QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8001452271

MEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Awesome”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Managed by zoom rent a car. Great experience keep it up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Most easiest and affordable car rental app.

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Great experience”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals

M.TOJO

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About MEX: 5.0 /10
ガソリンが満タンで借りれるはずが、100キロ近く走行していた車だとわかった。 残り走行距離が650キロだったのだが、ガソリンを満タンにすると、760キロとモニターに出ていて、非常に残念だった。返却時に伝えたが、全くとりあってもらえなかった。新しい車だったが、前使用者のゴミも置いてあり、清楚しているのか疑問だった。もう二度と借りたくない。

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Expensive, unprofessional, poor car (lots of damage) and service, with no money saved in the end.”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Not happy with service. They treated us like children, scolding us for doing exactly what they told us to do, and lots of teeth sucking and head shaking. Advertised price was nowhere near what we paid due to mandatory add-ons. Waste of money, a big national company would had been cheaper, easier and more professional.

J r Hartley

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Watch the pushy sales staff in the counter Selling extra unnecessary insurances.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Even though I ordered on line everything, when I went to pick up the car the lady on the counter took advantage of my jet lag and made me purchase extra insurance which I found out I didn’t need.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
That was good

K.Halari

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“I booked a minivan and paid for it but got only a smaller SUV instead. Also the car seat wasnt Clean”
About MEX: 3.0 /10
No highly disappointed.

H.NASSER

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Pleasant overall experience”
About MEX: 7.7 /10
An average experience. The staff was fine. No complications.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was a smooth booking experience and the best price available.

Shafik

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Worse experience ever.”
About MEX: 3.7 /10
Never use MEX again the worse rental company. Bait and switch would be their concept.

K.Patel

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
About MEX: 8.7 /10
More clarification about mileage per day
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

RMPA

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Quality of the car wasn't good as it had lot of stains inside with dust. Asked them to clean again.”
About MEX: 6.3 /10
Quality of the car wasn't good as it had lot of stains inside with dust. Asked them to clean again. Although the make is 2018 dodge, it does not have sufficient basic features like rear camera and boot space. No alternate vehicle is available to pick up.

M.Marion

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
About MEX: 7.3 /10
When i returned the car, the guy found a miniscule chip in the windshield and a small ding on the hood of the car. I told him that i recalled hearing something bing off the windshield when i was driving but did not see or think anything of it. I did not recall a stone/pebble hitting the roof of the car. I was told that i had to put in an insurance claim. Very disappointed in their customer service.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Alfattouhi Aljundi

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“Bad experience, with un-professional company.”
About MEX: 4.3 /10
The company is not presented in airport. They didn't wiait me on agreed time. Theu give me different car. They treat compact, economy and intermediate cars as the same. They charge very high on insurance. Do not recommend MEX company at all.

Nick P.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019
“Great car, good value, some complications”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
The car was great and the staff were efficient. There was an extra mandatory insurance charge that was hard to spot in signing in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Ellis

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019
“Dishonest and hidden fees”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
We didn't actually see anyone from MEX. It turned out that we were renting from 2 brothers I think calling themselves Zoom Rentacar. It was in an off-airport hotel lobby. When I arrived, they charged me about $10/day to take the car out of Alberta to BC. When I complained about this they showed me some sort of boilerplate language on the booking that mentioned taking the car out of Ontario and said that this applied to Alberta also although it never mentioned that anywhere. The inside windshield of the car looked like they cleaned it with a muddy rag. The windshield washing fluid was empty and we had to stop to clean the inside windshield and to buy a gallon of washer fluid, a necessity when driving on winter roads.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019
“Horrible”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Never again...couldn’t find my contract when I dropped the car off...extra charges that weren’t on my original agreement but I could do nothing because it was so late at night

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019
About MEX: 8.3 /10
I was told I had to pay an extra insurance fee and was asked for a card proving my Road Star status with ICBC which I've never heard of and have confirmed with others doesn't exist.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Evin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 10, 2019
“Great service and polite shuttle drivers However the last 2 rentals did not provide clean cars.”
About MEX: 6.0 /10
As expected
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Rangwala

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018
“Excellent”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Like: Great courtesy, good timing

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!