QEEQ

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN FRANCE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had to wait over an hour and a half to pick up my car on Friday 2 July at the Nice airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bastante que mejorar”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
La atención en el mostrador del aeropuerto no fue nada fluida. No nos podíamos comunicar en inglés y las normas no se nos explicaron adecuadamente. Cuando recogimos el coche vimos que lo habían mojado por el exterior, pero el interior estaba bastante sucio y lleno de polvo. Estaba claramente sin desinfectar y es algo preocupantes en la situación en la que los encontrados (COVID). Nos dieron a entender que lo debíamos entregrar limpio, algo inaudito hasta ahora y tuvimos que dedicar una hora a limpiarlo por miedo a que nos sancionaran. Deapuésde entregarlo, no nos dieron ningún certificado de que lo habíamos entregado en las condiciones que nos requerían, por lo que aún estamos con miedo de que nos cobren algún sobrecargo, aunque está claro que lo entregamos más limpio que cuando lo recogimos. Alquilamosun coche todos los veranos y nunca nos había sucedido nada parecido.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

D.Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“not really good. don't recommand”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Staff at Roissy airport agency very unpleasant and not accomodating. the car was very dirty (seats dirty and dog fur inside) and car body very damaged (10 existing damages). at middle travel, the car had a lack of oil so we have to find europcar in Brive for filling.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

Mr AD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was damaged - beyond what is acceptable from a reputable car rental brand And I am being charged 2 extra rental days - without any explanation!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Lee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent and simple”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff were polite and friendly. All aspects of the hire were explained in simple English
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Using QEEQ was simple and fast. QEEQ responded to my booking query quickly and professionally.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

S Williams

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“Simple and very pleasant staff”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The two ladies at the europcar in Toulouse airport were friendly, professional, patient and helpful. More than happy to help even gave us a weather update and fully informed us of Covid restrictions. Lovely to be looked after by two charming young ladies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They informed me they were looking for price changes even though not available.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The quickest turnaround I've experienced. Great service and no pressure applied to take expensive excess insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

J.Pioc

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Smooth and relax”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Yes really happy with the car and the service at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

Farah Naquiah

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Unfortunately we don't get the exact car that we booked thru easyrental. Europcar had gave us a different car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

WOJTEK

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Although the car had bumps all over it the staff was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great value”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Elena W

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very good experience being made easy by professional service from the reception desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

R.Dearden

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The queue for pick up was almost 1hr!!! Your company offers great value but if this were to be replicated I would book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Alireza Khanjani

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Totally good and satisfied
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They give my a damage car in right door there is damage and in the back They say this is only car we have which is strange from big company I am relay upset how they deliver the car in this not my first time i hire a car from them Please note that and till them not to do for other costumer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big