QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6015902279

GOLDCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN FRANCE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Top job.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
They had run out of Fiat Tipos so upgraded us to the next size up. This was welcomed as I think we'd have struggled to fit all of our luggage otherwise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All Good

R.K.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Would use QEEQ and GOLDCAR again”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Courteous staff, car in decent condition if a little worn. Returned without any hassle. Would recommend to others.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use and found a good deal. Important to be very clear on the conditions around purchasing insurance though, as this did lead to a longer pick up process than expected.

Fouzy Kattan

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“I will not use this company Gold car any more”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
The lady by Gold car refused to let me take the car. she said that my driver license issue date not in English "Arabic'' only I told her that we can use google calendar converter she refused I told her that I did rent from gold car 3 times at same month same desk same website she refused
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.KELLY

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
“Good value for money”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Just what I expected , easy to find.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was a little confused re description of pick up- stated airport but called it Goldcar downtown- a little confusing

TC

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
This time, Goldcar counter staff lady, N, was delightful!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
V easy to use, thank you.

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Super Smooth”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super smooth & Easy collection and drop-off as always!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super smooth booking as always!

Alex Dickerson

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Poor provider, great web experience”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Staff were not that helpful and the car was dirty inside
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site and experience. Especially the auto-rebook

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“Smooth service all round!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Smooth as always!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect rental again!

Carlo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Extremely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The person I dealt with at the airport counter was exceptional, as was able to speak both English and Italian, very pleasant and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues

Manu

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Facile, rapide, pratique..”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Personnel très aimable et pas insistant pour forcer la vente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Cleverley

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Simple process and cheap price.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
All good, no problems, deposit was a bit harsh!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Nice quick and smooth all round”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Great convenient location so close to the airport, smooth drop off and fly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth as always and money saved again with price drop, fabulous!

a.peacock

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Terrible”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
We could not process the €1,100 deposit on any of our credit cards- so forced to buy the €300 premium insurance. After car hire finished we were sent a bill for €106 for cleaning fee and let delivery.... this was NOT communicated to us before we took the car hire. So for a $200 car hire we have now payed in total $800 !!!! This is ridiculous. And something we simply cannot afford. We will be contacting our credit card company to dispute the final charge. And very disappointed with this experience. Alan and elizabeth peacock
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.SHAMSUL HAQ

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The lady at the counter of basel MLH Airport was super rude and did not have the car inspire I waited one hour .

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen DS 4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Ч

E.Munton

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Avoid Goldcar!”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Absolutely terrible, car was not clean and smelt of smoke, service was terrible and queued our the door. Pay the extra to avoid this monstrosity
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.TREMBLAY

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Will never use the service again and will warn my friend about using Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
It was an absolute zoo at the counter. A full hour of wait. No line. No priority even if there was a number distributor....they did not use it. The staff person had to type all the info even if had fill all that in at the time of the reservation.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Corsic

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Je vois sur réseaux sociaux que je ne suis pas la seule victime de Goldcar .”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Une bande de voyous , menteurs , arnaqueurs . Ils ont commis une erreur ( où volontaire ) dans le positionnement d'une rayure existante ( avant location ) et au retour ils m'ont enlevé 234 € en me disant que c'était moi qui l'avait faite . Nous sommes allés voir ensemble le véhicule avec l'employée , elle m'a dit qu'elle devait demander à sa responsable , à son retour elle m'a dit "c'est OK , c'est bon" , elle m'a fait signer sur 1 tablette , sans que je puisse voir la page entière et 2 jours après , ils m'ont débité 234 € sur la caution encaissée de 1240 € . Ils ont un garde devant leur porte , ça veut tout dire . Je dépose une plainte la semaine prochaine à la gendarmerie de Vitrolles + un signalement au Prefet .

M.De Piano

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
A male attendant at collection, challenged my booking done via yourselves and in disagreement with my understanding of the terms and conditions was extremely rude. He SWORE at me in French on several occasions, assuming I could not understand him as the conversation was being held in English. A female colleague took over and sorted everything ou for me on this occasion. The could not give me the Citroen C4 that I had requested. The return of the vehicle was very smooth.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Trop de temps perdu dans la récupération de la voiture”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Il est navrant de devoir patienter près de 2 heures dans la chaleur, avant d'être servi. D'autant plus que je me suis trompé de numéro ( j'avais 79 personnes devant moi ). On m'a proposé de prendre un nouveau numéro et de refaire la queue ou....accepter de payer 50 euros pour être servi tout de suite. C'est simplement scandaleux !!! Heureusement, j'ai été pris à part par un de vos agent qui m'a donné le véhicule en 10 minutes. C'est vrai qu'il y avait beaucoup de monde, mais il est bon parfois d'anticiper.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!