QEEQ
Find Your SURPRICE RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Porto Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURPRICE RENT A CAR AT PORTO AIRPORT, OPO

Average rating on SURPRICE RENT A CAR at Porto Airport: 7.6 /10

N.ESPINACH GARCIA

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Todo perfecto”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal super atento, el vehiculo estaba en perfectas condiciones, no tenian el modelo reservado pero nos dieron uno superior por el mismo precio. La recogida tardo un poco más porque justo acababan de abrir el mostrador y había cola, pero la devolución fue instantánea, sin problemas, todo facilidades. Para repetir.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

T.Gay-Crosier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
De très bonne voiture mis a disposition,pris en charge et retour sans pobleme. bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a réserver ,très bon prix ,dommage que le site est qu en Anglais
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Steph

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
No power to plug our GPS. Had to use a power pack during our stay, No spare tire in the trunk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

eddy

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
staff was great, just 2 hours to pick up a rental is nuts
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

B.Fernandes

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Le prix double sur place”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Le prix de la location du véhicule a doublé une fois sur place parce qu’on nous fait payer des assurances pour pouvoir sortir avec le véhicule
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easyrentcars was amazing- Surprice rental was less than accommodating”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Surprice staff was rude and did not want to help us what so ever. They told us if we wanted to extend our reservation ONE DAY, that it was going to cost 600euro... not total- 600 additional euro for one day. They were trying to take advantage of two young American girls in a foreign country. Thank god easyrent cars helped us with their excellent customer service and speedy responses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars.com saved us- we had to change our itinerary and extend our trip one full day. They were so quick with their responses to emails and helped us book another day with the car.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

A.Almeida

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
“Horrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Horrible car, payed 3000 dollars for a 2016 car with bold tires, dirty on the inside , no gas , bad brakes, and the staff with no experience , rude to the customer, and when i told them that wasn’t the car i rent it they sad tgat they didn’t have any more car to give me, horrible experience not coming back to this campany.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Nepharil

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Surprice est une société de voleurs et d'arnaqueurs. Les frais supplémentaires imposés et le comportement des employés sont scandaleux, comme l'indiquent tous les commentaires google que je n'avais pas vus. Le fait que votre site propose ce loueur en donne une très mauvaise image.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Rien à redire, parfait”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Localisation en face l'aéroport au milieu des autres loueurs de voitures. Un peu d'attente pour prendre la voiture mais c'était un jour d'affluence. Nous avions demandé un Petit SUV | Nissan Qashqai ou similaire et nous avons eu une 2008 flambant neuve avec 4,3 km au compteur. Restitution 10 minutes. Ils privilégient les retours car les avions n'attendent pas. Aucun souci au retour. PARFAIT pour nous. Nous reprendrons Surprice à Porto si l'occasion se présente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“A améliorer dans l’ensemble”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Un manque de clarté notoire sur la facturation - nécessité d’un badge de télé péage non signalé mais imposant une facturation supplémentaire dont je n’ai à l’heure actuelle pas d’information sur le montant. Cependant un personnel très agréable et sympathique.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

J.JACQ

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
VOITURE PLUS PETITE QUE CELLE DEMANDEE. MOTEUR SANS AUCUNE PUISSANCE
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

T.R Lefort

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Très bonne expérience delocation de voiture que je recommanderai sans hésiter”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
La voiture était comme on le souhaitait et les agents étaient très pro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
J’ai dû appelé le service client pour avoir plus de précisions. Temps d’attente rapide et conseillé à l’écoute et très pro.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Claude

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Fiat Panda en lieu et place de la Peugeot prévue .”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Compte tenu de l'affluence environ 20/30 mn pour partir avec la voiture. Personnel sympa multi langues. Une meilleur information sur le net concernant les cautions diverses permettrait de faire un choix plus objectif
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

A.Castro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A pleasant surprise.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Nice car, a little too many dents on it but good ride. Staff was exceptionally helpful. First time booking with Surprice but very pleased with the overall service and support.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A bit too many scratches for a rental car but all very good, no problems what so ever.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Very smooth and pleasant. Really woth it”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
They lie to you that without the Via Verde you will get a fine. So you upsell
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Search a lot for good prices.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

S.Tardieux

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Horrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
La voiture réservé n'était pas celle reçu au Portugal. Une attente 1h30 sur place c'est horrible, peu de chaises, pas de place. Faire attention sur tout sur place.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Rien à dire, tout c'est bien passé.
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

M.AFONSO

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Personnel très agréable et formalités très claires. Prise en main du véhicule rapide.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Personnel très agréable et formalités très claires. Prise en main du véhicule rapide. Véhicule en excellent état
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big