QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2654413280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION IN LONDON

Average rating on GREEN MOTION in London: 6.8 /10

A.W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“A good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Helpful team and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only slight comment is a the use of the 24 hour clock would be good.

Claire K

View more >
Economy | Peugeot E-208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Always good value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I was given a brand new car for my rental. As I had no experience of an electric car, the staff explained everything to me. The time at the counter is always a bit slow, as with most car hire companies. As I hire on a regular basis, usually every six weeks, it would be great if Green Motion could store my information on their records.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is always the cheapest. My only quibble is when I book around 6 weeks in advance, I get my price. Around 5-6 days before the hire date I check if price has come down with Qeeq price checker. I then double check by creating a new booking for the same dates. Often it is a lot cheaper, so I cancel original booking and proceed with new booking. I shouldn't have to do this if Qeeq price checker was doing it's job!

Andy W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Happy people”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The service by MJ and Ephrain was brilliant. Happy people makes for happy customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An offer of the lowest price for the six months proceeding, when booking a car hire late.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Shit”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Overall experience total disappointment. The worst location of all rental cars at LGW. Unfriendly staff, dishonest, pre-arranged claim of damage to the car. Falsified report. Looks like this false pre-arranged damage claim has been put in practice on regular basis. Unrealistic charge. A car rental company I will never use again and/or would never recommend to anyone.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Id3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They will try and charge you for anything. As mentioned before, they don’t take Amex for the deposit. Make sure to take a visa credit card
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Donovan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Long wait to collect the rental car. Make it difficult to get to the counter with infrequent busses and no rebate on the bus fare. Rude staff and extortionate insurance excess forcing us to buy additional coverage at double the initial rental quote.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Garcia

View more >
Mini | Seat Mii or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
“Qeeq is great. Green motion could work on customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was less that polite, he rushed us and basically kicked us out of the office during the pick up. We were sent to the parking garage to find the car by ourselves and no one to check on the conditions of the car upon pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great for booking, found the best price and cancellations are hassle free.

KasiaB

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Fast&safe”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m pretty sure I’ll use this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very very easy and intuitive.
post image

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image

J.Coomber

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020
“Really easy start to my weekend away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They are always quick to help and not eager to rip you off. Just make sure you read the small print and you'll be fine. Theres a good team there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant in pricing and ease of use.

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020
“Efficient and trouble-free rental car experience, to move all my stuff from property to property”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
As long as you have your annual insurance and act nicely with staff, you'll be fine. They only attack rude conscious-less tourists!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
as good as usual, even thou now it looks more like Geek or Wish - since it passed to be QEEQ
post image

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020
“Perfect.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They gave me really nice new car. Staff was friendly. Very quick drop off check.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking. Customer service did great job to cancel my other trip.

scott kiss

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020
“Cheap”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Said I damage and never did
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil

Alvaras

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
On drop off time staff member was 20min late. I get different car then pay for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“Great price but hassle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great base price BUT they make their money from all the extras and they keep coming and hard selling them. If your strong and say no to everything it’s fine. Don’t get ripped off or guilted into adding and adding and adding cover, fuel deals etc...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Martin O Gara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“The car was great The provider was great Your app is flakey”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The young men who handled our rental were extremely courteous, took time to explain and made the whole process painless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking disappeared out of the app when we landed. This caused me some distress as I knew it was there and had checked it was in the departure airport. When I eventually found my way to my bookings it said I didn’t have one Luckily I had my email and eventually found the Green Motion Phone number. Green motion made my day

R.Webb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Great service from EasyRent, less so from car hire company”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Green Motion are normally very good. This particular branch however was quite poor. Cars not clean, no windscreen washer fluid (not properly checked), supposed to be a full-to-full fuel policy but tank was completely empty. Several other customers were unhappy and complaining as were checking in. On return they found a tiny stone chip in the windscreen and charged us £75. It was dark outside and we suspect they were looking for it as we were not aware of any stones hitting the windscreen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRent were once again the cheapest car booking agent and became ever cheaper thanks to the auto-rebooking on price drop facility. Easy to use with clear instructions during booking process.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Very high deposit. Which is scary for customer. They need to reduce that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would be good to know what currency easyrentcars actually charge in for each different booking, so I can use my special currency card and don’t have to pay an international transaction fee or get a bad exchange rate, which I would get using my normal bank. Would it be the currency of the country the car is getting picked up from or would it be in CNY, as Easyrentcars banks in China. I can convert my money into the currency that easyrentcars are charging using a good exchange rate and this will incur me the lowest cost.

L.Su

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
“EasyRentalCars.Com is excellent but GreenMotion is not a pleasure to deal with”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Staff becomes rude when I decide not purchase additional car insurance. Vehicle has engine oil warning and coolant level warning after I drive away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Great booking and car, terrible service at pick up counter”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Tried to sell more insurance coverage with big big push. Made customer to take specific photos and videos of car before start of use. Did not give any signee paper after return.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!