QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6723513334

OK MOBILITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

A.Sebbag

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait over 2 hours for my car... Very poor service...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Abraham

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait an insanely long time for the car over 2 hours... Then was charged afterwards for minor damage that was not caused by me...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Very convenient, airport pickup”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Staff is very welcoming. They made sure I had everything I needed. Very clean office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I know you push your phone app, but when I do certain transactions, I still like to get on a computer. Qeeq site is good. Pretty clear with all the different options and car rental companies.

P.Poirier

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
OK Rentacar was good value, though still more expensive than last year at same time of year. Our Renault Captur wasn’t as smooth or nice to drive as other cars I’ve rented - drives like its really heavy and the gear box isn’t very easy. The car’s windscreen was dirty inside the car. There was also no screen wash which was really annoying and quite unsafe driving down the motorway, unable to wash smears off the windscreen. Attitude of counter staff was also very transactional - short and quite unfriendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“to repeat....”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

A.Khan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site

M khan

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great car, great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking site :)

Wynand

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Value for money, watch out for additional charges.”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Unknown expenses were charged subsequent to the rent agreement, no invoice nor explanation were received.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Relvas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Nice and smooth process”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
At arrival wasn't easy to locate the pick up point, apparently you need to go to the main Street outside of arrivals near the bus/shuttle stand (nothing to do with OK rentacar). Nevertheless the pick up van showed up while I was leaving the airport doors so it was quick to get to the stand (about 5 min drive). In the stand the pick up process was smooth and quick, only repair was the poor lighting in the garage and the car wasn't washed/vacuum cleaned. Got a Renault Captur, nice SUV with lots of space, adjustable boot space, sensor all around with rear camera, touchscreen display but only 5 manual gears (petrol - consumes about 6.5 L/100 km in mixed driving). Engine slow to respond when cold and when changing gears make a strange noise but pleasant to drive. Overall very happy with OK rentacar and the costumer service at front desk was good, especially when dropping off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Justine T

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Quick, efficient, good company at Lisbon Aiport”
About OK Mobility: 7.7 /10
Nothing particular to mention. it was quite quick and efficient, would definitely recommend this company for Lisbon Airport. Only negative point is to find the shuttle at the airport, but nothing else to mention
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like the previous rental, it was quick and efficient to rent with your company!

Justine T

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Quick, efficient, and smooth!”
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
They gave me a slightly better car than what I booked, the service was good and quite smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was my first time and I really enjoyed this platform. Moreover I used price drop protector and wow it was amazing, they rebooked automatically my car for cheaper. Overall I am really satisfied with this and since I booked 2 more times with you guys!

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
I read a lot of bad revieuws about ok car rental but I have been quiet satisfied. We had a bigger car than originally booked. We purchased a full insurance on arrival for 55 euros. The bad point is to find them .....they are 3 km away from LIS airport ....we called them and picked us up at the terminal building
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Oleh

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Good company, but lack of information on pick up location”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
The main problem was to find the rental company. It is located not in the Lisbon airport. There are nobody in the airport that meet and greet you to the car. There are no any sings at the airport. I must to call to customer support and they inform me that there is shuttle bus. Just occasionally I find the place where it stops and wait for 30 min. Other services were at high level. Car was new, clean, has 5000 km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

George

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Great car and and excellent staff”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
We were upgraded without request to a Renault Capture which was quite roomy, and powerful, but also economical. It handled very well. However, the GPS was not completely up to date, so we wound up several times in dead ends. Overall, we were very pleased with the car especially for the price. The staff also were very efficient, and did not try to press insurance packages on us. We would definitely rent from OK Cars again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Avesome”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Są trochę dalej od lotniska, ale to nie stanowi problemu dla kogoś kto ma google Maps. Nie korzystałem z ich transferu. Jechałem pociągiem do Faro. Samochód w bardzo dobrym stanie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used PriceProtector. It’s greate option

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Bad experience”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
really bad experience, they charged me 200 euro per small paint spatter and then I've tried to contact them and they didn't replied. It took 2 months!

J.Bica

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy for sure will hire from them, wonderful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went good! 5 star.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Great but difficult to find”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Very good rental company, efficient and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to make pick up instructions easier to access and understand. Couldn’t find where to collect the car for several minutes - wasn’t anywhere on the voucher.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!