QEEQ

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

c.pissarra

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Waiting time to get the car was excessive! All Avis preferred clients went ahead All booths were blocked by them “Normal” clients were served only after the preferred ones even if they have arrived after yo the counters area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Car in a good condition.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

M.Crumpler

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent value and easy to use website. App wouldn't download on any platform and therefore unable to use digital documentation, but probably just a glitch. Overall, very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

L.Pedamallu

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2Seats or similar
“excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the car was brand new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
i had to claim insurance and the staff from easyrentcars were quite helpful. i have been reimbursed the claim.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Short, sweet and cheap!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget is great for all care hire needs, the branch in Coimbra Stadium does struggle a little when it is busy as they only have one computer in use, but it is only a minor issue for us. I received a great upgrade and just had to wait a little bit extra as the previous client left an empty petrol tank, but that’s all. I keep renting here as the people are great and the price is unbeatable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

K.Syed

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient. Tried selling me extra insurance even though I already had full insurance. I politely declined and they were happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“Ok but room for improvement”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The check at pickup to reconcile the faults in the car beforehand were not done at all. Also the document I signed at the drop off was not sent to my email
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

J.Bayer

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Nice car... but at what cost?”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Despite paying my booking fee upfront and not purchasing any extras/upgrades I still had Budget take an additional €93 after I had dropped the car off. They said fuel was full and everything fine. I would like to know what the fees they have charged are for!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector was terrific as I saved a little within a couple of days of booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

B.Little

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Unacceptable wait to collect car.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Waited just over 2 hours. Unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very quick & easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

S.Hughes

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Good rental and enjoyable beach experiences whilst using the car”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car had several bits of damage from previous users but was ok overall However it was not ready when we arrived to pick it up and despite getting there for 10:15 we didn’t get the car until 11:50
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good service online and a good price
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

s.pereira

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La voiture était cabossée sur le flanc arrière droit et rayée de partout... L interieur n était pas tres propre. L attente au guichet beaucoup trop longue il faudrait un guichet pour les clients qui ont déjà une réservation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

R.Silvestre

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“smooth, fast and easy, very good experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
good service and enough staff to help, however the day we got there was very busy and toke about 1.5 hours to get car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy booking and quick, too bad the price never dropped after my booking but very happy with service.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

J.DUGAS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“facile et sans surprise”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Bien mais trop d'attente à l'enregistrement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien, efficace et réactif
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

M.Francois

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“publicité mensongère sur les tarifs pratiqués”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
annonce tout compris pour 120e lors de la réservation en ligne avec taxe comprise etc et prélèvement de 100e supplémentaires une semaine après la restitution avec explications évasives, aimabilite de la personne a la prise du véhicule a améliorer
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

O.Lau

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Bad experience, vastly overcharged. Will not book through easyrent again”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The wait for pick up was very long with no waiting area. The agent who served me did not clearly explain the rental agreement and I was wrongly charged 350 euros more that what I was expecting as additional extras were added without explanation. Agent at the drop off was sympathetic to my circumstances, but unable to help.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Kenneth

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Budget = Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Budget is a budget company, understaffed, cars which are generally not clean (seats, floors and windows are hardly given attention) and upon return the office was closed resulting in dropping off the car key at the dry cleaners. Safe to say that I had to follow up regarding the hold and money I paid for the fuel using my credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

J.Gordon

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Overall happy, with qualifier”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Like: Friendly efficient service. Vehicle very nice, very new. Very happy with it
Dislike: Only drawback - I enrolled as primary driver. I gave my wife’s licence as a backup in case of emergency (I was unable to drive due to medical emergency etc). I was not told that there would be a charge for secondary driver, but when I returned the car there was an additional charge which they would not remove. I would not have included my wife as a potential driver if I had known there would be an additional charge. Regardless of this it was good value and staff was friendly, efficient, and courteous.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018

V.Desrochers

View more >
Wagon | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.4 /10
Like: Pick-up clerk young woman was very good at budget Lisbon Airport, but from the price I pay for the reservation upfront on the web site it actually doubled when I finallysed at the airport, maybe give ALL cost on reservation site especially insurance.
Dislike: When I drop the car at Lisbon airport for Budget, nobody was there to give me direction until I was there and because I didn t park the car exactly as the expect they yelled at me, this NOT acceptable. I was willing to move the car in the right spot tonhelp them but not under those conditions. SORRY
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big