QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9989151342
Find Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals in Canada

DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very nice, got a mazda 3 sports 2020, very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
goood

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
“Good overall experience with my first car rental.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready when I arrived. It was washed while I was waiting. My pickup time was for 8 am and I was only able to drive off from the pickup location at 9 am. The drop off in the other hand, took only 5 min. The car was clean, but it had a warning sign turned on. I was told that everything was fine and not to worry about it, that it was just that the mechanic forgot to reset the code for it. Otherwise, I had no problems during my trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

inside31100@yahoo.fr

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 1, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Le véhicule de location était en mauvais état et avait une odeur très désagréable. Il a été changé pour un modèle olus petit et sale intérieurement. J'ai du nettoyer les vitres. A la restitution du véhicule, j'ai été chargé deux fois ainsi que le carburant alors que j'avais fait le plein...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“wheels were in bad condition, everything else is great”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Car was provided with empty tank, and we had to pump one wheel 4 times during our renting period!!! No issues besides that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

YUL

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Very helpful agent at both pick-up and drop-off. Thank you !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Rathod

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wish they had after hours key drop off. You can only return the car during business hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great discounts

Mathieu

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Mazda 3 instead of Chevrolet Cruze. Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Voyageur

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Superb experiences.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
SUV is awesome, nice car convenient specially in Canada during Winter. Spacious seats and compartment. Comfortable to drive, easy to use touchscreen Display. Overall all superb experiences.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drops works perfect.

D.Desai

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
I waited 1 hour 45 mins just for pickup since there were many bookings and no staff. Had to wait outside in winter since there was no space to even get inside the showroom. Finally got my vehicle at 6.45pm. very painful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marriott

View more >
Medium SUV | Gmc Acadia 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Superior!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
We have rented from Discount several times and have always found the staff and vehicles to be excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process with Easyrentcars.com is smooth and the value for money was excellent.

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Good, but they try and impose hidden charges”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
Should not be charged for excess kilometres inside Canada when the booking clearly says unlimited kilometres.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great, worked like a charm.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Disappointing wait times”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Wait Times exceed an hour to get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
たまたま空いていたからなのか、予約したクラスの車より上位クラスの車、それも最新の車が借りられた。 ただ返却時店がクローズしているとのことで空港までの送迎が無かった...
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.

M.de Mas Valls

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Por ahora buena experiencia. Espero que me envien el recibo de devolución del coche pronto.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
Hace más de 48 horas que he devuelto el coche y aun no tengo ningún recibo conforme todo estaba bien.

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Bof.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas dépassé nos attentes, bien au contraire. Les feux de croisement étaient mal réglés et il s'agit de feux qui se règlent mécaniquement (il n'y a pas de bouton de réglage dans l'habitacle). Nous n'avons donc rien pu faire et avons été obligés de rouler en feux de route à chaque fois que cela a été possible. La batterie de la voiture était naze et nous a lâchée. Le véhicule s'est même complètement arrêté une fois au beau milieu de la route! Les essuie-glaces auraient eu grand besoin d'être changés.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Pas de commentaires à faire sur la plateforme de réservation.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!