QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3764572330

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

YOSY SAGI COHEN

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Hi, Delivered clean, tidy and completely in order. I was not disappointed even for a moment.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Hi The procedure from start to finish was perfect...the team was professional and very helpful...the vehicle did not disappoint even for a moment...we will definitely be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hi The registration and ordering procedure was simple, very fast and serviceable...it was fun. Thanks.

P.RENAULT

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Ignis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service et accueil Bonne voiture très propre Très bon positionnement géographique de l agence
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very good platform , I am very satisfied.

M & J Gaishauser

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“Excellent!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process was smooth, efficient and very quick. We had to pay an out of hours fee which we hadn’t expected, but everything else was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very clear and honest booking process. We also saved some money through QEEQ.COM re-booking on our behalf to get a lower price, which is an excellent service. We had an issue when we realised that my husband did not have his credit card, which QEEQ dealt with promptly and efficiently. They were really helpful - great customer service. Will definitely use again!

Maria

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Ignis or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
“Wrong type of car, over-priced, but car worked.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
When searched for car we set SUV as a criteria and this vehicle showed up. Unfortunately, it was not SUV, Alamo didn't have SUV whatsoever. We ended up paying double price for an ordinary car and it was a different car in any case. All they had a type of car on their booking and no mention of SUV. I feel robbed.

D.Riley

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 16, 2020
“Functional basic vehicle for a good value price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
All went smoothly.

J.van Wyk

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
“Smooth and easy, friendly and efficient”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.KALAFATIS

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Good but expect more for the price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car needed new tyre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pride Drop did not work

Nikos N.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Uncomplicated and helpful”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very forthcoming and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Always great, and never a problem!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter-London

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Good, reliable booking engine with competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from all Alamo staff. The car was in good to average condition. It is rare to find a car in great condition renting in Greece (unless one rents from Sixt, who seem to have better maintained cars).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
"Price drop protector" has never done anything for me. The BIG problem is that, with Easyrentcars.com and other booking agents, one never knows what car will actually be available. The cars available bear no resemblance to the cars offered. I reserved an Audi A3 and got a Citroen!

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The best!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best!!

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Way to easy!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is the best!! From pick up to drop off! Staff is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the app!

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Good Rental in Athens”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We really enjoyed our reservation with Alamo. It was quick and easy to pick up the car right in the terminal of the airport and easy to drop it off. Car was in good condition and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Pouzols

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

J.Skiba

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“Great Kalamata rental!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Fantastic rental agency. Easy process from pickup to drop off and very friendly people. Probably one of the best rental experiences we’ve had in Europe.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.HOLOVKO

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It would be nice to have an option of e-pass tolls. Stuff didn’t propose it during pick-up time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
They we're all great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app.

a.hughes

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Great from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great from start to finish, flight was delayed we called to let them know, no issues upon collection. I liked the fact they also had staff outside who gave you the car and collected it back at the end of the rental so you dont have to mess about going back and forth to the desk. The car was also great, good spec.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
post image
post image

Richard

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Good value and fairly painless process..”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Efficient and professional staff. Only negative was a long queue on pickup but was not as bad as it could have been as the 2 staff members worked quickly and efficiently.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value, got reduction through automatic re-booking.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!