From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5776442175
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5776442175
logo_img
Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on Hertz at Sydney International Airport: 8.9 /10

H.Chan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“Car rental review”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Hertz is efficient in handover. Spare no effort to explain on the contract. No upsell on the insurance
Dislike: N.A.

Jim Blake

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 10, 2018
“Sydney City Center and Blue Mountains Round Trip”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Hertz had the longest queue at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services

Rick Roberts

View more >
Medium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
“A+ Easy. User Friendly”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.McInroy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019
“Great price for a great car with no fuss”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very smooth service and a great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jimmy Thear

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“I will be using qeeq from now on”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The member of staff were extremely helpful and were king enough to give us a free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Cheap and simple to use the booking time didn’t take long at all since I had left the booking to the last moment

C.Werner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021
“Highly recommend”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new, spacious and fantastic to drive. great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and would use them again for sure.

S.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
“what's a terrible experience with Hertz”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
what's a terrible experience with Hertz. The staff is not helpful and not professional at all. They just left the car which was in poor conditions. We insisted to ask for another car but we had waited over one hour to get the car. During our waiting, I approached Hertz staff to ask for the status but their response was one of bored indifference.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bing Smith

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Canberra”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was convenient and quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Dryden

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Quick, efficient and good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No-one assisted me to check the car over when I picked up the car. There were a few scratches and they just told me to take a picture. Someone really should walk around the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Xavier Sweet

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
The airport signs were unclear at the time of return. The staff took a long time to agree to drive the car back, and as a result, I missed my flight.

Rupert Sophy

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff was friendly and welcoming

Joyce Bradley

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

thesettler

View more >
Special Pickup Truck | Dual Cab Ute or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021
“Outstanding and friendly customer service with a smile.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff at Hertz is amazing. The customer service is professional and courteous. I will come back to hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. happy to continue to use Qeeq

View more >
Special | Hertz Mystery Vehicle or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Anna who was on the Hertz desk was really helpful and a credit to your company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Isaac Leigh

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz service is pretty good

Burton Brook

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I was pressured into an upgrade, don't fall for it! They added extra charges when returning the car at the airport.

C.Chee Kong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“The car is spacious and fit with 8 peoples and 4 large baggages. Good car to travel with families.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz just locate inside the terminal and very easy to find out. The staff is so friendly and able to help. Will go with Hertz again in my next trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love it. Easy to use and good price tag for many car options.

Regan Moore

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019
“Sydney”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Chosen Toyota Kluger, provided a Kia Carnival instead. Kia Carnival's power is too weak, struggled with Sydney's slopes and bends.

Victoria Hoyle

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 2, 2018
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz is very good, the vehicles are new, and the service is excellent. I always choose this company to rent a car. Picking up the car, handling the paperwork, and returning the car is quite convenient. However, when there are issues with the vehicle and you need to negotiate, it is difficult to find their customer service. This is specifically referring to my recent trip in Australia. It could be due to a lack of staff, or maybe our country's services are too convenient in comparison. During this trip in Australia, I had a flat tyre. Since I had PRAS, the time spent calling for assistance was much longer than the waiting time for help to arrive. The phone line was constantly busy. Eventually, assistance arrived, but because the spare tyre was a different size, they just inflated it and couldn't repair the tyre. Later, I went to a nearby repair shop and found out that the tyre was aged and not fit for long-term use, and it needed to be replaced. The important issue was that many repair shops didn't have the same size tyre in stock, and it would take a couple of days to get one. Since I was in a hurry, I couldn't wait that long. After numerous negotiations and waiting, I found a nearby airport where I could exchange the car, but it wasn't close. So I drove the car with the leaking tyre to the exchange location, which took up most of my day.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!