From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1095069037
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Montreal International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, YUL

Average rating on Budget at Montreal International Airport: 7.3 /10

H.Crusol

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Il reste top je recommande”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours

C.LEBAHUC

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excellent service. Véhicule pratique propre et personnel accueillant
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

j.collart

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
la voiture n'était pas de la même catégorie que la réservation, j'ai payé un supplément pour avoir la catégorie prévu, mais voiture presque neuve donc pas trop décu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Beaucoup trop de problèmes pour la prise de la voiture”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
3 heures d’attente pour récupérer la voiture. Prix trop élevé du GPS !
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

C.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I arrived late at the airport and there was only one staff serving a long queue of costumers but there were obviously some other staff available in the back office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

N.Hallemans

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Simple easy process from start to finish”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great. It was an suv so bugger than expected but great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy and well done.

K.Tlemcani

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Voiture très propre et spacieuse. Nous avons vraiment passé un bon séjour grâce aussi au confort du véhicule
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.ROSE

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Parfait”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite!!! Tout confort!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réponses rapides

k.bil

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“The budget counter at the Montreal airport was the worst experience I’ve ever had renting a car.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
The budget counter at the YUL airport was the worst car rental experience I’ve ever had. 100 people waiting and 1 person working, and no cars available despite reservations. It was appalling.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

PSwiss

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Nothing to say about the online service. The problem is the way rental co work at the pickup level.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Unbelievable or despicable that Budget and Hertz, which are probably different brands from the same company, hire only one employee each for pick-up desk. Especially at a time when a long haul flight (read with many passengers) lands. Hard to understand why pick-up procedures take so long. Took more than 60 minutes overall. And I was lucky to be 4 or 5th in the line. They must have been over 20 when I finished...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good.

J.Raschbacher

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“Terrible service by the counter staff.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was OK, clean and did the job. But the service provided by the counter staff was lousy. It took 1.5 hrs waiting time for a car which was reserved months ago. Budget will never see me again as a customer.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking the car was no problem, everything went smooth and worked out as expected.

Bill

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Delayed delivery of Vehicle/ Paid way more for Gas!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I booked a standard car and get a YUKON XL- because they did not have anything smaller and consequently spent about $75 extra on gas! Very disappointed and hope that I will be refunded for the extra gas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Boris

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The service of the counter staff was horrible. The person does not accept my canadian credit card because my driving license was french. This forced me to pay with my french card and to buy a supplement for the insurance whereas I am covered by my canadian credit card... Moreover, the car was smaller than requested through the website.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the car was smaller than requested through the website.

J.Guzman

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“I’ll do it again”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: Everything

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!