From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6766427030

RHODIUM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Carefree holiday car travel”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Car was fine. Easy to pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved me $15. Fabulous extra service.

J.Mauricio

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About Rhodium: 6.0 /10
They proposed me a electronic toll syst for the car, i accepted and then the car was not equiped. I went to the counter aftwr the return of the vehicle ans they refused to refund me the money i payed for the system. Now i have to email the company to beg a refund because of their mistake... What a mess...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Briskin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Rhodium: 7.3 /10
Cart pick-up takes too long. I schedule car for 2:00pm. When I show up at 1:00pm I was told that my car will be ready at 2:00pm. After waiting one hour, I wait another 40 min to pick up car. I think there are not enough people to manage all reservations on time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Michael Ribeiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Good value for a vacation rental.”
About Rhodium: 9.0 /10
Car was in clean and in a good operating state and performed well.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good deals and app access

A.Krchovski

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Rodhium needs more and more polite employees! As do Goldcar!”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Not enough people for too many clients, it took too much time to get the car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Lesson learned”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
I would use this service again. They were informative and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Varotti

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Moving to Portugal and needed a rental car until mine arrived. duper great value!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Olyum

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“Perfect”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Went to Inter Rent desk but Ended up at Goldcar for some reason. No idea why, maybe you can explain? Service and car were fine, just need to know why I ended up at Goldcar when I booked a Rhodium car through Inter Rent?!?!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As above!!!

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Terrible, I had to change the car during the rental due to maintenance lights.”
About Rhodium: 3.0 /10
I hated it, they did not accept my credit card, because "there was not my printed name on the card". Then they would not accept my AMEX. Then luckily I had a spare card with sufficient funds. I almost lost my booking and would have a no-show. This rental company did not accept free driving in Spain. The car lights of maintenance turned on.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!