QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1935418275

GOLDCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Goldcar company will push you for buy insurance even you had AXA insurance.”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Goldcar rezervation employee pushed us to buy for additional insurance when we checked in. they said to us AXA insurance will not cover my rental days because they will not issue damage invoice when we had accident. Also they want to claim past damage areas to us. We rejected because we did not do anything. Was very bad experience. Please investigate this customer attitude.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was really good . Customer service was very good too.

M.Douh

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Great, excpet for the insurance Sell on the counter which was quite aggressive.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
I rented before from Gold Car and the experience was much better than this time. the last time the service was excellent and the car was amazing. this time I was being pushed to buy insurance for a long time even though I have mentioned that I already have another one, and the car was good but felt old and was burning the fuel quite quicker than usual.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was great, I like this site a lot. Price Drop protector actually works now, it didn't before. saved me around £30.

Alain

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Pas de soucis particulier. Seul point négatif : j'ai pris la voiture à l'aéroport et ai demandé de la rendre au port distant de 6kms. Cela m'a été refusé, m'occasionnent 3 heures de contre temps vu les embouteillages au port et les attentes de bus. Précédemment j'avais déjà loué un véhicule à Santorin et avais gratuitement pu le laisser au port.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Nothing special, but OK for the price.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Had to wait almost 30 minutes for shuttle even though I provided flight details. Car had problem with electronics (tire pressure warnings, brake warnings).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Levin

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“A very good experience and value for the money”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

r.adrian

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The staff tried to sell the extra insurance with telling the scary things.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Not impressed with Goldcar, their staff was not so interested in servicing the customers. Car was so so.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Je n'ai récupéré qu'une partie de ma caution "essence", malgré un contrat/constat signé au moment de la restitution. $ Il faut maintenant que je passe plusieurs heures à essayer de récupérer la somme manquante. C'est vraiment pénible et insupportable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
The computer systems didn't work, so we waited for a long time to pick up the car. The meeting point is hard to find, you need to wait in the sun. The tank wasn't full as in the contract specified. They advertise with a Nissan Qasqai but they gave me a Suzuki Vitara, even if two Nissan were free, they said they were "reserved". Probably because I didn't buy their insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Conboy

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
On arrival night there was no meet and greet,i phoned the number provided it did not ring out. I asked a taxi driver if he knew goldcar lucky he did I had to pay him 10 euros. When I got to goldcar the guy charged me 21 euros extra I don’t know why he tried to explain but I could not understand him not happy with hidden charge,I had the full insurance and brought the car back full tank but did not get my 21 euros back.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Diego León Rico

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Horrible customer service”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Terrible experience at picking up the car here. Just because I didn’t want to purchase their own insurance (because I had an insurance with a third company), they treated me in very rude manner. The guy seemed offended and started telling me that I was the only one doing such a thing and when I ask you to give me a piece of paper where he wrote all the conditions of the deposit I was paying he throw it to the bin in such a theatrical way saying that that paper was his (he should have studied drama instead of being a mediocre rental car assistance). Then he made me sign the contract when it said that the card did not have any scratches when I have not had seen the car and I politely asked to see the car first. He shouted at me saying that that was normal procedure. When I arrive to the car there were scratches so I had to make them come to the car and amend the contract by hand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.El alami

View more >
Intermediate | Fiat 500l (auto) or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Worst experience ever”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Most horrible customer services you can find ever, they are racist especially if you are not greek, and scammers, If you want to enjoy a good vacation stay away from goldcar.

M.Epstein

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Good car, bad costumer support”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Worst customer support i had encountered. We didn't find the shuttle from the airport. waited for about an hour from 2230 to 2330 and didn't see it coming to the designated parking (our plane landed at about 40 min delay). Then took a taxi to their office, which was closed after 2300, and then had to continue with the taxi to our hotel. When we got the day after to their office (taking another taxi) they just didn't care and said that there was a shuttle. Then they did us a 'favor' and agreed to give us the car with the original order from the day before. Offcourse no refund for the taxi was offered.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.Rhadbane

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Booking was easy, very painful with Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Worst rental car company ever! They try to screw every customer in the line including myself. They added extra fees that were not part of the agreement with Easyrentcars.com You should not so business with them!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Guitarrari

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The credit card deposit was charged instead of only blocking. Now I have to pay the bill and so far the value have not been returned. I'm in contact with my bank to try to avoid paying the value. Besides that, the guy on the pickup was aggressively trying to push their insurance telling horror stories about how easily I could damage the car. This created an unnecessary bad experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It would be better to have more payment methods, like PayPal.

c.rigby

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“fee for insurance”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
good little car

Zachary D

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Poor service, good car”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Instructions on how to find it were not clear and really they should have someone at the airport with a sign at all times (our flight was delayed). There was a large additional fee for no-risk cover and the woman serving us did not explain it well - wish I could have known about that in advance. The fuel hold also was not removed and there was a huge queue. We were offered an upgraded car which was great, and we loved the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

t.thomas

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“pickup could be smoother”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
no sign of goldcar rep in terminal, would have been helpful to be told to look for their minibus in car park before arrival
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy good value

O.RAMIREZ

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Good service”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tarita Toufexi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
staff at counter very pushy to purchase extra insurance even when i told her that I already had one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!