も利用したいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
大手レンタカー会社ではないローカルな会社で予約をしたのでとても不安でしたが、質問には丁寧に応えてていただきとても安心しました。 問い合わせにスムーズに回答があると信用できます。 いつもは他のツーリストを使いますが、またEasyrentacarsを利用したいです。
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

P.DOAN

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Recommended to family and Friends”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Well done!! Nice staff !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Hot Destinations For YESAWAY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big