QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8776218334

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Low cost rental so didnt expect a pristine vehicle. Bit dented up but ran well and was ok on the highway. Good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Franchuk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
As this car was the least expensive of all available on the site so we didnt expect much. Car was not very clean inside and was scratched with numerous small dents. It ran and drove well without any issues so it was good value if you can tolerate slow service and a less than pristine vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEG was fine

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, how ever I scratched one rim trying to avoid an accident and I was charged 260 euros at the checkout. This is the price of 2 new rims and they are making money when they see that you don't take their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
This is the second time we have rented through Surprice Rent A Car and we really like their friendly staff and ease of pick up and drop off. It's very stress free. We will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform always finds us good deals.

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Not nice at all”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The stuff did everything they could to sell me the full insurance. The only way to not getting full insurance was blocking 2.600€ of my card!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matej

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“So far so good”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I had to purchase insurance because the deposit was too high (over 3000€)...so I paid double the price of the rent :/
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price droped, I saved 17€

s.Koonce

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“Madeira not easy to drive there”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The car didn't have much power
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is difficult to drive in Madeira and GPS isn't very accurate.

N.ESPINACH GARCIA

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Todo perfecto”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal super atento, el vehiculo estaba en perfectas condiciones, no tenian el modelo reservado pero nos dieron uno superior por el mismo precio. La recogida tardo un poco más porque justo acababan de abrir el mostrador y había cola, pero la devolución fue instantánea, sin problemas, todo facilidades. Para repetir.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gay-Crosier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
De très bonne voiture mis a disposition,pris en charge et retour sans pobleme. bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a réserver ,très bon prix ,dommage que le site est qu en Anglais

m.falardeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
auto a l exterieur de l aéroport, temps pour le transfert vraiment long, meme temps long pour le retour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Slowest pick-up service ever. I was the 5th one in the queue and I had to wait more than 1h.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Easy and excellent value.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches but I took pictures and they were efficient in checking it was all ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.White

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Rip-off”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The staff where putting pressure on us spending more money on all sorts. This was not said when we booked. We ended up paying 171.95 Euros, was disgusting as we had our own insurance they said it didn't cover but it 100% did. As they said they didn't understand my argument they said is this amount or nothing. Then they charged huge amount on the credit card which I still wait to get back. Awful would never book again. We book cars at least 10 times a year and this was the worst yet due to adding money on top.

M.Nadeau

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Great price; great vehicle.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The people at the pick up desk are rude and we wasted a lot of time at the office. Information as to where to wait for pickup was not clear and when I tried calling the number provided, there was no answer. It took a while before figuring out where to wait for pick up.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
This was great. Will surely use it again but not with Surprice Rent a Car.

J.Relvas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Easy and good rental service”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car behaved great and just as expected, had a good few bumps and scratches (all in bodywork) but staff took note of all of them so no hassle when returning it. Busy during pick up so took about 20 min to get the car after arriving on the company premises. Shuttle bus to and from airport is quick and usually don't have to way much for it. Good experience with them, not first time booked cars there and never had any problems whatsoever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop is good but only looks to its own booking. Ended up cancelling initial booking and rebook another one from scratch for half the initial price (different company from initial booking, same car size). Easy to book and cancel it (still haven't checked if funds were returned though since takes a few days)

M.Bryan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Great value”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Explanation of where the pick point was, could have been better
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Ro

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Very smooth and fast pick up and drop off super cheap

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Sem condições logísticas e humanas para atender os clientes”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Sem capacidade de recursos humanos para atender os clientes na recolha e entrega das viaturas. Estive mais de 60' em pé na fila a aguardar a minha vez para ser atendido. Impossível!!!! Sem condições e não recomendo!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito boa relação custo/ viatura / dias de aluguer. Fácil e muito recomendável!!!!

J.Gil

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“performs good no problem except with the front tier on driver side keeps losing air”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
little long on peck up the car but workers or ok.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no comments all good.

C.Miguel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fast, friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only thing I would recommend is to advise customers of the gas station locations for fill up on delivery dates. Other than that, it was an easy and pleasant experience to deal with this rental agency, to date.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!