QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Atlas in Sydney: 7.9 /10

R.Novakoski

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“We needed to do 2 trips at there was we all couldn't fit but that was ok as long as we all arrived”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
The car was perfect in size but like we said the door kept on getting stuck and the step never came out. Your service was 100%
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Dan M

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

A.Aziz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
The wheel alignment and the steering wheel are off center, got an unfriendly staff when pick up
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It's easy and convenient to use,but sometimes the car rental company didn't know the price I got from the apps,they almost charge me with a higher price than what I got from the apps
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Mostly good.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The customer service person could have been more elaborate, and helpful. He was ok, but he could have made the difference.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

C.Tay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It'll be better if could link up with the respective rental company via their email”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Car given was diff from what I intended. But it's better car than expected. Service staff was honest to admit the wrong discount given for empty fuel tank on picking up of car. Refund was noted but need to wait for credit card bill to confirm refund is given.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

J.Sheil

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent service. Very friendly staff”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
A call to office on arrival to order bus that took us short journey to small car depot to pick up hire car. Really lovely friendly staff. Quick and smooth process. No hanging around on drop off either. We were immediately driven to airport terminals. Would use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

Mascot Customer 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“The rental car had over 100,000kms on it, was in bad condition and the Atlas staff were grumpy.”
About Atlas: 3.3 /10
Tried to enforce the additional insurance. Lied to say it was mandatory.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019

b.giles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
great to deal with.would hire again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019

J.Fairweather

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was fabulous - well done to Atlas - it was a great holiday for us”
About Atlas: 9.2 /10
Like: The car was fabulous
Dislike: Nothing really - it wall worked well for us. Thanks -DF
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018

F.Bin Jamaludin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: We enjoyed our trip to the max
Dislike: The pick up time was too late
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

Harry Audus

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value & efficient service with a smile”
About Atlas: 9.8 /10
Like: Great value - Atlas was the cheapest of all the companies I checked online. Easy to book online, and reassuring email backup and instructions. Less than 5 minutes from and to Sydney airport by free courtesy bus, with minimal waiting. Free upgrade. Very friendly and helpful staff. Car in excellent condition. No hidden extras.
Dislike: Everything was really good.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 15, 2018

nurul fatin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Value For Money & Satisfied”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Like: Car in good condition, clean and no hassle
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 21, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">