QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6213889334

ADDCAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

D.Wardle

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Adequate.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The car would be described as adequate for use. It was an older Nissan micra with a few body repairs evident and lacked performance due to an intermittent misfire However, it got us around the island for 10 days. For 78 pounds per day we perhaps expected a little more.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The site provided basic transport.

a.mcgrath

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car was a Nissan pulsar which I found to be a very good vehicle for Greece .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy from start to finish
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Hayrapetyan

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“The worst experience ever”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.0 /10
I will avoid to come across this company at any cost in future. Terrible customer service if any at all. The woman at the counter in her view "punished" me with allocating a vehicle, which was not fit to be on the road, because I dared to mentioned that it was not clear at the time of the booking that I would be picked up from the airport and taken to the remote location to pick up the rented vehicle. She took it as a personal insult. I clarified that it has noting to do with her personally, and it's the process that I'm referring to. But unfortunately it made no difference to her. I was allocated the worst vehicle I have ever rented. It hadn't been washed, with bird poo on the roof, dusty from outside and inside. The vehicle was located in a side road with other junk cars, whereas all other vehicles, ready for collection, were located at the front of the office building of the rental company. I inspected the vehicle and found number of faults, such as unacceptable dust in and out of the vehicle, broken booth cover, front windscreen wipers not cleaning the windscreen properly causing poor visibility. I returned back to the office to report these fault to the lady. I asked her to give me another vehicle due to these faults, mentioning that there are several identical vehicles (exact same make and model just different colour) at the front of the office. She briefly smiled and said no, they are all booked. I left with no other option than to take that vehicle, as we had an appointment in Corfu city in a short while, which we couldn't miss. Otherwise, I was ready to walk away. On the return, at around 20:30, I found the office closed and the lights were off. it was dark outside. I walked around the building to try to find someone to talk to and ask how and where to drop off the vehicle, as there wasn't any signs at all. After several minutes, suddenly someone walked out of the dark to collect keys. No confirmation or report about the return of the vehicle to
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a straight forward booking process
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“Great service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Polite, friendly and helpful counter staff. Car had misleading tyre pressure sensors (and erratic tyre pressures). But excellent value and very good overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“Smooth transaction - will use again!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The guy at the counter was helpful and friendly. The pickup and drop off process were smooth and easy. We have hired cars all over Europe and this is one of the best budget car rental locations that we have hired from. I would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick response and great in-app discount. I would recommend.

I.Parkin

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Car was older and a bit beat up but mechanically spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always the best value around

RH

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Driving in Corfu”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
We hadn't twigged that the car hire location was not at the airport. But the shuttle arrived quickly, and once we were at the location the actual pick-up was quick and efficient. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Tretiak

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Smooth rent.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Everything was great. The car was ok for 2.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Spooner

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Good experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Easy to walk across from the airport , car handover was good , car was clean and tidy , all good would book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to sort everything out online and seamless the other end

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
You have to cross the road from the airport to collect the car. ADDCAR locked 1,300e on my credit card. Other car rental companies didn't.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Cette location s’est très bien passée”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Pas de commentaire particulier. Conforme aux attentes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Becker

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Everything as expected: good ... like always”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
quick and good :-)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
everythink OK

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
Car was quite old and dirty, and not the model specified. Actual car rental company is not on-site at terminal (there’s a shared counter where they call someone to get you).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Great!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The car was okay, no problems! The staff at pickup was very friendly and helpful! Would have helped if there were signs as you exit the airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We would have appreciated more information on insurance beforehand, but it all went smoothly! The app and wallet feature is great!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Gibbs

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“I would recommend this hire car company”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Car windscreen had not been cleaned properly, and I could not get the screen wash to operate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Anil

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“Quick and easy once you purchase the insurance via the car rental company.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The staff was helpful and make the process easy once the you purchase the insurance via Addcar rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
The processes of pick-up and return were okay. But the car itself was too old. Thus, when I made a right turn, the body made some awkward noise; the transmission change was not smooth when I started to run; and the brake did not work well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Hudson

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“good”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.7 /10
Your description that it was in airport terminal pick up was incorrect, however the staff at lords were very helpful, but I wanted a fast collection and this delayed us.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
please update your description for this hire

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Very good experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Very helpful, pleasant counter staff.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!