QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4644240336

MILOS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

E.PEREIRO NOYA

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Nunca más”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Desastre total de coche. Lo cambié por otro que tampoco superó mis expectativas. Un mal coche puede aurrinar unas vacaciones. No se puede jugar con la seguridad del cliente bajo ningún concepto. Pensaba que una gran compañía no me daría problemas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Fast but dirty!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter staff was more than helpful, process was very fast and easy. Car was very old and very dirty and in not so good condition...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bartek Makowski

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Good counter stuff, try to make on-line reservation simpler.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Counter stuff was very helpfull. They didn't make any problem with car extension.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Voiture pas en bon état.”
About ABBYCAR: 6.7 /10
Voiture en mauvais état (bruits, carrosserie très usée).

S.Jobin

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Insatisfaisant”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Probablement la pire voiture que je n'ai jamais louée. Vieux véhicule, bruits de carrosserie branlante, équipements endommagés. Je suis surpris qu'elle aie tenu l'ensemble du séjour.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Vanaerschot

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was scratched up all around, interior lights did not work, some doors handles hardly worked... altogether the vehicle was in a poor condition. But it did drive..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Krchovski

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Helped changing the car since the location of the hotel demands a 4x4 car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good pricing

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Nul, à fuir comme la peste”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Deux véhicules récupérés dans cette agence Europcar de Milos (Grèce) ainsi que les deux contrats de location. - premier véhicule récupéré le 19/07 : une Hyundai i30 (pas de pare soleil, pneu avant gauche sous gonflé, pas d’autoradio, volant abîmé et coupant, plus de 125 000km au compteur, ports USB hors service, intérieur très poussiéreux.) - suite à mon mécontentement, un second véhicule m’a été fourni le soir même : une Ford focus avec près de 100 000km (état extérieur déplorable, phare arrière droit cassé, levier de vitesse dur et cassé, intérieur sale avec déchets, allume cigare hors service, autoradio et CD hors service, pire... feu avant gauche HS en pleine nuit sur une île). Je ne vous cache pas mon très fort mécontentement suite à cette location Europcar, moi qui pensait que prendre une marque référante à l’étranger serait gage de qualité (mal m’en a pris...). Je suis surtout en colère d’avoir du conduire par nuit noire avec un phare avant HS avec comme passagère ma femme enceinte de 4 mois... Je demande expressément le remboursement des 143,12€ réglés par avance (Somme en total déconnection avec le niveau de la qualité de service).
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Fernandez

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Average”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
The car was ok. It was given to me with 1/10 of gas. Not knowing how much I would need I filled it up. Barely used 2/10 in 4days. It would have been good first to give the car with a full tank, second always give the customer an idea on consumption. Felt ripped off at the end
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok. There should be an alert on condition of cars

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Was the worst rental experience.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.3 /10
The car was old rusty and the air conditioning was not consistent in working. Remote not working. This is not a car that I would have rented for the money I paid. Was told drop off could happen at 7am on a Sunday morning as I had a ferry to catch at 8:10. Had to leave keys with a nearby shop attendant and leave car on the street. Later found out that they normally don't open until 930. Caused undue stress

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
When we picked up car had huge scrape down side. Was told not to worry it had already been noted. We then videoed the damage of the car before leaving airport. We go to return the car & lady tells us their is a huge scrape on the side of the car!! We showed her video she said ok... Unaccepetable. & we should have never been given a car with a huge scrape on it it need to be fixed before renting out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“REASONABLE”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
There was confusion around the pick up date.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stanley Hudson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Great Customer Service, Poor Vehicle for Price”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The staff and pick up and drop off were great. The quality of the vehicle was very poor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Need more attention to the cars”
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
The car was not the VW Polo that we booked but apparently in the same class (Suzuki Swift). The staff were helpful and courteous. The car was in shocking condition. We had booked an automatic but they showed reluctance to give us one and kept suggesting a manual. We think it was because of the poor condition of the automatic vehicle. Brakes were poor and the body condition terrible. The car was in shocking condition and had not been repaired after several collisions. Bits were barely hanging in place on front and rear. The website showed a pickup at airport but there was no Europcar presence at the airport. They had to come from the Port, so we had to ring them and then wait. Better information is needed.

L.Boivin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
“Ajustez vous car Global à santorini est géré par Enterprise!!!!!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.3 /10
Existe sous le nom de Enterprise
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Know More about Milos Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Milos

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!