QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7547495334

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

José

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Excesivamente caro y enfados por pagos extras”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Nos cobraron un suplemento porque según ellos el lugar de alquiler estaba cerrado cuando se podrujo un pequeño retraso en el vuelo. Por otro lado, tuvimos que pagar un seguro extra para tener el coche 100% asegurado habiendolo pagando con queeq.com

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
V.good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dennis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Will try a different car hire company next time.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Although it was clean and in good condition, the vehicle I booked, a VW was not the vehicle I was given; a Hyundai. Given the vehicle with virtually an empty tank of fuel, the fuel warning light came on after driving only a couple of kilometres. Arrived at the pick up location but no one was there to drop off the vehicle for me. I had to go back to the hotel to have receptionist contact car hire company to organise another pick up location. I was told no one was there because they couldn’t contact me by phone, although I had been in contact them by e-mail and confirmed the pick up time and location the night before. This wasted nearly 2 hours of my time. I put 2 scratches on the side of the vehicle, which I admit was my fault, and was charged an additional €170. The quote was done over the phone and by text messaging. Not sure if that quote was right but a friend of mine told me it might be too excessive. The money was taken out of my account on the spot but after about 3 weeks, after a couple of e-mails, they did send me the invoice for the repairs.

George T

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Very Good”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Very easy process to book. On return we were given a lift to airport terminal in the car so avoided moving luggage. That was really good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.PEREIRO NOYA

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Nunca más”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Desastre total de coche. Lo cambié por otro que tampoco superó mis expectativas. Un mal coche puede aurrinar unas vacaciones. No se puede jugar con la seguridad del cliente bajo ningún concepto. Pensaba que una gran compañía no me daría problemas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Valenzuela Mercado

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
La atención en mykonos muy buena pero mucho menos correcta en creta del agente que kos atendió
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Muy resolutivos. Lo unico que al especificar el lugar de recogida del coche cuando ya has confirmado resulta cambiado por easyrentcar. Eso no me parece adecuado ni correcto

j.atsidis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Quick and easy. Promo code was an Added bonus. Cheapest rates”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer care at lesbos Airport both at pickup and drop-off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K. Reeves

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Old Cars, bad service, avoid at all cost”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
No airport pickup, has to walk 5 minutes to the office. Counter staff was rude. Car was nothing like the one I saw in the pictures. The car condition was terrible, old and dirty with engine sounds. Upon returning the car, they knew exactly where to look for to find an odd chip in the paint job underneath the car, and charged me for the damage. I would not recommend this company one bit even if the rental is free.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Way below average on site service”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
No Europcar desk at the airport. It took 2 phone calls to figure out who the Europcar associate was. Although agreement was for a car pick up with a full tank, the tank was 3/4 full. No instructions were given by the Europcar associate about drop off. I had to make one more phone call. The airport facilities are extremely poor and so is the on site service of Europcar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NmA

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Good car, terrible service at Athens airport”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Mark up pickup location! We called five times for the shuttle and it arrived after 90 minutes! Car was handed with fuel for 130 km only! Car was handed with oil check over due
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking process was smooth, and good value for money. However the service at Europcar Athens was unacceptable

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Good staff service but the given car was not value of paid money.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The provided car was higher what I booked but the car was old and not in realy good condition. The staff were good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
More offers.

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was amazing, it’s my first time in the last years that I ordered a car and I really received the car that I booked
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Kandalepas

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Everything was good with the exception of lack of direction to look for the Europcar rep at airport.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Staff at Europcar were amazing. Getting there was confusing due to lack of clear direction at airport to look for Europcar rep.

M.Semla

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Almost new car”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Nothing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always great

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Europcar does not respect its contract and its client service is useless”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
1. When I arrived at the premises of Europcar in Athens to get the car, they asked me to block an amount of deposit 10 times the amount indicated in my contract (3000 euros instead of 300 euros). I did not have 3000 euros available on my credit card. Then they asked 5 times the indicated deposit amount (1500 euros) but, at the same time, I had to pay 50 euros more for the rental than the 88 euros indicated in my contract (138 euros instead of 88 euros). This is clearly a breach of contract. I had no means to rent another car, I was with children and this was our last day of holiday so I had to accept it. 2. The car I got was in a rather poor state, full of scratches. 3. After returning the car without any problem, they did not unblock the deposit of 1500 euros from my credit card for 3 weeks. I called them twice, to no avail. A lady at the client service assured me both times that her colleagues most certainly had done all the necessary to unblock the deposit and that it was probably my bank's fault if it was still unblocked. Then I called my bank with which I have never had any such problem (and I rent cars often). Europcar had never unblocked the deposit. My bank did it for me since it was not claimed for 3 weeks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Paul

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Made us pay for hoovering sand. Bit disruptive when you've a plane to catch
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stanley Hudson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Great Customer Service, Poor Vehicle for Price”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The staff and pick up and drop off were great. The quality of the vehicle was very poor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Neo

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Worst rental experience ever”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
I paid a higher price to fetch and return my car at different location but when I reach the car pick up point, the address was wrong. I called the company and they want me to fetch the car from the returning location. The staff was very rude! This is my worst experiences getting a car rental.

AO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“First trip to Corfu”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Pick up point was visible from the airport terminal and a short walk but only with hand luggage only. Staff in attendance were courteous and professional. There was no hard sell during the paper work process. The scratches and dents I spotted on the car were recorded and no new issues identifed when i returned the car. All in all, a very good level of service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good choice of car rental suppliers with a range of prices. Booking was straightforward although i did miss the spot where i should have added the flight details.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Great rental at a great orice”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The desk was a 2 minute mini bus ride from the airport. The car was waiting and suited us perfectly and we had great service from staff. I had prebooked excess insurance through a third party which surprised them a little but the handover was very easy even in the pouring rain. Great quick service on return and was dropped off back at the airport in a matter of minutes. Really happy with everything from Eurocar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!