QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7848869334

SURPRICE RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

G.TSOVARAS

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Very good stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Waru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Excellent”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Exceeded our expectations. Super efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform.

J.Gonzalez Calderon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Muy buen coche relación-calidad precio y muy buen trato del personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buena web para alquilar coches

Sam

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great car and good service on pick up and collection
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Struggled to submit evidence of booking at the end...didn’t accept first submission of proof

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They are great! Such an easy and enjoyable experience, every time I go!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Perfect”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best customer service in Athens!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
One of the easiest apps I’ve ever used!

S.Rimpas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Terrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Terrible experience. They charged for a tiny scratch at the bumper 250 euros, that can be fixed with a 10 euros spray. But they will never fix it anyway because the car has multiple scratches from previous users. Even if they have to charge a 50 euros fee would be acceptable. But is was obvious that the car had in the past a major accident and was dangerous while driving because the whole car was trembling with a speed of only 60km/h. The treatment was so unacceptable that they lost a customer. They didn’t even share a price list for any damage but charged at will. I am sure that if I move legally I will get a large sum back.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy rent cars was great

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I think that the procedure for charging the credit card with so high amount is not needed, especially to domestic residents. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Perfect!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It’s a great company with very high quality people ready to help with anything you might need!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Nguyen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“Great short trip enabler”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Incorrect information about airport meetup location. Had to call twice Pickup took 20-30’ longer than usual Everything else was impeccable and value for money was certainly outstanding
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Would use again

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was very old

A.Cox

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
it was not the requested car, clutch worn out, the interior was badly damaged
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

N.Riquelme

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Nice trip for Athens”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
all excellent, the only thing to improve is the initial contact with the person at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast and friendly service

g.aharon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The first car we got was in poor condition. it had a safety issue with steering. The car was NOT suppose to be available to customers at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Du

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Great experience!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Car is in great condition. Counter people are very helpful. Price is very reasonable. We are going to use this company again and definitely recommend it to everyone else.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used this site a lot recently. I do find many good deals from it. I find it convenient and reliable.

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Friendly staff at both checkout and drop off. Car seats for children could be higher quality.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Swift response to queries.

L.Parsons

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Extortion”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Car was 20 years old and stank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Still waiting on 800 euro refundable insurance, which will take 10-15 business days, but I don’t foresee any issues with the refund. Overall, experience was great. Cheap prices, good condition car, helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fiesta, Fiat Grande Punto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Horrible car experience!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was in terrible shape and need to be serviced asap! The brakes were making horrible sounds. The car was dirty and overall bad experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was great

Gilberto

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Very Good!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
It was excellent. It were our first time in Athens and I was a little worried about how it would be at the airport to be taken to pick up the car. The guy who was at the airport on July 10 2019 about 21:00h from Surprice rent a car was a very sympathetic and professional person. He was our first contact with the company and he made us to feel very welcomed and tranquil. I do not remember his name but thank you so much. We were took to the office outside of the airport and it took just few minutes and there it was very quick as well. One thing I didn't like is that, I was looking for a Kia Picanto and I choose Surprice rent a car because they had at the website a car that I wanted with a good price, but when I got there they told that they do not work with Kia Picanto and gave me a Nissan Micra. It was a good car but I wanted a Kia Picanto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book a car with Easyrentcars.com and everything worked as was supposed to be.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!