QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent experience with Jucy and easyrentcar service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Staffs are really helpful, car is clean and smooth, price is really worth it. Excellent overall, will recommend friends to use if needed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform is okay.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good car rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The location is a bit off but otherwise nothing to complain about.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All great as usual
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

C.Parsons

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Easy, smooth, low cost.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty very kindly changed my pick up and drop off location from the International to the Domestic terminal without charge.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I saved $500 on a $1250 rental by using Easyrentcars. I paid $750 total.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

Yong

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“happy customer”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
booked GLA180, got a C200, which is a bit small for my size. Overall experience is pretty good, counter is easy to find and i didnt need to wait for long time to pick up the car. pick up and drop off is self service, could be a bit tricky for newbies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to use and the rebooking feature works pretty well
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

A.Prakash

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience and friendly staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was in great condition and staffs were very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I recommend and always would hire their services.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

J.WALZADA

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat Model Guaranteed
About ET Cars Rental: 3.0 /10
They shouldn’t be used We had to wait long hours until they came Phone number that was provided was switched off and when on it’s busy Finally they came to pick us with small car and advised us that they will take us to their office to pick up the car I told that’s why I have booked 7 seater Which I had to go with 25 mins drive time to take the car which they were very slow And they was trying to wash the car while I paper work finished to pick up the car Same thing on drop off I told them they said They will send two person but Their boss was not answering the call I had the driver number and he was saying he is busy he can not come to the airport We waited long hours We was about to miss our flights which they refused to check us in after several discussions and request they checked us in But we was running to the gate with you he children also they have not refunded our bond for over $500
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Please get our bonds from them Attached waiting point picture
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
The counter staff were not sure about car category and tried to offer lower category!!. Also, they should maintain courtesy and should not give remarks about clients' countries of origin that might not be acceptable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent as usual
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
As expected
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent offers so far
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
No problems … easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

R.Morris

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice and easy - easiest way I could book with $0 excess”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
Kerry was awesome! Explained everything well and was friendly with no attempt at up-selling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

G.Conomos

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easily done!”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
On this occasion Hertz was fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have been pleasantly surprised with all of my EasyRentCars bookings.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

J.SUCASAS MEJUTO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
All the seats are terrible dirty.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Y.Kamatari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Pleasant experience.”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 8.7 /10
It was very hard to get to them. Being a visitor, it is not easy to land in a foreign country and being expected to call the car rental to get them to come pick you up. This process needs to be thought through.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

M.Romani

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

John

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Service are not bad, car conditions need to be improved”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
The car need to be service as mileage overdue as stated in the service sticker. The wheel alignment are totally out of order, hard to control the car whole journey.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic with a little hiccup”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Great staff. Followed the booking EasyRentCars placed even though it differed from what the site said.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Your site said a Rav4 or similar but the booking went through as a smaller ASX. Barely got the luggage in. The info that you sent to Europcar was for a certain size/class of vehicle and the Rav4 in in the next size/class up.. Sadly this is why I couldn't give you 5 stars. Everything else was spot on.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

R.Ruangpongsiri

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Long wait for pick up the car and bad experience for drop off the car”
About Tripz: 7.0 /10
We asked the staff what time they close the office as we might drop off the car when we get back from our trip within the day we rent the car. They told us that they will close at 9 pm, so we tried to get to the office before 9 pm. But when we arrive there around 8.30 pm, they already close the office no one is there. We try to contract them but no one pick up the phone, so we tried to called the main office and I already told them that there is no one in the office but they keep us waiting and call to the office that there is no one. The staff I talk to said we can just leave the car there, but how are we going to get back to the hotel. The staff inform us that we did not tell them that we will drop off the car today so they going home early, but the staff should let me know as well about the closing, that they might closing early if it’s not busy, they only say they close at 9 pm. However, someone from Right2drive came to us and offer us a ride to our hotel, we really thankful to them as it’s really dark to walk from the office to get to the bus stop and if we have to go back to our hotel by bus it will take us to wait for the bus 20min and the bus will 40 min to get to our hotel. In conclusion I’m very disappointed in renting the car with Tripz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

E.Robb

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“A very disappointing experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.3 /10
Overall a very disappointing experience. Pick-up from the airport took longer than expected and standing in the cold with a small child was not ideal. When then we arrived to collect our rental which was not ready and the customer service representative, Dinesh was incredibly rude. He tried to push the insurance and tolls quite aggressively on us and then tried to make us sign for the condition of the car without seeing it. At this point I refused, left the counter and waited outside. I then witnessed another member of staff bring our car round to the front and crashed it into a bollard denting the front number plate slightly damaging the front of the car too. This was witnessed by quite a few people and it was all quite ridiculous really. The car itself was larger than we ordered and very scuffed and scratched. The child seat had no infant insert and was ripped. The car itself was very economical with fuel and comfortable and on hand back the staff were much nicer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Aurion or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
The car was not what I wanted ..I booked a small car they gave me a massive svu...I asked for exchange...could not accommodate...did not help with how car functions ..eg...seat petrol gauge
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">