QEEQ

YESAWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN NEW ZEALAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Zebrowski

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Really good experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
It was really nice experience. Helpful staff and good car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quick responses from Customer Service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

S.Rogers

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Probably use the service again.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
The extras inside the car are thoughtful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Kate Taylor

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“Simply the best.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
We needed a car to get us up the to the ski hill this season and this car did just that. An excellent vehicle and service received from Yesaway. The car was spotless and only had a few thousand km’s on the clock. A first for us in New Zealand, as most rental cars here have been around the clock a few times. Thanks Yesaway. We will be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast, easy and cheap. What more can I say. Faultless. Thanks.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Easy and cheap!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
I had a little trouble understanding the girl on the phone telling me where the pick up point was. Suggest texting directions so we have them the minute we get off the plane.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Romain Vireton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfect rent thanks”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Counter staff member was particularly helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
the vehicle and the whole experience were both excellent, the only demerit-and it's a minor one-was that we paid online but were then charged again for the vehicle at the counter. But the staff caught the mistake and quickly credited the charge back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

AKN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“快適でした!”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
スタッフは中国の方がほとんどで、彼女たちは英語が流暢でしたが、こちらの拙い英語でもアプリを介しながら親切に対応してくれました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約しやすく利用しやすいです。値下げプロテクターはまだよくわかりません。
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

I.Chand

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Amazing and fabulous”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

B.Mekhaiel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Rent with no fear”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Wonderful staff & all the extra you need to drive safely, they supply it for free. Excellent service. Very happy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

J.Chahal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Cheap but best service and fast service then manny big rental companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Daryl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Great customer service and value”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Had a great experience with Yesaway, called on arrival and shuttle arrive within 5 mins. Arrive at office and the process was easy and quick, staff explained the agreement, sign a few papers and I got the car a few mins later, was clean and had an umbrella, charger and phone holder for use. Return was easy as well, a quick inspection of the car and we were on the way to the airport. Overall, great customer service, amazing value as well and car in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and straightforward as it should.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Sollie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Just great value!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Great Service from the counter staff. Easy and quick to pick up and drop off. Lovely extras like a charger where a great bonus!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always happy booking through Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Z.Bray

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“straight forward”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Great car, friendly staff. only down side is that the tyre went flat as it had a slow leaking nail in there, there was no way of knowing if the nail was in there before we picked the car up or after... effectively doubled the cost of the rental
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Money well spent”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Car had no problems runs very well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

k.cotter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Highly recommended company.”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Please Check to make sure the wind screen fluid is full as our car did not have any fluid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

R.HE

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander Model Guaranteed
“Good enough!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The condition is good, nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

jbkly

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Easy, fast, affordable - great experience - better than I expected”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good value for money, staff were professional and very helpful, easy and fast process. Nice amenities included in the vehicle such as umbrella, phone charger, and phone mounts. The only negative was that the vehicle had a smell inside. Would definitely use YesAway again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price, easy booking. The price drop alert and automatic rebooking when a lower price occurred was almost too good to be true. Even got a credit back after the booking, not sure why? Great experience, would use again.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

S.Macaulay

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Great experience but high XS”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Yesaway’s excess of $3000 is a bit high, but everything else was great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Mammatt Sora

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee Model Guaranteed
“Great car very nice customer service”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Great people and lovely car, we really enjoyed the whole experience, they were very friendly, honest and quick to pick up/drop us in the airport. The rental location is actually close about 1 km from the airport so can be walked if easily if you dont have large luggage. The process was straightforward and the helpdesk ladies were all very helpful. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big