QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2054558334

GLOBAL RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

L.Kankova

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
“Friendly people but very stressful. You need to take a lot of time and write down all infos.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
The lady who gave us the car was stressed but friendy. There was a missunderstanding and they did not have a car for us although all was payed. It took about 30minutes to find a new car for us. Sadly, she forgot our drop off appointment and there was noone when we came. We almost missed the flight, although we clearly said during the pick up (and reminded her also a day before) we will be in hurry to manage our morning flight. Luckily she picked up the phone and he colleague came quite quickly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The consultant gave a wrong information to the car rent that we are coming at 8am although I clearly said and repeated (also in a written form) that we are coming at 20:00. That was the reason why our car was rented to someone else when we arrived.

S.Axe

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.3 /10
Car was fine for two of us. In good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

n.Kingma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Global car is a fine and good company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Moore

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“All round good experience”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Pick up from airport was within 10 minutes. Office was 2 minutes via the shuttle. Didn't have to wait long to be served but only 2 renters picking cars up at the time. No pressure selling of excess insurance. I always purchase mine online before I travel. Received upgraded car at no charge. Car could have been cleaner inside but it wasn't too bad. No problems with the car. It was reliable and nice to drive. Drop off took less than 10 minutes and shuttle took us straight to the airport. Overall very happy with the car and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at all with Easyrentcars. Easy to book and definitely the cheapest. Just a shame the app won't install on my phone. It's a new up to date model phone as well.

R.Shockness

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Recommended”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Car was newish and was fine for our use. Collection point near airport and we were able to walk to it when we dropped off car. Assistant was helpful. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to book

M.Holden

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Once we found it ......it was a great experience.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.7 /10
I couldn’t find the pick up point at all. Even when we eventually did there was nothing to show we were at the right place. It was extremely confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
We got a brand new car, was very nice to drive it. The only thing we didn't like is that it took for the company 45 days (!) to unblock our 1000 EUR deposit, that was really not cool.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.ALOBEID

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Never to do it again”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 5.3 /10
Car was too old and difficult to drive because of its terrible clutch and gearbox

F.GKAMPLIAS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Great experience...”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Everything ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything ok

C.D

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Impossible de savoir qui venait me chercher et où aller pour le lieu de location. La carte Visa Prem”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 4.3 /10
Il faut que l'endroit où on vient nous chercher soit plus visible et indiqué : par exemple dire "aller sur l'abri bus près des kiosques de location" et sur cet abri mentionner : "navette pour la location global rent du site Internet EasyRentCars" La carte Visa premier n'est pas acceptée pour la caution et une assurance de 150€!!! a dû être payée donc des frais importants supplémentaires !

Alex V

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“GLOBAL-RENT-A-CAR THESSALONIKI SCAM WARNING AVOID AT ANY COSTS!!!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 2.0 /10
I traveled a lot around the world and I rented cars about a hundred times. But I was always thinking that in the event of breakdown, I was completely protected - the company would always come to rescue the client, to replace the broken car and not to leave the client in the middle of the way. I should also note that I have above 20 years of experience in driving a car and drove a various range of cars from small cars to large jeeps and pickups. At the first glance, everything was fine: the price was excellent, they met at the airport. No complaints. And later everything became very bad. Frankly, I read many negative reviews about this company in the Internet, but specifically there were no negative reviews about the branch in Thessaloniki, google maps reviews were almost all positive. I also had a previous rental experience with this company in Cyprus, where everything was excellent and therefore I was not particularly worried. The car I got was in a rather shabby condition and had a strong smell from under the hood. Having pointed out this fact to the rental employee, I received an answer that I have nothing to fear about and everything will be all right. On the last day on the way back to the airport, the car finally broke down in the middle of the road - it stopped pulling up the hill and refused to change the gear. Everything looked like the clutch had been dead. I called the company several times and begged to solve the problem as quickly as possible since that day I had a return flight and I was hurry to the airport. The company told me that they could not guarantee that they would be able to return me to the city of Thessaloniki. After waiting on the highway for 3 hours, a tow truck arrived and took me with the broken car to the nearest service station. After that they EXTORTED me to pay 180€ for the towing !! Upon return, I discovered that the rogues from the rental office had stolen my 1000€ deposit and charged it from my credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“Take photographs.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.3 /10
All went smoothly and I was pleasantly surprised not to be harassed about excess insurance. Two issues though, directions to global’s office were very poor, and the car had rusty small dents on 3 of the 4 corners, plus a broken wing mirror. Neither the rep or I spotted the latter but fortunately I took photographs which seemed to prove a lifesaver. I got the impression that without that proof I would have been charged. I can’t help feel suspicious, why was the mirror not repaired and why did this damage not appear on the initial paperwork? How many customers have been charged for damage which has not been repaired?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was ok
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Bien mais mauvaise réception”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 4.3 /10
Perdu en sortant de l aéroport ,on ne savait pas ou récupérer la voiture(on a tourné 1 heure sur le parking des loueurs) pas de bureau,obligé de téléphoner pour avoir quelqu un.Voiture conforme à ce que nous avons loué mais sièges sales(tache de sel)voiture toutes rayées et abîmées
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Merci de préciser le mode de reception

L.Boivin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
“Ajustez vous car Global à santorini est géré par Enterprise!!!!!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.3 /10
Existe sous le nom de Enterprise
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

L.Boivin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Décevant”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 7.7 /10
Voiture avec 143000 km, voiture sale à l’interieur, les freins sautaient, l’alignement n’était pas adéquat, la voiture tirait vers la gauche. Nous avons été déçu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!