From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8803323064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8803323064
logo_img

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Car in a good condition.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image

L.Pedamallu

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
the car was brand new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
i had to claim insurance and the staff from easyrentcars were quite helpful. i have been reimbursed the claim.

S.Hughes

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Good rental and enjoyable beach experiences whilst using the car”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car had several bits of damage from previous users but was ok overall However it was not ready when we arrived to pick it up and despite getting there for 10:15 we didn’t get the car until 11:50
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good service online and a good price

J.Bayer

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Nice car... but at what cost?”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Despite paying my booking fee upfront and not purchasing any extras/upgrades I still had Budget take an additional €93 after I had dropped the car off. They said fuel was full and everything fine. I would like to know what the fees they have charged are for!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector was terrific as I saved a little within a couple of days of booking.

O.Lau

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Bad experience, vastly overcharged. Will not book through easyrent again”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The wait for pick up was very long with no waiting area. The agent who served me did not clearly explain the rental agreement and I was wrongly charged 350 euros more that what I was expecting as additional extras were added without explanation. Agent at the drop off was sympathetic to my circumstances, but unable to help.

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.

M.Crumpler

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent value and easy to use website. App wouldn't download on any platform and therefore unable to use digital documentation, but probably just a glitch. Overall, very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Short, sweet and cheap!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget is great for all care hire needs, the branch in Coimbra Stadium does struggle a little when it is busy as they only have one computer in use, but it is only a minor issue for us. I received a great upgrade and just had to wait a little bit extra as the previous client left an empty petrol tank, but that’s all. I keep renting here as the people are great and the price is unbeatable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.pissarra

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Waiting time to get the car was excessive! All Avis preferred clients went ahead All booths were blocked by them “Normal” clients were served only after the preferred ones even if they have arrived after yo the counters area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly

J.Gordon

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018
“Overall happy, with qualifier”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Like: Friendly efficient service. Vehicle very nice, very new. Very happy with it
Dislike: Only drawback - I enrolled as primary driver. I gave my wife’s licence as a backup in case of emergency (I was unable to drive due to medical emergency etc). I was not told that there would be a charge for secondary driver, but when I returned the car there was an additional charge which they would not remove. I would not have included my wife as a potential driver if I had known there would be an additional charge. Regardless of this it was good value and staff was friendly, efficient, and courteous.

B.Little

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Unacceptable wait to collect car.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Waited just over 2 hours. Unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very quick & easy.

K.Syed

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient. Tried selling me extra insurance even though I already had full insurance. I politely declined and they were happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Ok but room for improvement”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The check at pickup to reconcile the faults in the car beforehand were not done at all. Also the document I signed at the drop off was not sent to my email
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.DUGAS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“facile et sans surprise”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Bien mais trop d'attente à l'enregistrement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien, efficace et réactif

R.Silvestre

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“smooth, fast and easy, very good experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
good service and enough staff to help, however the day we got there was very busy and toke about 1.5 hours to get car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy booking and quick, too bad the price never dropped after my booking but very happy with service.

Kenneth

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Budget = Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Budget is a budget company, understaffed, cars which are generally not clean (seats, floors and windows are hardly given attention) and upon return the office was closed resulting in dropping off the car key at the dry cleaners. Safe to say that I had to follow up regarding the hold and money I paid for the fuel using my credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Desrochers

View more >
Wagon | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Good”
About Budget: 8.4 /10
Like: Pick-up clerk young woman was very good at budget Lisbon Airport, but from the price I pay for the reservation upfront on the web site it actually doubled when I finallysed at the airport, maybe give ALL cost on reservation site especially insurance.
Dislike: When I drop the car at Lisbon airport for Budget, nobody was there to give me direction until I was there and because I didn t park the car exactly as the expect they yelled at me, this NOT acceptable. I was willing to move the car in the right spot tonhelp them but not under those conditions. SORRY

M.Francois

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“publicité mensongère sur les tarifs pratiqués”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
annonce tout compris pour 120e lors de la réservation en ligne avec taxe comprise etc et prélèvement de 100e supplémentaires une semaine après la restitution avec explications évasives, aimabilite de la personne a la prise du véhicule a améliorer

s.pereira

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La voiture était cabossée sur le flanc arrière droit et rayée de partout... L interieur n était pas tres propre. L attente au guichet beaucoup trop longue il faudrait un guichet pour les clients qui ont déjà une réservation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!