QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7429776336

NAXOS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Great value, easy rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The agent met us at the airport with the car. He said we could return it to the location at the port where we would be departing from in a few days, so that was really convenient. The car was in great condition and we had no negative experiences.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Gonzalez Calderon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buen coche relación-calidad precio y muy buen trato del personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buena web para alquilar coches

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
There is no counter, at the parking was difficult to find the agent, there wasn't any sign helping me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Old small car for the money”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
The car given was old with little power and quite small. Tire was going flat the whole time. Expected a newer car than this!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ioanna

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
We were given a 10 year old car with visible signs of ware and rare. The air-condition did not work, which we mentioned on drop off. The staff told us that if we had phoned them they would have changed the car, but it would be an inconvenience for bus to have to go again to the company to get a different car, so we didn't bother. The staff were very friendly and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Way below average on site service”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
No Europcar desk at the airport. It took 2 phone calls to figure out who the Europcar associate was. Although agreement was for a car pick up with a full tank, the tank was 3/4 full. No instructions were given by the Europcar associate about drop off. I had to make one more phone call. The airport facilities are extremely poor and so is the on site service of Europcar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NmA

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The staff were very helpful and allowed us to leave our suitcases in the office for a few hours when we dropped the car off. The only thing was the lady serving us said it would be helpful if we bought the car back before 10am as it would be easier for her. We had booked the car until 10am.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Leon-Rico

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Slow and bad customer service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
Slow and bad customer service. I came the day before my reservation when they were not busy asking them if there was some paperwork I could do in advance and they told me don’t worry don’t worry we’ll do everything tomorrow. Then I have arrived here today and they have asked me to send them by email the confirmation of the booking. They seemed to not even have my booking clear and I have been waiting now for more than half an hour because every single telephone call seem to take preference over myself being here in the office. Avoid this place if possible and rent some where else
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“I would use again.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car more than exceeded our expectations. We were on an island and a small economical car was great. The staff was very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Naxos Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Naxos

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!