QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3345142280

GREAT

Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
September 25, 2019 to October 7, 2019. Entire rental process went very well. Not one problem and staff were great. Great rental location with clean facilities and cars. Rent from them with confidence. I have traveled to over 20 foreign countries and never had a better rental experience. Larry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Compact | Ford Focus or similar

Relevant Reviews on Centauro in Portugal

A.Boucher

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Bien”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nous avons attendu presque 1heure à l’aéroport pour avoir la navette. Mais une fois sur place, tout a été plus rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

C.Dodanis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Quick checkout/ checkin but more clarity needed”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Process very smooth and fast especially drop off but need to spend more time to explain with more clarity charges and payments taken not clearly explained to me. CS not very accommodating if you dont book directly with company,wanted to extend my rental period but within 24 hour period but wouldnt do it and would charge a penalty and another full days charge. Took payment for toll and fuel deposit immediately when could have taken a pre authorisation as with the insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything excellent all questions answered early and concisely will continue using platform but will think twice about hiring from Centauro.

J.Neely

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
I was frustrated by hidden extra charges.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Dhanak

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“not good at all would nnot recommed at all.”
About Centauro: 4.0 /10
Terrible service and will not be booking with them again. We arrived around 11pm and it took nearly 1.5 hours to be served, we had a 2 year old who had to wait there whilst he was really tired. I do not expect to have service like this.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Centauro, pour le moment sans faute”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Ils ne vous forcent pas à prendre des assurances que vous avez déjà, j'ai loué 2 fois chez eux et je suis satisfait, pourvu que ça dure
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!