QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7970318336

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN SYDNEY

Average rating on East Coast in Sydney: 8.4 /10

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Best car rental service.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
East Coast car and services are good. Wast Coast located inside the car park, there is no sign which is visible from the street, it is hard to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price and insurance services

R.Martinussen

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was of good quality, low mileage. It was comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Easy process

A.Bratusa

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Staff were friendly efficient and thorough, over all an excellent team you have there, I have already sent you two more clients and will be tell many more through the course of my travels,.I was slightly annoyed that the petrol wasn't full as promised, however I did ensure it was full when I returned it. (if there was to be one complaint that would be it)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No experience with price drop etc, I was happy with the price I paid.

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Susie

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Great experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform
post image
post image

A.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Very strong to purchase Insurance from Desk
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Martinez Formoso

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Smooth experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent quick pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Great price & service”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Helpful and easy to deal with. Car was very good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I needed to speak to customer services and they dealt with my query within a couple of minutes.

John

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Service are not bad, car conditions need to be improved”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
The car need to be service as mileage overdue as stated in the service sticker. The wheel alignment are totally out of order, hard to control the car whole journey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Khanna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Fabulous”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent overall, value for money - fantastic service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deals as always.

K.MAIR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Terrible customer service”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
If you call the contact number, the staff do not know what they are doing, refusing to answer questions, tell lies and fail to transfer calls. It was on the worst customer experiences I have ever had.

JSG

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Beat up car, but a good interaction regardless.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was a bit worse for wear. Very high mileage on the engine, and it made an awful grinding sound through the first 3 gears. It was fine for the trip. Customer service with ECCR was great though. No complaints there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always my #1 source for car rentals around the world.

J.Eaton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Very satisfactory experience”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Deductible high & refund takes too long
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Car was ok, but information and pick up not fine :-)”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
We confirm to be pick up at 20:30 but the car arrived after 21:00. The company told us that tolls (fees for highways etc.) is already solved and we have a chip in the car. After I have two payment in addition. That is not reputable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car condition is excellent. I had such a great rental vehicle first time in Australia. It was a great experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“A very good first experience.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great price for a car in very good condition. I will be using you again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent App. Easy to navigate and logical.

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The car we got had worn out shock absorbers...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I hit a wombat and the process to ensure the car was still safe to drive was efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector did not come into play.

C

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Positive experience with some hiccups”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The rental office is located outside Sydney Airport and you have to wait for the shuttle to come round. Other than that, the staff were friendly and quick. Overall, a positive experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Good”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
Pressured to buy insurance through them even though I already had insurance through another provider
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy process. Will use again

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!