QEEQ

GENEVE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great value”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

R.Dearden

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The queue for pick up was almost 1hr!!! Your company offers great value but if this were to be replicated I would book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

M.Pitt

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Kuga 2 Doors or similar
“Great choice”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great and very gentle service. The person in the desk was very kind and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

G.Black

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great Experience; completely hassle free”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
On arrival into Geneva airport, we had chosen to book the car from France side rather than Swiss. This was an easy walk through the airport and a quick check of your boarding pass from the flight. On arrival into the car hire collection desks, it was easy to find Euopcar with their distinct branding. despite it being late at night and we were one of the last flights coming in. The attend could not have been more pleasant and helpful. A real change from when we hired a car earlier in the year through a different provider! The gentleman on the desk made things really smooth and easy to collect the car. He provided us with local instructions, how best to drive to our overnight accommodation and the best way back out onto the motorway in the morning to start our drive to final holiday destination. Would highly recommend Europcar.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

A.Butler

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Did not realise until booked that breakdown was not included, this is standard in UK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

N.SOLOMON

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great Only problem is getting out of the French sector! We had to taxi yo the Swiss side”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
How do we put a car in on the Swiss side?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good !!!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

H.Grein

View more >
Mini Van | Citroën Jumpy 2.2 or similar
“Great for the price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was after 50k. Not so clean. With a lot of scretchs. It was a leak of water from the roof when it was raining. But it was big van with a lot of space and very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

A.Fegan

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“All in all a pleasant experience. Would us you again.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The Peugeot 308 we were given had been damaged quite badly on the front drivers side above the wheel arch. Ordinarily I would have expected a cosmetically excellent condition vehicle inside and out but the car drove fine so no real issue for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good here - quick and efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

A.Alhajri

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I could not find the car I ordered and it was changed one day later. Thank you to Almo for their service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Translate the site into Arabic
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Original car provided was dirty and in poor condition with multiple scratches and dents.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.3 /10
Unable to provide better condition vehicle unless paid extra for upgrade. Only drive 800m and car exhaust was banging..poss missing rubber bush...so on returning to desk was provided with same model in much better condition!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

R.Hughes

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Wrong kind of vehicle”
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
They didn’t supply the vehicle I’d reserved. I clearly specified mini van because we were travelling with 3 people with bikes. When we got there, we were given a car instead(Citroen c4) We could barley manage and had to unpack bikes to get them in, and travel with luggage on are knees and even in the foot well of the front. I was told vehicles weren’t available and this was same in class.....which it clearly wasn’t! When I returned the vehicle I mentioned that we had problems and they said we could get a partial refund? Hopefully we will
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Standard | Peugeot 508 or similar
“Never using Alamo again.”
About Alamo: 3.3 /10
We booked a standard car to have enough space for 3 kids car seats and luggage for 5 people. We were supposed to have a Peugeot 508 or similar but they didn’t have any suitable cars so we were given a Peugeot 208 instead which we had to squeeze into for the week - extremely uncomfortable and ordering an economy car of this size would have been £60 cheaper! The waiting time to pick the car up was ridiculous. Told to wait for a staff member to check car over. After 30 minutes, went back to check then told a different message to go and collect car ourselves. Absolutely appalling service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine. I hope someone gets in contact to rectify the above issues and refunds the ‘standard’ car fee as we were given an economy one!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

S.Harling

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Drop off location is difficult to find.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Because Geneva is on the border of Switzerland and France there are two drop off locations, which are not very clear at the airport. We eventually found one but it was on the Swiss side and were told that they would charge use CHF 300 to transfer it to the French side. Following direction on a bad map we were given we eventually found the correct one about an hour later!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Everything perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service from staff for both the pick-up and the return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, easy to cancel and re-book without any hassle
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Y.Elkobi

View more >
Wagon | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“excellent”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Iv'e orderes 5 seat station wagon like opel astra wagon and get at the pickup a renault scenic. A beautiful and shiny car with a lot of space. The most usefull thing i liked in this car is the option to change the whole language interface of the car to my mother tongue of hebrew.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

Know More about Geneve Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Geneve

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big