QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8770006330

CARWIZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

V.Tsapatoris

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Konstantinos and Konstantina best of the best!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jim

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car rental company, got a very nice new car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Isakidis

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Jumpy or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Car wiz had amazing service and they were so helpful. As a family of 5 with lots of suitcases from Australia- we needed plenty of space and an automatic car. Very happy with our car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great communication- happy with how smooth everything was.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“excellen experience”
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
excellen servise and cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellen servise

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Easy and convenient.”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
Great service! Picked up from the airport and driven to the car-pick up. At drop off- we were dropped off at the train station as well!

Paul

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Do not expect to leave without paying extra for something...”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
First of all it was a nightmare to get to the rental location as there was literally no information anywhere on how to get to the place, no one at the airport knew the company or could be bothered to help. After searching for good 30 minutes and finding another family just as confused as we were looking for the same place we started calling every number we could find and finally we were promised a shuttle in 10 minutes. 20-30 minutes later it arrived. Of course it didn’t have enough space for both families waiting so half of the people were stuck waiting for another 30 minutes. Once at the location, after another 30 minutes we were told we could only get the car if we paid for yet another insurance (additional €75), despite us having opted in for insurance during initial booking process and that was because we didn’t have international drivers permit... So yeah, apparently this is fairly typical for local car rental agencies so my personal recommendation is to avoid places like this if at all possible and keep in mind that prepaid confirmed reservation with insurance already means you won’t be charged for something else.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.van Leeuwen

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“A big enough car but no power and barely enough airconditoning”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
The car lacked power, that was unhandy because we drove in the mountains and it could barely get itself up the mountain, a scary experience. It didn't get fast enough to change into the 5th gear. It just wouldn't speed up faster than 120 km. Also the airconditioning wasn't strong enough to cool the car. We needed a car tot suit 6 people and luggage and it was big enough for that but nothing else.

N.Gauthier

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
About CARWIZ: 6.0 /10
Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Carwiz: Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!

S.Nixon

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Couldn’t be any better The first time I’ve hired a car and it was great”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
I was devastated that 800 meters to the drop of Bay 1 at the Port A Taxi runs into me at a set of traffic lights The number I called was very reassuring that all would be ok and continue to drop the car off as planned
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent car and service

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!