From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3516930034
Find Your Easirent Car Rentals at London Stansted Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT LONDON STANSTED AIRPORT, STN

Average rating on Easirent at London Stansted Airport: 6.8 /10

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Bigger car given compared to what was booked, a pleasant surprise”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Good value for money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Faster processing of deposit refund would be ideal

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Will never use Easirent again.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Dear Team, Having recently used Easy Rent Cars I felt it necessary to get in touch and write reviews (which is a first for me) of our very bad initial experience with your supplier 'Easirent'. My wife and I recently arrived in Stansted Airport, London where we had reserved a hire a car with yourselves, which involves calling a number to get on your shuttle bus outside the airport which then takes customers to your car garage nearby. Once reaching the bus stop area outside (where we were told to get on the bus), we saw the bus and waived it down, the bus driver rolled his window down and said he "was full". As he drove past us to our utter bemusement my wife and I noticed he had several vacant seats. I then decided to call the number again for pick up and the gentlemen said there is only one driver and he will do a round trip which will take 20 minutes. After waiting outside in the cold for 20 minutes the bus arrives again with the same driver 'Tanase' where we finally got on and asked him why he didn’t let us on and say he was full when he had empty seats, he simply replied “I speak no English”! To say this was a lame excuse and the guy was totally rude and unprofessional is a huge understatement. With the visit to the UK for a family funeral the next day and after a 7 hour flight this bizarre attitude was the last thing we needed. When we arrived I mentioned what had just happened to one of the staff that was serving me at the desk, who apologised on his behalf and gave me an upgrade. I was not looking for an apology nor an upgrade, just simply relaying this on, as the whole experience was surreal and I'm sure if this happened to us, it's happening to other customers too that Tanase is supposedly meant to be picking up. Please ensure this gets feedback to Management, especially in your Stansted Airport, London branch. Regards,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Happy car hire”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Staff helpful but had a little issue with understanding what one of the operators was saying due to language issues but all the people were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would recommend this site to anyone.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Always avoid easirent”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
This company is terrible. I always try to avoid them. They trap you and charge you lot of unnecessary stuff like excess insurance for not providing some documentation. This time they did not have the car I reserved online. They were still have availability online but were very rude on the phone. Refused to pick me up and did not cover for excess amount of money I had to pay to herz

Pissed

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Never had such a terrible experience, ever!”
About Easirent: 3.0 /10
Terrible terrible service from the London Stansted office. They tried so hard to rip me off as much as they could.

G.Ingram

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“The guy at the counter was not friendly and was abrupt and rude”
About Easirent: 5.7 /10
The guys on desk was rude and it was difficult to find on way back

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Gr8”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
All good.... quick and no problems at all
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Miley

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“Easirent and Easyrent - 2 different companies. Note the name difference of ‘i’ and ‘y’!!”
About Easirent: 5.7 /10
The counter staff charged us another £324 when we picked the car up as they said the insurance we had booked from Easyrent was not good enough and they didn’t agree with the rental voucher we produced which stated ‘nil to pay on pickup’!

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019
“Careful about insurance options”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
I had gotten third party insurance for the car and explained to easirent that I already had insurance and didn't need it. They still made me put down a sizable deposit which they said would be fully refunded, but then somehow charged me 27 pounds a day because they said I had asked for a reduced deposit. I had questioned the +1,000 pound deposit which they said they would reduce to 150, but then charged me for it. It is in the fine print on the contract after looking back over, but they quick talked me into it at the counter as they rushed me through the sign in process. So just be careful!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Ure

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
We will definitely use you again. Great price, decent car and excellent service. Quick and easy pick up and drop off. Brilliant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Potts

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019
“They take £1500 car Deposit ok that’s fine then take £95.00 out off you Account for petrol”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
The staff I found we’re very unhelpful the impression they gave me was to get as much money as possible out of you Maybe you need to employ more English people and not eastern Europeans as I felt I wasn’t in England they seem to have no personality Plus the car they gave me had been in a previous accident
post image
post image

r.dikomite

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
“Again staff and car we're great but extras would put me off using easirent in future !!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Service and car we're great, just disappointed in the extras , made a cheap car super expensive, the no excess insurance of 40€ was to much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hazali

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 14, 2019
“I had a bad experience during the pick up of vehicle.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The deposit amount requested was higher compare to other companies. i had a challenge with my credit card and the counter staff was not helpful and asking to buy their own insurance package to avoid paying deposit. I did purchase full protection insurance via online during the booking and easirent mention that the insurance is not their product. the deposit amount asked also seem very high to me compare to other big rental cars in London as well as in europe. i have to pay deposit of 1,800 pound. we have to wait for the shuttle bus to terminal for 30 -40 minutes and the journey took more than 30 minutes to terminal as the shuttle went to various hotels/stops. i’ll not recommend this company to others.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Read

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 12, 2019
“Excellent value, excellent service”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Excellent and no hard sales pitch for extra insurance which you usually get with hire companies. Would recommend to all and will definitely be using again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Wilson

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 19, 2019
“Shit”
About Easirent: 3.0 /10
The car was smaller then advertised. also had a damage in a door. The airport pick up took over an hour while it was only 10mins drive away . So had an infant waiting out in cold weather not knowing when we were being picked up. Then get stung an extra $500+ because i didnt have a credit card where as every other rental company is fine with visa debit card .

D.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“Great value for money”
About Easirent: 8.8 /10
Like: Price was so good I wondered what the catch was. There wasn’t one!
Dislike: Wait at airport was a big long and would have been unpleasant if wet. But can’t grumble as other car hires were off site too. You need to correct the phone number on confirmation email as it is incomplete

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!