From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2521383027
Find Your Cheap Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals in Lisbon

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR IN LISBON

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar in Lisbon: 8.3 /10

Rafael

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Long wait to get the car and first representative with whom I spoke (on Sunday 29 @20:30) failed to be helpful with an issue I had related to the deposit.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was hard to clarify with customer care representatives if another main driver would be insured by a reservation from my account.

I.Frinc

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
More then 50.000 miles on rhe clock Very noisy car Luggage compartment folded A lot of dents everywhete Fuel for 200 miles too much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“Easy and effortless”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. I'd rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Campbell

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“I was pressured to buy very expensive insurance that cost almost $600 for the 7-day rental period.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car was brand new but the engine was noisy and seemed to have trouble shifting gears even though it was an automatic and I was always driving exactly the speed limit. I was pressured into buying $600 in insurance for the one-week rental because they said that if there was even a small nick in the paint from a rock I would owe tens of thousands of Euros. The woman at the sales desk wrote down some huge numbers of fines that I would be charged. I returned the car with 600 km of mileage and in perfect condition -- but I had been pressured to buy a ridiculous amount of insurance. I will not rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.VAN GULDEN

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
“Not given car requested and paid for and terrible waiting”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
I rented a Mercedes A class. They gave me a KIA which according to Keddy/Europcar is similar. Probably first country in the world where a KIA is similar to a Mercedes. I paid for a Mercedes and didn't get it. They also said that your insurance would give me problems if I would have an accident so I needed to buy their insurance. Had to wait almost 2 hours before I was helped. Very bad!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Costa

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019
“Could be better...”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
We wait 90 minutes to pick-up the car, there was a mistake on the counter. The key/documents of the car was there all the time and they did not know that. We wait 60 minutes and after that we start chased them and they found. There was a lack of professionalism and the service was terribly and unfriendly, the staff was unable to give us the correct info.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

L.Cooke

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great counter staff, very helpful, friendly and good communication.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Simak

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 1, 2019
“Terrible Customer Service, Pick-Up, Drop-Off, Wrong Vehicle - the vehicle we ended up with was fine”
About Keddy by Europcar: 3.3 /10
We didn't get the car we reserved. They over-booked and we waited over 2 hours to even get a vehicle. The vehicle was different than what we wanted. After the entire experience, the drop-off location closed 5 minutes prior than they are supposed to and sent us to a different location. By the time we reached the location, our formerly full gas tank was no longer full so they advised us to drive 15 minutes away to re-fill it and come back to return. Upon return, they over-charged us for the vehicle and I need to get this sorted out. Europcar is not responding to my emails.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!