QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8246610269

ZOOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

e.ramirez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
About ZOOM: 9.0 /10
No tenía llanta de refacción. El chico que atendió muy paciente ya que mi inglés no es muy bueno .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Naidoo

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Easy seemless booking process. Downside was the distance of the offsite car pickup location.”
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and staff were friendly and efficient. The biggest downside was the offsite location of the car pickup from the airport. I had to wait over 30 minutes for the shuttle to arrive after letting the rental agency know I was at the terminal. Overall it took almost 1.5hours from landing to car pickup. However that is probably reflected in the competitive pricing. I will use them again if I am travelling alone, but if travelling with a family and children then will opt for an airport pickup location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Baig

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Vey good”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
I felt like there was shortage of staff since the location near to the airport is very busy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes have competitive price and easy process

Anand Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
About ZOOM: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform

D.Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020
“Great”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.La Brie

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“Satisfied for the money”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was extremely helpful. Surprised location was off site. Did not see that when booking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Paul Cater

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“All good.”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
A little out of the way but for a 2 week rental the money I saved was well worth it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use and the best price.

Unsatisfied customer

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Zoom - dishonest and far from airport EasyRentCars - good service”
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
We will NEVER use Zoom again. 1-The rental car company is far from the airport. 2-The check-in was very long. 3-The staff seems very dishonest as they are now trying to charge us for a small scratch that we never did whilst the whole car has dents and scratches all around it. Very dishonest and unprofessional. We wonder how many others they have done the same thing to. We also saw them charging foreigners who could not communicate well in English very high extra fees for odd things. EasyRentCars should not do business with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far we have loved EasyRentCars and have told many of our friends about them. However if we get dishonest service like Zoom again we may reconsider.

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape

V.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Worthwhile savings. Recommended!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the vehicle. Pristine condition. On time as requested. Staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely prioritize this company for my car rental choice next time I return to Toronto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pleased with the app and the simplicity. I world recommend that a rental in process not be included in the expired section, but be more visible during the dates of the rental period. For quicker access.

R.Taverner

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Don't book with Zoom!”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
The car was old & damaged, very disappointing. I was required to call my insurance agency to confirm I had coverage. I have never in all my years of car rentals had to do this. I was very annoyed by this. I needed to extend my drop off time as we were flying and I had a flight change after the booking was made. I was charged an extra day for this 2 hour difference. This is disgusting customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was fine but not enough details on the rental companies. I felt 'tricked' into booking with a sub standard company. It looked like a legitimate airport service, but was in fact not.

A.Abbas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Poor service, bad customer care, pathetic experience, will never rent from Zoom again in my life”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The car was dirty and not cleaned. It was a long wait and they were interested in selling the insurance. A pathetic argument was brought that my insurance is for Calgary only, so you had to buy the insurance from Zoom.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About ZOOM: 8.3 /10
Smooth process, best price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Caruso

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Excellent people”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Excellent Customer Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Laurin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Tout était bien!! Le service en français aurait été apprécié
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Druppers

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“The service was good and I had no complaints”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Overall it was it was good, I had no problems
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tho was also good

K.Sharma

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“No hassle”
About ZOOM: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

S.Leclerc

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
The van required was not available but the company offered to provide 2 cars and extended the mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

d.peng

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
zoom force me to buy insurance that I don't need

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!