From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4547743062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4547743062
logo_img

FUNCHAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Correia

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Good value for money”
About RODAVANTE: 8.7 /10
no comments
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no

D.Loates

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Not great.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Awful 1xmale 1x female bullish in hard selling insurance not interested in us just in pushing us to pay€164.00 euros for the car insurance, rude ,abrupt,and at 66 years old I don’t like to be treated in this manner when I treated them with respect.Will look to avoid Gold car in the future out of 10 score 1.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Pendrich

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Apart from the collection desk everything was excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
I found the staff at the counter treated me differently as I had used a 3rd party provider and not booked direct and criticised the paperwork I had. They then tried to sell me excessive insurance that I didn't want. When I said no they then told me my car would be inadequate for the terrain and tried to bully me into an upgrade. All the time they were pushing to spend more money at the desk, I guess they get commission.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
“Overall is good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Always check tire pressure after pickup, you can pump them at any gasoline station. Repsol is my recomendation. Make sure you pay for extended insurance coverage in places like Madeira :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.oliveira

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Rental was good value and budget friendly.would rent again from same company”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Got Peugeot travellers as Vehicle. maintenace needs a little updating as tires were worn on outside edge of tire. Brakes were also warped/worn from heat/use and making noise with excessive shaking of steering wheel when applying brakes. With lots of downhills and steep roads left a little doubt about use.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

j.alves

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“i did not pick up the car as the lady in the desk force to by insurance from them when i refuse she”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
no shit car I dindtn take it left there and I demand my money back very bad people in madeirta desk if I was u I would stop using them

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About RODAVANTE: 10.0 /10
Handed in the car in the same condition as picked up and had a fast and uncomplicated experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.W.

View more >
Intermediate | Peugeot 308 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
“Renter is unfriendly and not reliable”
About PAYLESS: 5.7 /10
The counter is good visible and the queue was also not long. However, the counter staff is not friendly and is especially not supportive. We were only allowed to get the car if we sign extras - we told the employee that we do not wish any extras and he told us that this is compulsory and will be charged only if we return the car not filled. We could not read the full document because he did not print it and only showed us the signature field. After return we were charged an amount for rsn. Not recommendable at all.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
Awful experience avoid at all costs! Gave us a car which had a punctured tyre and charged us £400 for damages!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Alina V

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 3, 2022
About RODAVANTE: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Daniel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Memorable”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Had a problem with rental car and had to be replaced on day 3 of our holiday, but was sorted out with Avis with an upgraded vehicle , sent a taxi to our accommodation to take us back to the airport and pick up replacement
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Martin

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Great car”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
signage very small in the airport and missed it first time. There was no one at he desk when we found it and had to wait for a few minutes for someone to come. Adding extra drivers was very expensive. The car was excellent - new, clean, spacious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy

Know More about Funchal Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Funchal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!