QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8033221280
Find Your Cheap Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals in London

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR IN LONDON

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar in London: 8.2 /10

P.G.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
The car requested - Volkswagon - was not available. the options were not great so had no option but to pay a lot more and take another vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Hoh

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“Annoyed and Surprised.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Take long time to pickup cars because the service personnel persuade to upgrade and cross sell insurance. The car also have few scratches on bumper and fenders during my pickup.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Wilson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
They didn't have any SUVs in, so had to make do with what they did have (a skoda!). Was offered a number of upgrades for a cost, which I thought awfully kind of them. They seemed genuinely surprised when I suggested that I should be getting a free upgrade given that they didn't have the car I booked available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Armus

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Easy and Fast great value.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Fast and easy rental, polite staff, try to sell extra and upgrade but in good way. return was great, drop the key and got confirmation later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good price, could explain insurance bit more (in more details) - Overall very good

A.S from Kenya

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Stressless”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
On the second occasion, I did not get the car I booked, an Opel Astra, I got a smaller Opel/Vauxhall Corsa, which was fine but not what I booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Good.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Still tried to hard sell me insurance. Showed me why the Axa policy sold by easyrentcars didn’t cover bodywork damage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good.

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
pick up took ages, maybe more staff could be on at peak time on a friday night?
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Really great

Wojtek

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
I booked Passat or similar and Europcar was trying to give me a compact car (Volvo V40), claiming that they don't have anything bigger. After my complains, they offered me Peugeot 3008, which was still way smaller than Passat, but we fit our luggage there (carrying one of the bags on the back seat). I hate when companies offer something which they cannot provide. I booked my trip ~1 month in advance, so they had enough time to prepare themselves. On a good side: the car I got was almost brand new - just 300 miles on its meter and it was very well equipped.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.McLaren

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Great service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Counter staff were exceptionally polite and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Berry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 17, 2019
“Great car but ripped off at the desk”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
I am trying to process a complaint with Europcar due to being sold excessively expensive insurance and roadside assist that we didn't ask for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A. J Abdul Razzak

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Superb or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 20, 2018
“NICE VEHICLE & SERVICE”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: The team of Europcar goes that extra mile to keep the customer satisfied at all times
Dislike: Spent too much time on getting the vehicle, need more customer service people during peak hours

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!