QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3680862280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT IN LONDON

Average rating on Easirent in London: 6.8 /10

P.Crosby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“The car was fine. Instructions to Easirent office were incorrect and cost time and money.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. There was some delay on pick-up due to incorrect address of Easirent desk at Gatwick in the pick up instructions. They could not explain the error.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The QEEQ instructions to get to the Easirent desk at Gatwick were incorrect. The instructions said to go to the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Crawley. When I got there, I called Easirent and was told to catch a taxi back to Gatwick airport terminal. I reported this to QEEQ but have still not received a refund of the taxi fare. (The instructions to drop off the car in Manchester were also misleading).

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“My worst of 3 in 6 weeks”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Poor CS on pick up with endless hassle to get the car as a local hirer. Seemed focused on selling add ons and to foreign travelers only. Jetta should be medium saloon car not a compact. Had to let family travel by foot in order to transport luggage
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use but should avoid easirent. Poor experience.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020
“Terrible stay away from easirent rental”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
The most terrible company you can ever hire from! Avoid at all cost. They lure you in with their cheap price but then they had you pay! After 2 months from hiring this car they took £1042 from my bank account. When I called they said that it is because I broke the clutch!!! It is worth mentioning that they drove the car after I returned and before the mechanic repaired it for 92 miles! And they wanted me to pay for the broken clutch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“A good experience”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Winchester

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Overall great”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I like that they excepted my annual rental car insurance plan without guestion and without trying to sell me more!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.Gillani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Great vehicle at an excellent price”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Seat car auto was an excellent drive. The booking in was slow due to only one staff on duty, but overall great service. Will use again and recommend to friends
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Adriana

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Renting again through EasyRentcars”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Car was fantastic, as was the service. Enjoyed the friendly banter with the server.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Su

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
“Excellent Experience”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff is very helpful, but it takes a long time to do the paperwork because there are more than 10 customers and only 1 staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kim Soon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
“Worthwhile & convenient.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Staff was friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Food value for car rented.

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
A1
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Not good”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
After a long haul flight arriving at night, I was kept waiting in an empty waiting room for almost 1 hour. When I eventually got served and was handed the EasiRent paperwork, the man informed me that EasiRent had to hold a "blocking fee" of GBP1,500 on my credit car in case of an accident. I told him I had paid additional fee for nil excess and I even showed him the paperwork but he still insisted on this fee. I was basically told that if I did not agree to the fee, then I would not be allowed a vehicle. I had no option but to agree, as I needed the car to drive a further 2 hours. When I looked over the car the next day in the light, it was extremely dirty not having been vacuumed inside, dirty windows and poor quality windscreen wipers. Overall, not a good experience with EasiRent and I am sorry to say, that I would not recommend them or use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
This is the second time that I have used EasyRentCars and I am happy with the service. For clarity and to avoid confusion, EasyRentCars is separate to the hire firm EasiRent. I would recommend EasyRentCars and I would use them again.

Renae

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Not the best range of cars”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First of all they didnt have the ford focus I asked for, the man informed me they only had one which wasnt in use at the moment and havent been in use for some time.I didnt feel comfortable driving the clio so I asked for it to be change the man cleaning the car had no problem with this however the man on the desk did and started arguing with his colleague right for front of me he was very aggressive and unprofessional and it was quite scary to be honest
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Bigger car given compared to what was booked, a pleasant surprise”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Good value for money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Faster processing of deposit refund would be ideal

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Disappointing customer service on refunds, guess there hoping customers forget and keep profits.....”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Been 1 month and still waiting for deposits to be returned. Been on website and says don’t chase us up for deposit returns. If you send an email it says manager will reply with 14 days. What sort of service is this it’s 2019 not 1944

OgaSir

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Works well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Stan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Great!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
'Alexandra' at Luton gave me a brand new, more spacious car than I thought I would get! On return, one of the staff thought that I may have made slight damage to the car, but volunteered nonetheless to ask another member of staff, who confirmed that the damage was negligible and did not warrant any payment. Very decent behavior!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Urankar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Initial car booked was intermediate the earlier car allocated was awfully stinking & was changed next day however was provided a compact car one segment lower than what I had booked
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!