QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8021666330

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

E.Ginossar

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Why can't they supply what they confirmed to supply?”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
We reserved an SUV but they did not have any. So they gave us a car which was unsuitable for the roads in Corfu. It was too wide, too low, and did not have good grip on the very difficult roads there.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Toon

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“To advertisie a car place in a an area where is doesnt exist is terrrible, cost us time and money”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz very good

M McKenzie

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Easy booking, effortless rental.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exact car model as booked. Super friendly and relaxed staff. I just needed my passport, driving license and credit card and got the keys. Drop off was very easy. Returned full, quick check of the vehicle and the deposit was released. Very positive experience. No upsell at the counter they just made me aware that I had basic insurance but didnt try to sell any extras.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service and easy booking process. Very transparent terms and conditions and excellent communication througout.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“Easy and convenient!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy to do business, clean, and newer car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient!

L.Tugwell

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
We had booked an SUV but given a smaller car. Tried to swap it for what we had booked but were told we would have to pay an upgrade fee?! The car we were given was not the same class as the car we booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Awaiting QEEQ to assist me with a partial refund for my booking

Jin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Very good and cheap.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is kind and helpful. It took only 5-10min to process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.WHITTINGHAM

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Excellent service by Hertz”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We waited over one hr for our vehicle. They didn’t have a vehicle we hired and fortunately someone dropped off a station wagon early so we were given the vehicle. Hertz also advised us not to fill up the fuel tank due to the waiting period. Thank you Hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Webb

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Counter staff confused options for insurance. describing packages as good or excellent. No details”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
I’ve got a Hertz profile for insurance requested, yet the counter staff confused the options without giving details. “Take excellent or good”, but no details of the packages. Several hundred dollars were added for fear I wasn’t covered properly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!