QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on Hertz at Sydney International Airport: 8.9 /10

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

A.Dryden

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick, efficient and good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No-one assisted me to check the car over when I picked up the car. There were a few scratches and they just told me to take a picture. Someone really should walk around the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

C.Chee Kong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The car is spacious and fit with 8 peoples and 4 large baggages. Good car to travel with families.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz just locate inside the terminal and very easy to find out. The staff is so friendly and able to help. Will go with Hertz again in my next trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love it. Easy to use and good price tag for many car options.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

S.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“what's a terrible experience with Hertz”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
what's a terrible experience with Hertz. The staff is not helpful and not professional at all. They just left the car which was in poor conditions. We insisted to ask for another car but we had waited over one hour to get the car. During our waiting, I approached Hertz staff to ask for the status but their response was one of bored indifference.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

G.McInroy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great price for a great car with no fuss”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very smooth service and a great car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019

View more >
Special | Hertz Mystery Vehicle or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Anna who was on the Hertz desk was really helpful and a credit to your company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019

H.Chan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Car rental review”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Hertz is efficient in handover. Spare no effort to explain on the contract. No upsell on the insurance
Dislike: N.A.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

S.Das

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Highly appreciable”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I got what I assured. Everything was perfect.
Dislike: I booked through easyrent car. The fare was shown including insurance, I had to pay more and as an advance I paid 53$ . But the main renting company HERTZ, did not get the money I paid at the time of renting. I requested easteent car for a refund. Really satisfied with the service of HERTZ. but east reat car is worse. Thank you
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018

M.Heyink

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrific Experience”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Right from the start of the booking process, this has been a great hire experience. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018

A.Clamp

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: Easy Drop off at Brisbane Airport
Dislike: Only one person serving customers at Sydney Airport
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2018

Piervic

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Good overall but disappointing engine for the car...”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Staff at Hertz
Dislike: Car engine not really powerful and high petrol consumption Expensive child seat renting
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2017

H.Chang

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“A convenient way to travel.”
About Hertz: 9.4 /10
Like: Enjoyable and relaxing trip to the Blue Mountain.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">