QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Internal of the car was a bit dirty and the car I got a bit worn out with quite a few existing defects.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

H.Perry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Except for difficult arrival my overall experience was excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
After a 24 hr flight (arriving from France) it was difficult & confusing trying to telephone Aerodrive for a shuttle only to be told to take a taxi, pay the taxi by credit card and then be reimbursed. Yes, I was able to do all that because my first language is English, but even for me after a long tiring flight it wasn’t easy. Then the taxi couldn’t find the address 338 King st on his GPS!!! I was later told it was because Aerodrive hadn’t paid the bill to the shuttle operator that there were no shuttles. Really?!? I feel that there should be shuttles in place without having to telephone for a shuttle to arrive and also not have to then get a taxi. However, finally after arriving at Aerodrive the staff were very friendly & helpful and the car excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

X Huang

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car was the cheapest in the search list so expectations were low to begin with. However the car sounded like it was ready to fall apart and struggled a lot when taking off at lights (even though it was only 1 year old and had 32000km on it)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.AFU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Awesome rental company. Definitely will use them again if in Sydney again. Great customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars easy to make booking and great customer service.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.MCGRATH

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 6.8 /10
Didn't have a Hyundai, but a very basic Miisubishi, was OK but very noisy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Fun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

C.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall I wish the car can be cleaner”
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
Car is fairly dirty and we are not sure if Alamo is part of enterprise group. It takes some time to pick up the car from terminal 2 arriving from terminal 1
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“A beautiful beginning but a terrible distasteful ending.”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The car that they gave was in a very good condition and new . We had no issues during the pick up because instructions were clearly stated as per email with several reminders. However upon drop off, there were no clear instructions to where the drop off place in the airport as there were so many terminals. we called in the europecar call center who gave us wrong info to park the car in the car park then go to the eurocar counter. Upon parking the car and heading to the counter, the counter personals were not helpful at all and blamed us on the error of drop off. They were very rude and gave us a difficult time to handback the car ( those staff in melbourne airport terminal 3 counter)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

S.Martin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Just ok no better”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The inside windows were very dirty.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Dudley Lin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Perfect, minus a little waiting time”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Waiting time was more than an hour due to shortage of vehicles. stated time was 8:30am but only got the vehicle near 10. Other than that everything was in order. Staff were really friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

R.Novakoski

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“We needed to do 2 trips at there was we all couldn't fit but that was ok as long as we all arrived”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
The car was perfect in size but like we said the door kept on getting stuck and the step never came out. Your service was 100%
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

S.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I would rent from them again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Received a larger car than booked. That was good, but wasn't very clean. Rubbish in center console & numerous scratches on body. Booking, pickup, & drop off were all good.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

H.Leong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience at a reasonable price.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Car is full of minor scratches, but working fine. interior cleanliness can be improved as back seats are slightly stained.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Happy driver

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great and efficient.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
They gave us an upgrade due to being with family Great service and great help
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Definitely value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Yes the car exceeded my expectations. The wait for the shuttle took a while, but understandable. The counter wait was a while due to a high number of cars going out. The counter staff were friendly and explained everything clearly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It gave a fantastic price and the car was of quality too.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

D.Lunn

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car suited our needs, was practical and large enough.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to book with
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Fast and easy”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
easy and fast
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good to use and always the cheapest deals
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

R.STINSON

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
please keep up your good work
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
please keep up your good work
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

m.DESBREE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Plutôt satisfait”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surpris qu'on ne voit personne quand l'on rends la voiture
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

k.kothari

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">