QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TRIPZ IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Tripz in Sydney: 8.9 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Good value and would use again”
About Tripz: 6.7 /10
Car could have been a bit cleaner inside and out.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

L.Robinson

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Perfect”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service from start to finish Thank you Tripz staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

R.Ruangpongsiri

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Long wait for pick up the car and bad experience for drop off the car”
About Tripz: 7.0 /10
We asked the staff what time they close the office as we might drop off the car when we get back from our trip within the day we rent the car. They told us that they will close at 9 pm, so we tried to get to the office before 9 pm. But when we arrive there around 8.30 pm, they already close the office no one is there. We try to contract them but no one pick up the phone, so we tried to called the main office and I already told them that there is no one in the office but they keep us waiting and call to the office that there is no one. The staff I talk to said we can just leave the car there, but how are we going to get back to the hotel. The staff inform us that we did not tell them that we will drop off the car today so they going home early, but the staff should let me know as well about the closing, that they might closing early if it’s not busy, they only say they close at 9 pm. However, someone from Right2drive came to us and offer us a ride to our hotel, we really thankful to them as it’s really dark to walk from the office to get to the bus stop and if we have to go back to our hotel by bus it will take us to wait for the bus 20min and the bus will 40 min to get to our hotel. In conclusion I’m very disappointed in renting the car with Tripz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

R.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Tripz: 7.7 /10
The pick up point at the airport is not easy to find for a visitor. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and efficient
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

W.Toh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth and fast. Very efficient!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Brilliant”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Really helpful guys at pickup and drop off. Seamless
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best car booking app.....ever.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

T.Munowenyu

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
“Fluent. Value for money !”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The car gave more space than it looked to have and it was a great fiel saver
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very well
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

M.G

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Definitely use easy rentcars again :-)”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

P.Rugendyke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Finally, a company with the Australian Spirit.”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The whole process of obtaining a vehicle was super strait forward and made our stay in NSW easy and a pleasure. The interaction with staff was professional and welcoming. Great price and great product. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The whole process of obtaining a vehicle was super strait forward and made our stay in NSW easy and a pleasure. The interaction with staff was professional and welcoming. Great price and great product. Thank you
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

R.Mcauliffe

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Excellent”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much for the supervisor on dutie Vaughan that picked us up from airport , great service and legend of a bloke. New business and hope everything goes well .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Poonam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The lady gave me a nice car. The ride was enjoyable...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019

G.Joyner

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Tripz: 5.7 /10
The depot is a long way from the airport and they don’t run enough buses so give yourself lots of time or you will miss your flight. I waited 30 mins at both pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">