QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT IN LONDON

Average rating on Easirent in London: 6.9 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Terrible stay away from easirent rental”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
The most terrible company you can ever hire from! Avoid at all cost. They lure you in with their cheap price but then they had you pay! After 2 months from hiring this car they took £1042 from my bank account. When I called they said that it is because I broke the clutch!!! It is worth mentioning that they drove the car after I returned and before the mechanic repaired it for 92 miles! And they wanted me to pay for the broken clutch
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020

R.Darsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything cool
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

A.Brammall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A good experience”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was adequate for our trip. No problems with counter staff very courteous. Had problems finding the drop off location, street name not the same as given instructions. Otherwise it was a good experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

J.Winchester

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Overall great”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
I like that they excepted my annual rental car insurance plan without guestion and without trying to sell me more!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

N.Gillani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great vehicle at an excellent price”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Seat car auto was an excellent drive. The booking in was slow due to only one staff on duty, but overall great service. Will use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Adriana

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Renting again through EasyRentcars”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Car was fantastic, as was the service. Enjoyed the friendly banter with the server.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

L.Su

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent Experience”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff is very helpful, but it takes a long time to do the paperwork because there are more than 10 customers and only 1 staff!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

S.Kim Soon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Worthwhile & convenient.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Staff was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Food value for car rented.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
A1
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Not good”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
After a long haul flight arriving at night, I was kept waiting in an empty waiting room for almost 1 hour. When I eventually got served and was handed the EasiRent paperwork, the man informed me that EasiRent had to hold a "blocking fee" of GBP1,500 on my credit car in case of an accident. I told him I had paid additional fee for nil excess and I even showed him the paperwork but he still insisted on this fee. I was basically told that if I did not agree to the fee, then I would not be allowed a vehicle. I had no option but to agree, as I needed the car to drive a further 2 hours. When I looked over the car the next day in the light, it was extremely dirty not having been vacuumed inside, dirty windows and poor quality windscreen wipers. Overall, not a good experience with EasiRent and I am sorry to say, that I would not recommend them or use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
This is the second time that I have used EasyRentCars and I am happy with the service. For clarity and to avoid confusion, EasyRentCars is separate to the hire firm EasiRent. I would recommend EasyRentCars and I would use them again.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Renae

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Not the best range of cars”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First of all they didnt have the ford focus I asked for, the man informed me they only had one which wasnt in use at the moment and havent been in use for some time.I didnt feel comfortable driving the clio so I asked for it to be change the man cleaning the car had no problem with this however the man on the desk did and started arguing with his colleague right for front of me he was very aggressive and unprofessional and it was quite scary to be honest
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bigger car given compared to what was booked, a pleasant surprise”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Good value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Faster processing of deposit refund would be ideal
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disappointing customer service on refunds, guess there hoping customers forget and keep profits.....”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Been 1 month and still waiting for deposits to be returned. Been on website and says don’t chase us up for deposit returns. If you send an email it says manager will reply with 14 days. What sort of service is this it’s 2019 not 1944
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

OgaSir

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Works well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

S.Stan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
'Alexandra' at Luton gave me a brand new, more spacious car than I thought I would get! On return, one of the staff thought that I may have made slight damage to the car, but volunteered nonetheless to ask another member of staff, who confirmed that the damage was negligible and did not warrant any payment. Very decent behavior!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

A.Urankar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Initial car booked was intermediate the earlier car allocated was awfully stinking & was changed next day however was provided a compact car one segment lower than what I had booked
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Always Good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">