From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2311109031

YESAWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

LucyP

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“Great value for money.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
No problems at all with the rental and the service received. I think the tyres on the vehicle need to be checked. When refuelling, I noticed they were a little bald.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.FLORIDO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“Great experience”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
All good, many thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Would not recommend”
About YESAWAY: 5.0 /10
Car smelled of cigarette. I was told that there was airport transfer to the car park, but there wasn't, so I had to pay 2x Uber of about $30 each out of my own pocket. I paid $800 bond deposit that should have been refunded within two weeks of car return, it is now over three weeks and I'm still waiting, with no help from QEEQ and no response from the car supplier.

Kushal Majithia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Quick, easy and hassle free”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very easy and hassle free process of getting the car from the team. Minimal documentation work as well and quick handover of the car at the Phuket airport. Everything good about the car as well. They gave me a Toyota Vios as promised. Also the return of the car was easy. Very good car rental for your next trip!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy app to use.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Cruisin in the Toyota aqua”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
The car was as advertised and very clean. On pickup the staff member was solo and took a bit of time to process the customers waiting but I wasn’t in a hurry (had I been trying to make an appointment this may have been an issue). The staff were polite and professional. The car return was very quick comparatively. Do take note of where you exit the rental yard as mapping systems don’t recognise the exact driveway and getting back took a bit of trial and error to retrace my steps. Overall pretty good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use and make payment. Rates were good.

S.Charansarn

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
good experince
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
thank you staff for helping

E.Siswanto

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Easy, convenient car rental service and process”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and user friendly

David

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Nice car, good price”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
My call from the airport was answered immediately, and the pickup was around ten minutes later - I was driving away in the car within 30 minutes of calling. Staff were polite and friendly, car was clean and economical
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Brett

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor”
About YESAWAY: 3.0 /10
The car was very dirty, lots of scratches marks and bumps, there was a large hose bucket and wash gear in the boot of the car, it was well passed at service state and the fuel consumption probably because of this was very bad, We were misinformed as it said the pick up and drop off was at the airport when in actual fact being there was no courtesy bus we had to get a taxi and an Uber with a total cost of $75 all in all we may as well put that money together with the cost you charged and gone with a decent reputable company and picked it up at the airport

M.E.

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 2, 2022
About YESAWAY: 5.0 /10
Car was in very poor shape; it was missing a rim cap, interior was stained, floor was not vacuumed, exterior was not washed, provided usb cables were broken. Pick up location was inaccessible and in absolute decay. The lady at the front desk was great. Will not be using yesaway again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ramsay

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
“QEEQ was a good experience, but I will not rent with YESAWAY again”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
Though it was a cheaper option, I don't think I would rent a car through YESAWAY again. The car we got was very old, the nav and controls were in Japanese and we were told they couldn't adjust it, the electrical wasn't good, and the car's battery died after we parked. We did not leave the lights on, the doors were closed, and everything was locked but the battery died. I wouldn't trust renting through them again especially in a country like New Zealand where you could travel for many miles without hitting a town. The customer service was nice, but I wouldn't be comfortable renting a car through them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Happy traveler”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
We got to Phuket 7:40pm and the counter was closed. Had to call to meet the agent who was at the carpark. Fast and quick getting the car. BUT be very careful to inspect the vehicle for damages and point out every dents as on return they will try find something wrong to charge you. I had taken a video and luckily the previous client left their Invoice in the car and managed to prove the damage was already there before us. Vehicle well cleaned and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick hassle-free booking. Good rates.
post image

ying nujaree

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 4, 2022
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
รถตามรุ่นแต่อยากให้มีรุ่นใหม่ๆ กว่านี้หรืออัพเกรดเครื่องเสียงในรถ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

SarahK

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“A great experience!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The shuttle pick up from the airport was a little delayed, however our flight was also delayed which may have caused a bit of confusion. The customer pick up service was courteous. He had completed the paperwork and the vehicle inspection prior which eased the time spent checking the vehicle. I did a cursory inspection. The vehicle was clean, spacious and although it was a bit dated, this was not a problem as it worked perfectly for our needs. The vehicle drop off was smooth and we were dropped off by shuttle at the airport without any issues. I highly recommend Yesaway for future car hire. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to use; the price factor was a plus for me. The vehicle I booked worked perfectly and it was as described on the booking site. I was concerned when I did not receive follow up communications about my booking, however communications eventually came through as my travel dates got closer. I can recommend Qeeq for future travel and vehicle bookings, and their pricing are a bonus! Thank you

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Would hire again”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Everything went well. We rented a very basic car and that's what we got. It drove well and I enjoyed using it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far so good

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Should be more generous if the car is returned later. I wrote the flight arrives 12.30 hs, the booking was made 12 hs, which is not possible to pick up a car, when the flight arrives 12.30 hs. Then all the extra hours were charged. Many other companies do not charge up to 3 extra hours!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My deposit on the credit card is still an open booking. Should be cancelled.

David

View more >
Small SUV | Subaru Forester Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
More attendance staff to introduce the car conditions and pre-inspections with the clients,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Quick and easy - was off on holiday in no time!!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
They rang me to say the shuttle was on the way to pick me up, smooth pick up of car, polite and efficient. Toyota yaris was great for 2 of us. Very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use, clear on options available.

Rajesh Kabali

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Thanks for the car. I had to drive without music (only FM at times). Bluetooth is not there in the card, usb cable was not detected for any of our phones. Others than that, nice experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“I recommend booking with YESAWAY!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Very reliable operator. Was ready when I arrived at the service desk. Everything went smoothly. The car even had accessories such as charging cables and phone holder which was a nice gesture.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process.

Hot Destinations For YESAWAY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!