From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4644744115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4644744115
logo_img

GREAT

Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
September 25, 2019 to October 7, 2019. Entire rental process went very well. Not one problem and staff were great. Great rental location with clean facilities and cars. Rent from them with confidence. I have traveled to over 20 foreign countries and never had a better rental experience. Larry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Compact | Ford Focus or similar

Relevant Reviews on Centauro in Portugal

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Slow Service pickup and drop off but great car”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The checkout process was very slow. The lady at the counter was nice but they were really really slow. When we returned the car, it was like a ZOO. People were lined up for over an hour to wait for the transportation to take them to the airport. We just about missed our flight. Very poor organization of the shuttle to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“I had to send my wife and infant baby to the hotel in a taxi which cost the same as the rental car”
About Centauro: 6.8 /10
Took FOUR HOURS too pick up the car. 1 hour line to catch the shuttle to the offsite location 3 hours line at the counter to pick up the car, due to extremely high demand and poor pre-check process
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Dhanak

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“not good at all would nnot recommed at all.”
About Centauro: 4.0 /10
Terrible service and will not be booking with them again. We arrived around 11pm and it took nearly 1.5 hours to be served, we had a 2 year old who had to wait there whilst he was really tired. I do not expect to have service like this.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“They didn’t provide information which resulted in a fine”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
Terrible. They didn’t tell us that apparently you need some sort of box / tag in the car to pass certain roads. There are no signs at all on the roads and absolutely no way you would have a clue you need this tag and where.

P.Duggan

View more >
Wagon | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 23, 2018
“Would use them again”
About Centauro: 9.6 /10
Like: Friendly staff no hard upsell

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!