From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2619262060
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2619262060
logo_img

FIGARI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

d.garrigos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
voiture ok , juste délai d'attente trop long malgré la bonne volonté des hotesses
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Bonne surprise à la prise en charge du véhicule en échange d'un Juke nous avons eu un C5 aircross. Par contre des tapis dans les véhicules seront très utiles
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Modèle au dessus de celui prévu
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Bon tarifs, mais manque la possibilité des choix d’options. Exemple: conducteur supplémentaire”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Excellent ! Je ne sais pas si c’est uniquement à Figari mais meilleure service que j’ai eu de toutes mes locations. Merci
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I have reserved a manual car, They provided me automatic. This was just fine. [Unless I get a supplementary bill for the difference in which case I would be arguing that one. But I have no reason to expect that.]
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Bien”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
L'agence a été dans l'incapacité de me dire à quelle assurance j'avais souscrit c'est dommage !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Correct but smaller than expected”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good car but smaller than expected c3 aircross is for me smaller than a focus. Equivalent was a c4
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy process

Azndre

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Not bad”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We took our time on the website (easyrentcars) to choose the model « Mini / Fiat 500 / or similar » available with Hertz and so we paid a little bit more to have this vehicle. When we arrived hertz staff told us they don’t have any model of Fiat 500 Or Mini, and that it was written « similar » and they gave us a Citroen C3. So why do we have so many vehicle choice on the website while on place they directly give us a Citroen, wich might cost less...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Bardey

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Simple et efficace”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Emplacement facile à trouver et plusieurs personnes à l’accueil, le retrait de la voiture fut simple et rapide. Les hôtesses sont sympathiques et accueillantes et la voiture casi neuve en parfait état ! Retour de la voiture également simple et rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

v.royer

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Great value”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy booking

T.Feat

View more >
Compact | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Déception liée au type de voiture propose Une c3 pour une réservation intermédiaire, ce n'est pas acceptable. Tres déçu d'avoir été sous-classe sans possibilité de changer Rien à dire sur la prestation par ailleurs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
It was an excellent car but on pick up, there were scratches on all panels that were not picked up or marked on the collection sheet and the fuel was only 7/8s full so we wasted about 30-45 minutes going through to the garage to wait for our turn to be served to have all the scratches and marks indicated and then the fuel topped up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Grear

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
“Easy and straightforward”
About AVIS: 9.8 /10
Like: Short walk from terminal, staff was quick and sufficient

J.STANISLAS

View more >
Mini Van | Ford C-max 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Véhicule trop petit pour 6 avec les bagages !!! Ancien Citroen Berlingo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.LEMAIRE

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
L’Etats intérieur et extérieur étaient déplorables - photos a l’appui
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Manu

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“Fiable”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Déçu du véhicule mais ce n’est pas du fait d’Alamo. Citroen, définitivement pas m’a marqué de voitures.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jérôme B

View more >
Mini Van | Ford C-max 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
La première voiture qu'on m'a proposée a été une Citroën Berlingo qui était beaucoup trop petite pour nous 7 car sans coffre ! Donc Hertz a accepté, à ma demande, de nous remette une Citroën Jumpy moyennant un supplément de 15 € par jour. Et là nous avons pu passé d'excellentes vacances! Merci à eux!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Figari Airport, FSC

Hertz logo
Rate:9.0
Hertz
Budget logo
Rate:8.9
Budget
AVIS logo
Rate:8.8
AVIS
Alamo logo
Rate:8.3
Alamo

Know More about Figari Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!