From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2233658027

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Gerry Ferendinos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I was given a better car ,an Audi A3 Turbodiesel wich was great except for the slippery,vibrating (unbalanced) Pirelli tires. AVIS please don't put these tires on your cars!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

KT

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Happy Customer”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
New model, low mileage car that was clean inside and out. The counter staff was friendly and courteous. The process of picking up the car and returning it was fast and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website is easy to navigate and the deals are awesome. Highly recommend.

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Didn't respond to our call for child and baby seats availblity. However they were able to find seats on site after a few minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Keep up the great work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Tyler

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Very efficient service with a good small car.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Avis rep was very polite and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Athens2019

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Great”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The booking was for an automatic car, as was clearly stated on the confirmation but I received a manual car & Avis told me to take it up with Easyrentcars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Why was I allowed to book an automatic car that was unavailable at Avis?

P.Dewan

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Process was good, car was bad.”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The car I got had very poor torque and pick up, seemed a bit dirty, glass we not clean, wiper fluid was completely empty. But on highway and flat surfaces the car was ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. Liked the 5% rebook on price drop option. Good options. Good app.

A.Koral

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Great value, no problems at any point”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
I ordered automatic, got manual but that's the only imperfection, everything else was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Achilleas Katsaros

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018
“Great value for money, car in excellent condition”
About AVIS: 9.6 /10
Like: The staff at picking up and dropping off was kind and efficient. I was especially happy that I could leave the car without complications and directly go to my flight. The car was an upgrade, excellent model and condition, very clean.
Dislike: No issues.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!