QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8832142228
Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on Hertz at Sydney International Airport: 8.9 /10

Rick Roberts

View more >
Medium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
“A+ Easy. User Friendly”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

thesettler

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dual Cab Ute or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021
“Outstanding and friendly customer service with a smile.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff at Hertz is amazing. The customer service is professional and courteous. I will come back to hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. happy to continue to use Qeeq

C.Werner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021
“Highly recommend”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new, spacious and fantastic to drive. great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and would use them again for sure.

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services

A.Dryden

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Quick, efficient and good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No-one assisted me to check the car over when I picked up the car. There were a few scratches and they just told me to take a picture. Someone really should walk around the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Chee Kong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“The car is spacious and fit with 8 peoples and 4 large baggages. Good car to travel with families.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz just locate inside the terminal and very easy to find out. The staff is so friendly and able to help. Will go with Hertz again in my next trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love it. Easy to use and good price tag for many car options.

S.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
“what's a terrible experience with Hertz”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
what's a terrible experience with Hertz. The staff is not helpful and not professional at all. They just left the car which was in poor conditions. We insisted to ask for another car but we had waited over one hour to get the car. During our waiting, I approached Hertz staff to ask for the status but their response was one of bored indifference.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.McInroy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019
“Great price for a great car with no fuss”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very smooth service and a great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Special | Hertz Mystery Vehicle or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Anna who was on the Hertz desk was really helpful and a credit to your company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Chan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“Car rental review”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Hertz is efficient in handover. Spare no effort to explain on the contract. No upsell on the insurance
Dislike: N.A.

S.Das

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018
“Highly appreciable”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I got what I assured. Everything was perfect.
Dislike: I booked through easyrent car. The fare was shown including insurance, I had to pay more and as an advance I paid 53$ . But the main renting company HERTZ, did not get the money I paid at the time of renting. I requested easteent car for a refund. Really satisfied with the service of HERTZ. but east reat car is worse. Thank you

M.Heyink

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018
“Terrific Experience”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Right from the start of the booking process, this has been a great hire experience. Thank you.

A.Clamp

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2018
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: Easy Drop off at Brisbane Airport
Dislike: Only one person serving customers at Sydney Airport

Piervic

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2017
“Good overall but disappointing engine for the car...”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Staff at Hertz
Dislike: Car engine not really powerful and high petrol consumption Expensive child seat renting

H.Chang

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2017
“A convenient way to travel.”
About Hertz: 9.4 /10
Like: Enjoyable and relaxing trip to the Blue Mountain.
Dislike: Nothing

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!