QEEQ

RHODIUM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN FRANCE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Good nice car makes good holidays!”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Cheap price, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was smooth and clear. I liked it.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

A.Bod

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Mise a part la difficulté a trouver l’agence, tout est parfait.”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Le temp d’attente est un peu trop long quand on vient en famille a cet emplacement. Et peut-être afficher un plan détaillé dans les réservations.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Very cheap... but extremely low quality service from Rhodium”
About Rhodium: 4.7 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever seen (and I've tried a few!). First, in Nice airport, Rhodium doesn't have a counter. You have to go to Goldcar. Funnily, I booked at Rhodium precisely to avoid Goldcar because of some bad previous experience with them! I had to wait for about 45min (2-3 clients). Then, The deposit policy is terrible and can be regarded as forced sale (if you don't want to pay for the expensive additional insurance, you have to make a deposit of 1228€ in my case). The woman wasn't very polite either. The car was parked in such a way that I couldn't even get in (I had to crawl via the passenger seat). The car wasn't in perfect condition, but none of the damage was reported on the papers I was given. So be VERY careful with the preliminary walkaround, even though the parking lighting isn't great. When I went back to the counter to report the damage I had noticed, I was almost insulted by the same woman, who clearly threatened me that my deposit might not be returned if I reported that many scratches.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking system was easy to use, and the price drop monitoring with automatic re-booking was a nice bonus! I was surprised, but it actually saved me quite a lot. The only problem is that it was never mentioned during the booking process that I would have to get the car from the Goldcar counter. Had I known that, it would have been a no-go for me.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Fast, Quality and Low-cost”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
The rental car proposed me to pay for insurance “super relax” which I accepted due to the fact that my insurance was limited to CWD.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything was good, for my first time on this application I’m very happy, I just continue to use it. Thanks!
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

W.Nelson

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Thanks!!”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Will use you next time!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you!!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

A.Lucarelli

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Rhodium: 5.0 /10
Long waiting time, excessively long for the car return, I have almost lost my flight for the bad service I have received at Goldcar (used by Rodhium).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

J.Isaksson

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Very good!”
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Long waiting time!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ok!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

P.Swayne

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“User-friendly, efficient & accessible.”
About Rhodium: 9.0 /10
Efficient, friendly & reliable service. Competent at speaking English & very clear & helpful advice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Accessible & reasonably stream-lined.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Don’t use Rhodium.”
About Rhodium: 2.3 /10
We booked with Rhodium to avoid Goldcar following a poor previous experience despite it being £30 more than Goldcar. On arrival we discovered they are in fact the same company and had to wait over 2 hours to pick up the car at Bordeaux airport. This is apparently ‘normal’ for this company. The customer service when we went to pick up the car and found the car was covered in a sticky substance was extremely rude. We also had to wait 45 minutes in the heat to drop off the car on return. I will never use this company again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Simon A.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Too much focus on selling extra insurances.”
About Rhodium: 7.0 /10
Car was fine although 2 scratches on rear wheel arches not reported prior to hire. The time duration for picking up the cars is poor and customer care is not a focus. The main focus is to pressurise the hirer to take out additional insurances.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process for booking is easy. No complaints at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Super experience. Excellent rapport qualité prix!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Rhodium: 6.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas atteint mes attentes. J'ai réservé une opel et j'ai reçu une citroën en mauvais état.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

W.Kirkup

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“worst experience ever we never ended up getting the car and we lost our money also!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
Worst company ever too deal with I would never recommend them their customer service was awful they were rude! Not helpful in anyway way shape or form please don’t ever use this company
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

B.Youcef

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Personnels très accueillant, service très rapide, je recommande rhodium à tout le monde
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

S.Davies

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Unnecessary pressure to upgrade and buy additional insurance”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Every time I use Goldcar ( despite booking Rhodium or east rentals! ) I am pressured by counter staff to spend more money. This is unacceptable and will therefore consider going elsewhere.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

G.Drose

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Rhodium: 7.3 /10
The gold car tried to tell me the insurance I purchased was no good. Felt like he was practically shAsking me down
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was fine
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

D.Lyons

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Was excellent until I received the 600 bill for a scratch less than 1cm which was not meant to be an”
About Rhodium: 9.0 /10
The hiring etc was straightforward.The cost of a scratch to wheel alloy & tyre at 600 is monstrous as it is barely visible.There is no justification for this inflated invoice especially as the photo of it doesn't even show the scratch due to it's irrelevance.I am not contesting a tyre may be needed but 180 for a standard car tyre is 80% more than standard
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

G.Dragoi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Spent 2 hours to find Rhodium because its under name of Goldcar. Very smart from the booking agent.”
About Rhodium: 4.8 /10
Staff are with short temper, took us another 1 hour cz staff described location wrong with attitude.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Du vol!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.5 /10
Personnel désagréable et très mauvaise surprise en arrivant, nous avons dû payer un supplément de 130€!!! Honteux
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big