QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Khanna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fabulous”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent overall, value for money - fantastic service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great deals as always.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

J.Malula

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff member that served me was great. Polite and very friendly. The car was in a great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

t.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car all good or skill need improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
To long at pick up long queu st car shop. Didn’t explain enough car person. Driver didn’t really want to unload luggage who’s job is it I always like to help big this driver was looking and waiting . Overall whole device out of 10 a 6 Car was good no worries .
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

P.Fila

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good and affordable”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
It was a Saturday morning so the office was very busy plus there was a problem with one customer’s booking what blocked one of the team member. Our lady at the counter was a new staff there so that’s why it took a bit longer but overall no complaints. Suggestion: get a better booking software. The one used there is some kind of a MS DOS based one from 90’s which is heavily user unfriendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

K.Marino

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The car was a little large.I would have preferred a smaller one.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Mat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality vehicle for the money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great car for the price. The only gripe I have is the system used to use Toll roads. No Etag supplied with the car. A bit of a hassle to sign up to Emu toll & you are charged 75 cent photo fee for every toll.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Service sans problème mais attention! Pas de “e-tag” donc problème pour les péages”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
La voiture été confortable et bien pour tous mes besoins
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ils été assez bien
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Gabriele Gentile

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“nice one”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

K.MAIR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
If you call the contact number, the staff do not know what they are doing, refusing to answer questions, tell lies and fail to transfer calls. It was on the worst customer experiences I have ever had.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Mandy Lo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I can't effectively deal with problems in travel. I want to extra days,but no body can help me. I try to ring & mail &face book message.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

M.Shahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nice ASX but not economical on fuel.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything was ok only did not get the car I booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good online booking and easy but didn't get the car I wanted.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Y.GOH

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 7.7 /10
No car carpet
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

JSG

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Beat up car, but a good interaction regardless.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was a bit worse for wear. Very high mileage on the engine, and it made an awful grinding sound through the first 3 gears. It was fine for the trip. Customer service with ECCR was great though. No complaints there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always my #1 source for car rentals around the world.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
good
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

T.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Service good thx
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

J.Eaton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfactory experience”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Deductible high & refund takes too long
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

S.Benipal

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Okay for the price”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Drop off was painful -- not helpful to drop off after hours
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No leeway for drop off
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

R.Maher

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Europcar pickup terrible, car ok and drop off good.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Drop off was great the pick up was not a good experience. Firstly pickup location says Pyrmont but it was actually Sydney Central which is a different location. I did everything I could to make a smooth checkin as we had an itinerary and small children, including doing the online checkin. The system was apparently down when we arrive and so the guy seemed to have no idea what we had booked and paid for already. Including that we had booked two child seats but was only given one! Eventually after complaining the guy went to a different site to get one, he was still confused as to what we paid for including trying to charge me twice for this booking. He also said he was too busy for a pre inspection so I had to take pictures and email to Europcar; there was a lot of damage and I didn't know what they had recorded. All in it added a two hour delay, to the start of our journey which cost us. Also when I emailed the pictures I got one back saying this doesn't mean any proof it was pre existing! No problems dropping it off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Responsive on queries I had, just one problem of the pick up location not matching. Luckily I spotted in time.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">