QEEQ

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN FRANCE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Ian

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car hire service”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Can was clean, with no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

WH

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They upgraded our family to a nice spacious car free of charge. Excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was good enough for our short trip to Paris. Pick-up and drop-off times were okay, although they could be bit faster. We didn't have any problem during the rental period.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service and lovely car. Nice and simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform easy to use and great prices
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

J.McCarthy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Love our FIAT”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Customer service from both places were great. We liked that there were no hidden fees and they gave us the car we had originally reserved. First time renting in Europe and it went better than expected!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the email reminders regarding our car rental pick up and pertinent information required.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

L.Austen

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Awesome value and easy to arrange”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was brilliant!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Signing in a bit clunky sometimes but awesome overall
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

G.Petrosyan

View more >
Mini Van | 5 2 or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

B.Devlin

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
At pick up no sign for Dollar outside
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Richard

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“There are opportunities for improvement”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Car was fine, nearly as expected. There were some scratches that I had to report at pickup and that were not premarked in documentation. The car was not at the pickup box as provided by the person at counter, so I had to return to the counter and wasted 30 minutes of our time (sole parent with two small kids). The Child safety seat rental is over priced (I was quoted 38,50 EUR incl. VAT per 3 days rental of an 100,00-120,00 EUR piece of equipment). Even I was quoted a rate that said incl. VAT the person at checkout added the VAT again, so I was unfairly overcharged few euros. As I was in hurry for the plane, I noticed this only later.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price for child seat rental said 38,50 EUR incl. VAT, but the person at checkout charged us 46,20 EUR (as he added VAT one more time).
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Brian

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“without problems”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
As I was first in the queue I had not long to wait. If you are in a long queue you would have quite a wait. More counter staff would help.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy. The price reduction scheme was not affected so I assume I got a good deal as this was an early booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

P.Venables

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Excellent. Only frustration was waiting about 40 mins to do paperwork and pick up car at the airport”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
All excellent except rather a long wait to pick up car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

L.Kempton

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“not nice at all - ruined the first two days of my holiday”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Possibly the worst customer service I have ever experienced
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

H.Harvest

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy online booking, not so easy on the ground”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was hard to find and you actually had to go to the Hertz desk - there was a small Dollar sign which I missed when I was first looking around. I queued for 45 minutes. The lady at the desk was dismissive and quite rude. When I questioned the insurance policy she looked annoyed an tutted at me. She couldn’t answer my query nor did she try. I was left to go and find the car, inspect it by myself.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes fine, no problems with the booking process.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Dollar Reception very good, car hired very good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very good and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Straightforward paperwork - no hassle.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Service effectué au guichet Hertz. Malheureusement aucune indication dans la réservation que le retrait du véhicule se fait à cet endroit. Au guichet Hertz seul un petit logo Dollar caché derrière le comptoir indique que le retrait doit se faire là, du coup perdu 30 min à chercher ce guichet. Cela dit seul point négatif, très bon véhicule et service une fois ce problème résolu.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2019

S.Petty-Saphon

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“OK if you can put up with the long time needed to pick up the car.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Insufficient number of staff, dealing with the number of customers. Only one person at the counter. Long queue. Frustrating. Drop off was however a dream, Fabrice was wonderful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

J.Hughes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Value for money”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: No Que
Dislike: Price for upgrade on day and upsell for insurance !!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

P.Hyde

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Very nice almost new car. Very quick service for pick up and drop off.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big