From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3144929146
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3144929146
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on Centauro at Lisbon Airport: 8.0 /10

D.PINO

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
Foi cobrado um valor adicional na minha devolução e não tive nenhuma explicação. Gostaria do ressarcimento do valor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Duarte

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Car Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The car had body damage but was safe to drive. It was clean and in good shape otherwise. The wait time was reasonable as there were a few people ahead of me. The drop was quick and efficient. Shuttle to the airport was quick. The office location was in a new spot but I found it easily following they're directions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was quick and easy. Never had a price drop so not sure if the price protector would have worked or not. I have no negative comments because whole process was quick and efficient.

b.toledano

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Markovic

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“Car suppler is a fraud. Easyrentcars.com support was excellent.”
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
Car suppler is a fraud and charge me twice for full coverage. To be honest, car was very good. But they businesses practise is terrible and they have refused to return money even after it has become obvious what they did. They should be ashamed to take money from clients like that. Don't use their service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com support was excellent. They were very patient and helpful. Every recommendation for service.

B.Hoang Dao

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
In contract the car had 30% gasolin but it was much less
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

D.Kulinich

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Все хорошо, но было бы неплохо получить детализацию road tolls, оплаченных транспондером
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Bro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Good price, slow service.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The service is very slow and the staff is not friendly, a little bit arrogant, to be honest.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jurate Jazgeviciene

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
Centauro staff was very rude and unprofessional. We have issues with returning our deposit. They are not returning the deposit. There was a fuel strike/crisis when we hired the car and it was with 20 percent of petrol. We returned with 30 percent and they have charged us the fuel costs, though noted on the Contract. I have no support from Centaurus on this issue though I opened the case but they are not communicating. I feel cheated and will never use the service again. Is there a way to get our money back - they took from us over 70 euros.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Asad Raza Gardezi

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Only shame is they do not drop you to Terminal 2 so be mindful when travelling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thumbs up!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Dennis

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
“Very Good Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
The offsite pickup went smoothly, rental agent I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Additional insurance was suggested but without pressure. Drop off location only 10 minutes from Lisbon airport but can be tricky to find on return. Drop off process was very excellent, check-in was efficient and quick and shuttle service worked well. No complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems experienced with this service, worked well and as expected. Any questions I had about pick-up shuttle service at the Lisbon airport were answered promptly. Overall very happy.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good and easy

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Facturation de 60 euros pour le nettoyage intérieur de la voiture car il y avait un peu de sable, aucune information préalable comme quoi il fallait rendre la voiture propre. Facturation totalement abusive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Maassarany

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“Very satisfied!”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
We can't say anything bad about Centauro. We had a very long wait at customs at the Lisbon airport, and they still waited for us, over 2 hours past our scheduled pick up time. The car was spotless, the agents were helpful (make sure you get someone to sign off on your papers before you leave). Our first hotel we stayed at was awful, and during the night, one of the many drunk guests jumped on the hood of the car, denting it, and putting a dent in the side as well. We called Centauro right away to let them know what happened, and they marked it in our file. The car was still drivable, so we continued on our trip. When we returned the car, the agents weren't even aware of what had happened, but took a look over everything, asked us a few questions, and ultimately did not charge us for the dents. We had purchased third party insurance anyways, so we weren't worried, just annoyed that we would have to go through the hassle. But the Cantauro agents were very understanding, and extremely kind. We would recommend them to everyone!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Jeffries

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
Was difficult to find them In the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Centauro, pour le moment sans faute”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Ils ne vous forcent pas à prendre des assurances que vous avez déjà, j'ai loué 2 fois chez eux et je suis satisfait, pourvu que ça dure
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Kazemi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“The car was a good car and had a good gas mileage, but had much damage to the body. The price was ok”
About Centauro: 4.7 /10
The Centauro location is terrible in Lisbon. Very small and bad location and difficult for pickup and drop off. The shuttle service is inadequate with only one to maximum 2 vans for many people who need the service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Boucher

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Bien”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nous avons attendu presque 1heure à l’aéroport pour avoir la navette. Mais une fois sur place, tout a été plus rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Reasonable but not perfect was ee eere given a different car.”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
The car available at Centauro was not the one we hired . We had hired a VW Touran 7 seats and the car given to us was a smaller one, Citroen 3008, 5 seats and we paid the same amount. We didnt like this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Slow Service pickup and drop off but great car”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The checkout process was very slow. The lady at the counter was nice but they were really really slow. When we returned the car, it was like a ZOO. People were lined up for over an hour to wait for the transportation to take them to the airport. We just about missed our flight. Very poor organization of the shuttle to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!