QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on Centauro at Lisbon Airport: 8.1 /10

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good and easy
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

J.Duarte

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The car had body damage but was safe to drive. It was clean and in good shape otherwise. The wait time was reasonable as there were a few people ahead of me. The drop was quick and efficient. Shuttle to the airport was quick. The office location was in a new spot but I found it easily following they're directions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was quick and easy. Never had a price drop so not sure if the price protector would have worked or not. I have no negative comments because whole process was quick and efficient.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

D.PINO

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
Foi cobrado um valor adicional na minha devolução e não tive nenhuma explicação. Gostaria do ressarcimento do valor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

J.Kazemi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“The car was a good car and had a good gas mileage, but had much damage to the body. The price was ok”
About Centauro: 4.7 /10
The Centauro location is terrible in Lisbon. Very small and bad location and difficult for pickup and drop off. The shuttle service is inadequate with only one to maximum 2 vans for many people who need the service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Reasonable but not perfect was ee eere given a different car.”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
The car available at Centauro was not the one we hired . We had hired a VW Touran 7 seats and the car given to us was a smaller one, Citroen 3008, 5 seats and we paid the same amount. We didnt like this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Slow Service pickup and drop off but great car”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The checkout process was very slow. The lady at the counter was nice but they were really really slow. When we returned the car, it was like a ZOO. People were lined up for over an hour to wait for the transportation to take them to the airport. We just about missed our flight. Very poor organization of the shuttle to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

D.Kulinich

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Все хорошо, но было бы неплохо получить детализацию road tolls, оплаченных транспондером
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

L.Bro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good price, slow service.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The service is very slow and the staff is not friendly, a little bit arrogant, to be honest.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

B.Hoang Dao

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
In contract the car had 30% gasolin but it was much less
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

I.Markovic

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Car suppler is a fraud. Easyrentcars.com support was excellent.”
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
Car suppler is a fraud and charge me twice for full coverage. To be honest, car was very good. But they businesses practise is terrible and they have refused to return money even after it has become obvious what they did. They should be ashamed to take money from clients like that. Don't use their service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com support was excellent. They were very patient and helpful. Every recommendation for service.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

S.Jeffries

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
Was difficult to find them In the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Centauro, pour le moment sans faute”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Ils ne vous forcent pas à prendre des assurances que vous avez déjà, j'ai loué 2 fois chez eux et je suis satisfait, pourvu que ça dure
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

T.Maassarany

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very satisfied!”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
We can't say anything bad about Centauro. We had a very long wait at customs at the Lisbon airport, and they still waited for us, over 2 hours past our scheduled pick up time. The car was spotless, the agents were helpful (make sure you get someone to sign off on your papers before you leave). Our first hotel we stayed at was awful, and during the night, one of the many drunk guests jumped on the hood of the car, denting it, and putting a dent in the side as well. We called Centauro right away to let them know what happened, and they marked it in our file. The car was still drivable, so we continued on our trip. When we returned the car, the agents weren't even aware of what had happened, but took a look over everything, asked us a few questions, and ultimately did not charge us for the dents. We had purchased third party insurance anyways, so we weren't worried, just annoyed that we would have to go through the hassle. But the Cantauro agents were very understanding, and extremely kind. We would recommend them to everyone!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Dennis

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Very Good Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
The offsite pickup went smoothly, rental agent I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Additional insurance was suggested but without pressure. Drop off location only 10 minutes from Lisbon airport but can be tricky to find on return. Drop off process was very excellent, check-in was efficient and quick and shuttle service worked well. No complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems experienced with this service, worked well and as expected. Any questions I had about pick-up shuttle service at the Lisbon airport were answered promptly. Overall very happy.
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

Jurate Jazgeviciene

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
Centauro staff was very rude and unprofessional. We have issues with returning our deposit. They are not returning the deposit. There was a fuel strike/crisis when we hired the car and it was with 20 percent of petrol. We returned with 30 percent and they have charged us the fuel costs, though noted on the Contract. I have no support from Centaurus on this issue though I opened the case but they are not communicating. I feel cheated and will never use the service again. Is there a way to get our money back - they took from us over 70 euros.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“They didn’t provide information which resulted in a fine”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
Terrible. They didn’t tell us that apparently you need some sort of box / tag in the car to pass certain roads. There are no signs at all on the roads and absolutely no way you would have a clue you need this tag and where.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

C.Molam

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“All good”
About Centauro: 9.6 /10
Like: Everything is good.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018

R.L.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good value on a car rental”
About Centauro: 9.8 /10
Like: The web site was east to use in ordering the car. The agent at pick up was friendly and helpful. Car was clean and in good condition. I would use them again for a rental car,
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018

P.Duggan

View more >
Wagon | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
“Would use them again”
About Centauro: 9.6 /10
Like: Friendly staff no hard upsell
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 23, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big