QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7038778330

AVANCE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

A.Sanchez - Cepeda

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Not quite what we expected.”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
I would make sure that people are aware that they charge an extra fee for dropping the vehicle off early even if it’s unavoidable due to the airline changing your flight. We were charged an extra 25 euros which was very frustrating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking with QEEQ was simple and affordable.

R.Smith

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Excellent price and experience”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Easy process throughout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process and great price. Didn't gain from the price tracker but good to know it was going through the process of checking

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
About Avance: 8.0 /10
I wish they had a better signs at the Athens airport. I had to ask a few people before I find the rental car location. I got Fiat Panda, manual transmission with 61000km on it. The car is really small, only 2 "in-cabin" suitcases fit into the trunk. Had some random clutch problems, but all overall is OK, surprisingly quite stable on the highway even at 130km/h, and easy to park on tiny Athens streets. You get a car with NOT a full tank, in my case it was almost empty, which is extremely inconvenient , I had to find a gas station ASAP, and when you return the car, most likely you will put some extra gas and loose 20-30 euros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

W.Fuentes

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Perfect”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
The people at avance were just the best and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Great service”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.North

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“Very good”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
All went very smoothly thanks.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Only comment is of the paperwork of booking not being well set out and of a small font when printing out the details.

Nikos

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020
“The best experience I had throughout rental companies I have already tried.”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Exceptional experience. Flexible. Very smooth pick-up, drop-off experience. Extremely clean and new car. Staff very polite. I clearly recommend it, since it is my best experience so far.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avance shop in city center was not an option through qeeq. Only airport one.

F.Cawley

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“Good”
About Avance: 7.0 /10
Good little car. Fun to drive but struggled to get up some hills. Perfect for Mykonos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All easy to use and fine.
post image

Juanjo Garma

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020
“NICE COMBINATION”
About Avance: 8.0 /10
efficient, sevicial, the girl couldn't be more polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good in this time
post image
post image

A.Papadakis

View more >
Mini | Smart Fortwo Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Very good cars & service”
About Avance: 9.0 /10
Brand new car, very clean, excellent service, staff very efficient, helpful and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.STRATIGOS

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“I'm very satisfied!”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and affable stuff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Skiba

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“Good Experience in Athens”
About Avance: 8.3 /10
The vehicle we got had plenty of room for all six of us but was quite beat up. Everything else (customer service etc) was fine. Insurance up sell was a bit intense.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dan

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About Avance: 5.7 /10
The staff is very impolite, didn’t even say hello and didn’t explain the process of the car hire. I waited over 30 minutes for the car to be ready.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Poor”
About Avance: 5.7 /10
Not a good car - a Nissan Note with 82000 km on the clock. No power - struggled on the mountain roads. Poor turning circle. 'Notchy' gearbox. Warning light on constantly - was told this was OK. A second warning light came on near the end - handbook only in Greek! No map provided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Linshits

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“The car company service was OK, but the space for luggage was below my expectations.”
About Avance: 8.7 /10
The car didn't exceed my expectations, since when I ordered car I read that the car category is possible to put two big luggage's, actually it was space only for one luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michael - Holland

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Great experience with Avance.”
About Avance: 9.7 /10
The first time in life I got the same car I booked, a Fiat 500 cabriolet. A good start when we arrived at Avance in the hall of the airport. The employee asked of course if I wanted to upgrade the insurance. I answered negative and he stayed polite and didn't push for more. After the paperwork we got many recommendations to visit on the island. We were positive supprised about the kindness of the employee after I got so many times screwed up at rental car companies. But the employees of Avance are different, excellent! On the papers was clear how much fuel was left and you can bring the car back with the same amount of liters. The Fiat was in perfect condition and we enjoyed the cabriolet a lot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Psimoulis

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Avance: 8.3 /10
Car was older and had some servicing problems, was not a very smooth ride
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“good service”
About Avance: 8.7 /10
very good local company offering a good service,all staff very polite and trustworthy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to use service

J.Manogue

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Quick n easy”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
Quick n easy, could perhaps state that no collection counter at the airport but that members of staff would meet and greet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alex

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Easy, no hard-sell, would use again!”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
Signing the rental contract didn't take long - no hard sell either. Collecting the car was also easy and the staff were friendly. Easy drop off on return and no problems. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and got exact car that I booked. Overall very pleased with the booking process.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!