QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN SYDNEY

Average rating on East Coast in Sydney: 8.4 /10

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Susie

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

A.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Very strong to purchase Insurance from Desk
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

D.Martinez Formoso

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Smooth experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent quick pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great price & service”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Helpful and easy to deal with. Car was very good value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I needed to speak to customer services and they dealt with my query within a couple of minutes.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

John

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Service are not bad, car conditions need to be improved”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
The car need to be service as mileage overdue as stated in the service sticker. The wheel alignment are totally out of order, hard to control the car whole journey.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fabulous”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent overall, value for money - fantastic service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great deals as always.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

K.MAIR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
If you call the contact number, the staff do not know what they are doing, refusing to answer questions, tell lies and fail to transfer calls. It was on the worst customer experiences I have ever had.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

JSG

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Beat up car, but a good interaction regardless.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was a bit worse for wear. Very high mileage on the engine, and it made an awful grinding sound through the first 3 gears. It was fine for the trip. Customer service with ECCR was great though. No complaints there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always my #1 source for car rentals around the world.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

J.Eaton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfactory experience”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Deductible high & refund takes too long
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Car was ok, but information and pick up not fine :-)”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
We confirm to be pick up at 20:30 but the car arrived after 21:00. The company told us that tolls (fees for highways etc.) is already solved and we have a chip in the car. After I have two payment in addition. That is not reputable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car condition is excellent. I had such a great rental vehicle first time in Australia. It was a great experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A very good first experience.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great price for a car in very good condition. I will be using you again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent App. Easy to navigate and logical.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car we got had worn out shock absorbers...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I hit a wombat and the process to ensure the car was still safe to drive was efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector did not come into play.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Positive experience with some hiccups”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The rental office is located outside Sydney Airport and you have to wait for the shuttle to come round. Other than that, the staff were friendly and quick. Overall, a positive experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
Pressured to buy insurance through them even though I already had insurance through another provider
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy process. Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Ok”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
Very rude counter staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

M.RASMUSSEN

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Terrible with East Coast. Staff both at call centre and office were poor as well as rude.”
About East Coast: 4.3 /10
The was old but okay. The staff were rude.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

D.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall good experience”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
The pick up process is longer than expected, about 20 mins per customer plus line up time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">