QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9757728280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN LONDON

Average rating on Europcar in London: 8.5 /10

M.Dobson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Better than expected”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
No waiting at all - unexpected at Heathrow
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Bradley

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
“Disappointing”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by a day so our original car wasn’t available and we were told only an upgrade was available costing $$$ over the original quote. Very disappointing as I rang QEEQ prior and was advised the same or smaller car would be available It cost me $700 extra over the original booking for 4 days hire !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We got stung by Europcar as booked car not available despite advice received from QEEQ rep it would be. We missed a day booking due to cancelled flights but no credit provided

C.Robson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Easy, simple with friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff were brilliant
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Bukisha

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“Wonderful”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers compared to others.

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Disappointing”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Not good. The car broke down. I had to get myself to Birmingham airport to pick up a new one. New one had a warning light on. Left my sunglasses - $250! in the car and no response to return them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Nic

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Money saving, good quality”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good car snd experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Much better price than other sites including the rental car companies

Y.Mand

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Although started with a delay, but very helpful customer support from Qeeq and Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded expectations and resolved all of the issues which were outside of their control
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful service with phone support. Great!

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Terrible experience with Europcar. Bad communication on return location and issue with faulty car which has still not been resolved. After returingn the car to the correct location I was sent threatening letters over a 48hr period because they had not checked the location and were accusing me of not returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

David

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020
“Added 200% to the price at the counter! Wouldn’t release the car without paying it”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Awful! They didn’t fulfil the booking. Arrived at counter, waited 40min to be seen then they said the booking didn’t have sufficient insurance and they wouldn’t let me take the car without paying another £200 extra for an extra insurance. Manager wasn’t available and didn’t have a business card. I’ve used plenty of slightly dodgy car companies but these guys (at least the ones I dealt with) are criminal.

O.Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Pain free process”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
smooth quick process.recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
straight forward process as always. Price

RH

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“LHR to Bournemouth”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
There was some attempted upselling at the counter, so be sure to have all your documents ready, listing precisely what has been booked. But we were polite yet firm, and all was well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Bentley

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Ridiculously long queue and time taken to pick up vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Disappointed we didn't get a rave 4 as the booked said”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was not given the car we had booked. Instead was offered a Nissan Quashqai
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“A* service by all”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Upgrade to an automatic was very welcome for London driving.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Excellent experience and great value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The drop off location at Gatwick north terminal is not very well signposted and the turning easily missed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Easy and will definitely book again and use Europcar Kennington”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was better than I thought. Counter staff could have been friendlier.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was good.

P.Mueller

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Good rental of Mercedes car”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I was given the option for an upgrade with my Europcar Privilege card. Pick-up location at London Heathrow is via free shuttle service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and simple to compare offers across rental companies.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Terrible customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Fabulous experience and recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Really helpful service, would definitely use again. Could have been a bit clearer on delivering vehicle back as it was set for 8pm return but the car park shut at 6pm. It meant I actually had the vehicle until 11am the next day at no extra cost
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really easy to set up and will 100% return

MDB2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“10 out of 10”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff was very helpful and courteous. The hire car was up to the standard I expected. It was a low mileage Hyundai Tucson and I found it clean and in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is very easy to navigate. The car hire process is smooth and very reassuring. The platform stands up well in price comparison tests to other platforms. I have had zero issues using the Easyrentcars app.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!