QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3494281333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Alamo in Sydney: 7.7 /10

S.Kamer

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Reasonable price and easy rental”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable and helped me in the right direction of the correct airlines.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pecic

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
“Business made easy”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Always friendly staff who take time to chat and make you feel welcome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
One of the best products I have found for my business for many years,

R.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Very easy process with great value for money”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Almost new vehicle in immaculate condition. Free upgrade. Very easy pickup and drop off. Great value for money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy to use. Price drop feature was active but did not result in any price drop due to the short time booked ahead

C.Samuelu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“It was amazing”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Enjoyed our car rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your service

M.Shahrokhy Zadeh

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I booked for Ford Fiesta or similar, but at the end I had Toyota Yaris and they told me that’s all we have. So the car was much smaller than I expected
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Hill

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 26, 2021
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Staff at Alamo outstanding. Even helped me with my bags to check in counter as I was Carrying sleeping child
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Friendly staff when I called to add car seat

F.Hutchinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent, service was great and very friendly and helpful, though very difficult to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Wuu S C

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Excellent experience !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff give good advice on Sydney road toll fee ! Was given a better and bigger car for my booking !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Enjoy the discount given !

X Huang

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car was the cheapest in the search list so expectations were low to begin with. However the car sounded like it was ready to fall apart and struggled a lot when taking off at lights (even though it was only 1 year old and had 32000km on it)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Overall I wish the car can be cleaner”
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
Car is fairly dirty and we are not sure if Alamo is part of enterprise group. It takes some time to pick up the car from terminal 2 arriving from terminal 1
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

M.Drummond

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car, the guy at pickup was fantastic!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.TAKANO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“現地での対応が不親切だった”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
高速道路の説明、保険の勧誘 その他諸々しつこく勧めてきた

Peter

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Car Damage Policy is a Ripped Off!”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The car damage policy is a ripped off. The counter staff told me any damage larger than a 50cents coin regardless of fault, I have to pay A$4400. This is utterly unfair and the costs of repair may be much less than that but still I have to pay that amount. The staff told me this is how it is. I had no choice by to buy the comprehensive insurance which is almost equivalent to my car rental price. The counter staff directed me to pick up the car at the parking lot to meet the person checking the car. She didn't call and end up no one is at the parking lot and we have waited 15 minutes and walk all the way back to the counter and she did checking herself finally.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Charlie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Smooth hire experience overall and good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great value for money, no issues. Counter staff service was good too. Main issue was not being able to find the pick up area as it isn't advertised at all that Alamo is part of Enterprise!! Spent a long time wandering round airport confused.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great, easy to use.

j.Paterson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Sneaky price extortion”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Booked the car online, arrived at the airport to receive extra fees which were ridiculous. Will Never use this company again

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
The car was not clean at all... Stain on the seat and vomit were still on the carpet ...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

A.Tempest

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“Rental Company not honouring extras purchased through webpage booking”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
downgraded our car when we arrived as the booking was not available (classic Seinfeld episode comes to mind). for the downgrade they said they would not charge me for the car seats I had already paid for, there was no reimbursement. They were not familiar with my insurance / options I paid for through the website and tried to sell me additional options I already paid for. Wasn't able to find the car rental place and needed to ask another car rental counter for directions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Svensson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Bad signage for Alamo. Didn’t know where to go. It’s enterprise? Redspot? Alamo? Not clear enough signage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
We waited in line for 30 minutes and by the time we were seen, it was already later then the time we booked the car for. Alamo told us they had a car but needed to go clean it first so it would be even longer. We couldn't wait as we were hurry to get to our destination so took the car not fully cleaned which was fine luckily - the man at the desk said to bring the car back at 6/8 (three quarters) full of fuel due to the inconvenience of the car not being clean which was great. On returning the car, it was 7/8 full of fuel and the man there questioned us and we stood around for 10 minutes trying to explain what had happened and that we didn't have to bring it back full. He eventually took our word for it but it was frusterating that nothing was documented online to support this information. We have another booking with Alamo in a few weeks and think we will cancel due to the service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Simmonds

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 6, 2019
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Read some less than inspiring reviews before I booked. MY experience was excellent. Quick easy collect & drop off .. what more can one want?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!