QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2210380279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS IN LONDON

Average rating on AVIS in London: 7.9 /10

L.Mash

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Efficient and simple.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis were extraordinary. Amazing customer service. Jay who I believe was the manager was an absolute gentleman. Natasha who worked along side was a pleasure to work with after such a long flight. I will absolutely be back every time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great.

A.Al Hesni

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“good”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
very difficult to extend, when calling costumer service, no one picks up the call.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
all goood

P.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Excellent service and quality of vehicle. We will certainly use again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from Stephan at the check-in desk but he was on his own. There were 3 groups in front of us so the check in took 20-25 mins before we were seen. However, the rest of the experience with Avis was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.McDougall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“Painless process through QEEQ and AVIS; very satisfied.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great staff and very little time needed to sort out - got a bigger car than booked (for no extra cost) which was also very fantastic. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Painless process with all information needed provided very simply. Great competitive prices - I always use QEEQ and will continue to.

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“Excellent experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All round a smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal and process

J.Mvondo Gomila

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
No me quisieron alquilar ningún vehículo por tener permiso de conducción español
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.SUZUKI

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“イギリス出張”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
車の受取と返却はとてもスムーズでした。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
また、次回も利用したいと思います。

S.Yeung

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Exactly giving me the same car model I ordered. Even though there is some issue of the final invoice, but the overall experience is great
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth process

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Good overall, but pick up process was very long and there was quite a queue, but it was a busy time of year so was expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Alnassiri

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Reasonably good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was fine. But a hidden extra cost emerged at the time of pick up. This concerns only this particular Avis branch office. It turned out this office is inside the London Congestion Charge Zone, which added UKP 25 to the cost of hire. It would have been good if at the time of booking a warning message came up to indicate this extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good smooth process

C.Baker

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Great experience. Highly recommended.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No line at rental counter. Everything went well. Courteous staff. Great location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and at a competitive price.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Happy overall with the entire service”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
They didn’t know I’d selected a VE Golf and wanted to give me a Renault Captur until I showed them the booking confirmation, so I think the reservation went through to them wrong
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like the auto rebook feature which keeps checking if the price has dropped and automatically redoes your reservation. I needed help with the additional insurance and the support team took many messages back and forth to try and get a suitable answer.

B.Ang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Pleasant experience. No nasty surprises.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Avis Semley Place, London has excellent staff. They were polite and helpful with information. They were patient and courteous. Not pushy with extras like excess covers etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t need to make any claims so customer support was not tested. Procurement process was quick and instant.

Y.JIMBO

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“素晴らしいかったです!”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
荷物が多いため中級SUVを予約したが、用意されていた車が乗用車タイプだった。何とか荷物は乗せることは出来たが、車両の選定にややガッカリした。スタッフに申し出たが、車両の変更はしてくれなかった。それ以外は素晴らしかったので満足はしています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mohammed

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Ease of booking”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Very nice service although computer went down and the service staff should have jumped to another colleagues computer to finish the transaction as they were free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and like the discount coupons.

Z.Masood

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Avis charged £400 for small superficial scratch on the car which was complete rip off and exploitation of insurance excess. I did not accept that amount and going to challenge it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Kaufman

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 2008 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“questionable?”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
Avis did NOY give me, as promised, email confirmation of car returned without damage and i suspect they will try claim later that damage was found. also no receipt of debit of my credit card. i will imediately instruct Card company not to make payment if AVIS 'try' something.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jwb

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Exceeded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“We could not get the car we wanted. We were given a Merc C with no other choice.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
We requested for a navigation system which we paid an amount per day. I think it was £14 per day for a total of 6 days. Later we found our That it would have been cheaper for us to purchase a brand new system. The Service desk could have told us that. Why would you need to charge per day? Also to add on an additional driver we had to pay per day. I feel every add on turns out very expensive and the rental companies are taking every opportunity to charge us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Qarni

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“All good enough! Thanks very much!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
AVIS staff didn’t record the scratches and dent on the system and the fuel tank wasn’t full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Superb experience!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!