QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AERODRIVE IN SYDNEY

Average rating on AERODRIVE in Sydney: 8.0 /10

J.Mithen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price and excellent service.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Excellent customer service. Unfortunately this company are no longer in operation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent. By far the cheapest option we have found, consistently. Also excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

H.Perry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Except for difficult arrival my overall experience was excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
After a 24 hr flight (arriving from France) it was difficult & confusing trying to telephone Aerodrive for a shuttle only to be told to take a taxi, pay the taxi by credit card and then be reimbursed. Yes, I was able to do all that because my first language is English, but even for me after a long tiring flight it wasn’t easy. Then the taxi couldn’t find the address 338 King st on his GPS!!! I was later told it was because Aerodrive hadn’t paid the bill to the shuttle operator that there were no shuttles. Really?!? I feel that there should be shuttles in place without having to telephone for a shuttle to arrive and also not have to then get a taxi. However, finally after arriving at Aerodrive the staff were very friendly & helpful and the car excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience. I’d happily rent from them again.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Although the car was not old, It was a bit beaten up (lots of small dings) but not really a problem. Really easy pickup and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

R.Jerkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not great”
About AERODRIVE: 6.3 /10
The car I was given wasn't what I booked. The employee wasn't helpful neither was the customer service team I emailed.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Joshua

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Great car, got an upgrade and very new car, will choose them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome experience.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Got upgraded to a Holden SUV. Car was relatively new with around 2000+km milege but we found some trash left behind by previous drivers. Other than that everything was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight to the point booking process. Drop price protector was a saviour. Thumbs up!
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

L.Marks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ineffective and unhelpful service.”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
Gave me the wrong car after making me wait for over an hour and miss a meeting. It broke down once and required a jumpstart costing $90 at 12am. Confirmed an extension to the booking one day, then rang me the next day to ask why I hadn’t brought the car back and insisted I return it until I explained I was already outside Sydney so suddenly it was okay??
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great for Sydney”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We thought the service was great. Vehicle was perfect. The only problem we had was when we got to Sydney we had a number to call for a shuttle and that wasn’t the correct number. We ended up calling “Park on King” where the rental office is located and they helped us sort it out. Otherwise the rates were reasonable and the counter staff (when we did get there) was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

V.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent/affordable car rental company in Sydney.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Yong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Poor communication between Aerodrive and Park On King”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time (30 mins) for pick-up and had to call twice. Even after the driver arrived, my name was not on the pick-up list which means my request for pick-up was not even passed to the driver. After arriving at the car rental, it took almost 30 mins to process my booking with the staff having to key in my details into the system twice. All in all, it took almost 1.5 hours before I can even get to drive. Even after drop-off, nobody attended to me even after standing there for 15 mins with staff walking off elsewhere.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use this platform for booking in the future. It is easy to use and my experience booking through Easyrentcars were great.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

K.Kothari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“good”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
catching the shuttle is a pain
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Won't be back

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Don't bother, they don't”
About AERODRIVE: 2.7 /10
The first car had so many dents and scraps I refused it. The alternative was given once I asked for a refund and had filthy and I mean filthy upholstery and smelled of cigarette smoke. It also mechanically needed servicing. In cold temperatures the car squealed a dreadful sound on ignition and acceleration
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Awkward place to find but fantastic car in great condition.”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
Car was great in good condition and ran very well. Tough place to find initially as the address when typed into google takes you to the wrong end of the multi story car park. If they updated thier location on Google Maps it would make pickup/drop off a breeze then 10/10
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Great service from staff at aero drive - would always recommend
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good rental company bad website experience especially mobile application they force to download the”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
It was a brand new car which had done 18 kms Amazing ride enjoy a lot
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
Employees of aero drive were helpful and polite. Everything went pretty smoothly. Except that the car I had had a low pressure type and the key battery was to be replace but I was not told and had a lot of hassle trying to start the car before I could unlock the door for the passengers
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
The clause in the terms and condition mentions if you are late for pick up could cause us to miss our pick up. And we tried calling and was asked to cancel and rebook and we end up booking at a higher price. The details could be made clearer e.g. indicating we can be given an hour of buffer etc.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

M.Jamali

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.3 /10
They didn't have the car that they advertised and they give me a similar one. I think they don't have it at alll tho.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Disappointed”
About AERODRIVE: 6.7 /10
Waited 1.5 hours to get picked up No one was picking up the phone I had to ring Kuala Lumpur to get someone to actually answer the phone It was really frustrating I’m so so disappointed We were so late to our destination No proper apologies
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">